International Services

Combining local expertise in markets across the country and specialized experience working with clients and affiliates worldwide, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada helps international clients with all aspects of buying and selling real estate in Canada, and connects Canadians to real estate opportunities in the U.S. and abroad.

Real Estate Services for International Clientele

Whether you are moving to Canada, investing from outside the country, or selling property as a non-Canadian resident, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada can assist. We provide comprehensive brokerage services for residential listing and buying clientele regardless of their country of origin.

Members of our specialized Asia Services Group and India Services Group also offer language, cultural and logistical support to clients from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, the Asia-Pacific region and/or India.

Buying Real Estate in Canada

From major cities such as Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver and Calgary, to vacation destinations such as Whistler, Sun Peaks, Banff/Canmore, Muskoka and Mont-Tremblant, Canada offers endless real estate opportunities to match your lifestyle and investment needs.

Our deep local experience helps you to negotiate regional trends, customs and property buying requirements so that you can make your purchase seamlessly.

Selling Property in Canada

Without professional guidance, the process of selling real estate in Canada for non-Canadian residents may be lengthy, complex and result in significant financial and taxation penalties. Our advisors help you to navigate the entire process, and provide connections to critical mortgage, taxation and legal counsel so that you can maximize the return from your real estate investment.

Global Real Estate Opportunities

With more than 950 offices in over 70 countries, Sotheby’s International Realty connects Canadians to real estate opportunities in destinations around the world. We offer connections to reputable real estate professionals, as well as privileged access to pre-eminent properties within our network.

To learn how we can assist with the purchase or sale of a home in Canada or abroad, click to download a copy of our Canada: International Gateway brochure, or complete the form above to schedule a complimentary consultation.

Request a Consultation

Services internationaux

En associant son expertise régionale des marchés du Canada et son expérience particulière du travail avec des clients et des associés dans le monde entier, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada guide ses clients étrangers lors de l’achat et de la vente de biens immobiliers au Canada. Elle assiste également ses clients canadiens en leur proposant des offres immobilières aux États-Unis et à l’étranger.

Services immobiliers pour les clients internationaux

Que vous emménagiez au Canada, que vous souhaitiez investir depuis l’étranger ou que vous vendiez une propriété en tant que non Canadien, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada peut vous aider. Nous fournissons des services de courtage exhaustifs pour l’inscription de propriétés et les acheteurs, quel que soit leur pays d’origine.

Les membres de notre Groupe de services Asie et de notre Groupe de services Inde proposent également un soutien linguistique, culturel et logistique aux clients de Hong Kong, Taĩwan, de la région Asie-Pacifique ou d’Inde.

Acheter une propriété au Canada

Comprenant aussi bien de grandes villes comme Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver et Calgary, que des destinations de vacances telles que Whistler, Sun Peaks, Banff/Canmore, Muskoka et Mont-Tremblant, le Canada offre d’indénombrables possibilités immobilières qui conviendront à votre style de vie et vos besoins d’investissement.

Notre expérience approfondie sur le marché national vous aidera à appréhender les tendances, habitudes et exigences en matière d’achat de propriété, pour vous garantir un achat qui se déroulera en toute sérénité.

Vendre une propriété au Canada

Sans conseil professionnel, la vente d’une propriété au Canada peut être un processus long, compliqué pour les résidents non canadiens et aboutir à des pénalités financières et une imposition élevée. Nos conseillers vous aideront tout au long du processus et vous mettront en relation avec des conseillers juridiques ou spécialisés en hypothèque et en fiscalité pour que puissiez optimiser votre retour sur investissement immobilier.

Perspectives immobilières mondiales

Avec plus de 950 bureaux répartis dans 70 pays, Sotheby’s International Realty met des Canadiens en relation avec des offres immobilières à travers le monde entier. Nous vous mettons en lien avec des experts immobiliers fiables, et vous fournissons un accès privilégié à des propriétés de premier ordre au sein de notre réseau.

Pour découvrir comment nous pouvons vous aider lors de votre achat ou vente d’une propriété au Canada ou à l’étranger, cliquez pour télécharger un exemplaire de notre brochure Passerelle Internationale Canada, ou veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessus pour organiser une consultation gratuite.

Demander une consultation gratuite