Mont-Tremblant Real Estate

Why live in Mont-Tremblant?

Mont Tremblant has ranked as the No.1 Ski Resort in eastern North America for over 15 consecutive years (SKI Magazine, 1998-2012). In winters, it draws visitors to its varied ski terrain, towering mountain backdrop and lively, alpine village. Tremblant’s busiest season, however, is summer, when sunshine showcases its natural panoramas. With its year-round appeal and cachet with international jetsetters, Mont Tremblant real estate attracts investment interest from around the world.

Read more

Long regarded as one of eastern North America’s top winter resorts, Mont Tremblant offers a picturesque winter backdrop for numerous activities including alpine and cross-country skiing, snowboarding, dogsledding and skating. While it has topped Ski Magazine’s “Top Ski Resort in Eastern North America” ranking for over 15 consecutive years, Tremblant’s busiest season is in the summer. Its lakes, mountains and athletic facilities are an outdoor playground for every imaginable sport, from championship golf and tennis, to cycling, hiking, and watersports.

Summer is also the season when its European-style pedestrian village comes alive with outdoor shows and events. But while many make the village or the century-old Centre-Ville/Downtown district the heart of their Tremblant experience, residents and real estate insiders know there are several other areas where some of the region’s best homes and architectural gems can be found.

Whether you’d like to own a ski-in/ski-out luxury condo, a waterfront estate with private access, a golf property just steps from the green, or a family vacation home with lake and mountain views, our Mont Tremblant real estate experts can help you uncover the home or investment property of your dreams.

Mont-Tremblant Area Map

Laurentides Properties by Neighbourhood

Mont-Tremblant Properties For Sale

$349,000
8

Ch. de l'Horizon,
Mont-Tremblant

$1,100,000
12

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

$595,000
24

150 Ch. du Curé-Deslauriers, Apt. 222,
Mont-Tremblant

$1,100,000
33

680Z Rue Coupal,
Mont-Tremblant

$1,100,000
32

680 Rue Coupal,
Mont-Tremblant

$4,750,000
7

251 Ch. Clément,
Mont-Tremblant

$4,900,000 or $20,000/mo
31

166 Ch. au Pied-de-la-Montagne, Apt. 9,
Mont-Tremblant

$799,000
4

Ch. des Boisés,
Mont-Tremblant

$2,250,000
13

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

$1,050,000
13

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

$1,350,000
14

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

$105,000
18

6385 Mtée Ryan, Apt. 214,
Mont-Tremblant

$695,000
25

120 Ch. de la Grosse-Roche,
Mont-Tremblant

$2,500/mo
21

211 Ch. de Lac-Tremblant-Nord, Apt. 486,
Mont-Tremblant

$3,000/mo
26

168 Ch. de la Forêt, Apt. 202,
Mont-Tremblant

$799,000
26

168 Ch. de la Forêt, Apt. 202,
Mont-Tremblant

$925,000
7

Ch. Bréard,
Mont-Tremblant

$892,000
6

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

$250,000
3

Ch. du Village,
Mont-Tremblant

$795,000
10

Route 327,
Mont-Tremblant

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Mont-Tremblant Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Mont-Tremblant?

Mont-Tremblant est classé au 1er rang des stations de ski de l'est de l'Amérique du Nord depuis 15 années consécutives (SKI Magazine, 1998-2012). En hiver, la région charme les visiteurs grâce à ses terrains de ski, ses montagnes escarpées et son village alpin dynamique. La saison la plus occupée est l’été, lorsque le soleil met en valeur ses panoramas naturels. Avec ses attraits et le cachet associé au jet-set international, les biens immobiliers de Mont-Tremblant suscitent un intérêt pour l’investissement partout dans le monde.

En savoir plus

 

Longtemps considéré comme un des plus importants centres de villégiature de l’est de l’Amérique du Nord, Mont-Tremblant expose un fond hivernal pittoresque pour de nombreuses activités, dont le ski alpin et le ski de randonnée, la planche à neige, le traîneau à chiens et le patinage. Bien que classé au premier rang en tant que « Meilleure station de ski de l’est de l’Amérique du Nord » par Ski Magazine depuis plus de 15 années consécutives, Tremblant connaît sa saison la plus occupée en été. Ses lacs, ses montagnes et ses édifices sportifs constituent un terrain de jeux de plein air pour tout sport imaginable, du golf de championnat et du tennis à la bicyclette, à la randonnée et aux sports nautiques.

L’été est aussi la saison où son village piétonnier de style européen prend vie avec des spectacles et des événements en plein air. Mais même si le village ou le district centenaire du centre-ville constituent pour bien des visiteurs le point névralgique de leur expérience à Tremblant, les résidents et les initiés du domaine immobilier savent que quelques-uns des joyaux résidentiels et architecturaux de la région sont parsemées dans plusieurs autres secteurs.

Que vous vouliez posséder un condo de luxe en bordure des pistes, une résidence au bord de l’eau avec accès privé, une propriété sur le golf à quelques pas du vert ou un chalet familial avec vue sur le lac et la montagne, nos experts immobiliers de Mont-Tremblant vous aideront à dénicher la résidence ou l'immeuble de placement de vos rêves.

Carte de la région de Mont-Tremblant

Laurentides Propriétés classées par quartier

Mont-Tremblant Propriétés à vendre

395 000 $
27

504 Rue des Merisiers,
Mont-Tremblant

595 000 $
45

3004 Ch. de la Chapelle, Apt. 302,
Mont-Tremblant

5 900 000 $ ou 20 000 $/mo
31

166 Ch. au Pied-de-la-Montagne, Apt. 9,
Mont-Tremblant

155 000 $
37

840 Rue Coupal,
Mont-Tremblant

1 545 000 $
23

95 Ch. de Kandahar, Apt. 3,
Mont-Tremblant

799 000 $
4

Ch. des Boisés,
Mont-Tremblant

179 000 $
28

868 Rue Coupal,
Mont-Tremblant

2 250 000 $
13

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

1 050 000 $
13

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

1 350 000 $
14

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

12 900 000 $
39

112 Ch. de l'Ermite,
Mont-Tremblant

2 595 000 $
61

202 Ch. Desmarais,
Mont-Tremblant

105 000 $
18

6385 Mtée Ryan, Apt. 214,
Mont-Tremblant

795 000 $
25

120 Ch. de la Grosse-Roche,
Mont-Tremblant

199 000 $
31

765 Rue Émond,
Mont-Tremblant

2 250 $/mo
25

211 Ch. de Lac-Tremblant-Nord, Apt. 486,
Mont-Tremblant

3 000 $/mo
26

168 Ch. de la Forêt, Apt. 202,
Mont-Tremblant

759 000 $
26

168 Ch. de la Forêt, Apt. 202,
Mont-Tremblant

2 200 $/mo
28

210 Allée Boréalis,
Mont-Tremblant

1 595 000 $
37

768 Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

850 000 $
7

Ch. Bréard,
Mont-Tremblant

750 000 $
6

Ch. des Skieurs,
Mont-Tremblant

550 000 $
9

Ch. du Lac-Gélinas,
Mont-Tremblant

250 000 $
3

Ch. du Village,
Mont-Tremblant

583 000 $
25

185 Ch. des Vallons,
Mont-Tremblant

795 000 $
10

Route 327,
Mont-Tremblant

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières