Calgary
Set in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains at the intersection of the Bow and Elbow rivers, Calgary, Alberta exudes innovation, energy and a uniquely Western Canadian hospitality. As the largest metropolitan area between Vancouver and Toronto, Calgary is home to over 1.1 million people. It’s a global energy leader and a welcoming frontier for business and investment, which has helped the robust Calgary real estate market expand rapidly.

Read more

An urban city surrounded by scenic vistas, Calgary offers cosmopolitan highlights like high end shopping and global dining experiences, natural beauty and endless economic and real estate opportunity.

Long renowned as Canada’s energy capital, Calgary is now a global leader in energy and enterprise. The concentration of the region’s energy sector, as well as the most competitive provincial corporate and personal income tax rates in Canada, have helped fuel unrivalled economic growth — Calgary has had the highest GDP (gross domestic product) growth of any Canadian city over the past 10 years at 29.6% (2001-2010).

But Calgary isn’t just home to virtually every major oil and gas company in the country or to the highest concentration of head offices per capita in Canada (at 9.3%) — it’s home to a dynamic population of 1.1 million residents who understand exactly why the city was ranked in the Top 5 of the Economist Intelligence Unit’s “2011 Most Livable Cities in the World” out of 140 global cities.

Calgary also has some of the sunniest weather in Canada. Although it can get chilly in the winter, the area is frequently swept by dry Chinook winds from the Pacific Northwest that can raise temperatures by up to 15°C in a single afternoon.

The city is also home to the Bow River, which flows through the prairies, the downtown core and out to the foothills where plenty of wildlife reside. Calgary also draws thousands of students to its post-secondary schools and is often the first stop tourists take on their way to Banff National Park.

Whether your dream home is a luxury condo overlooking the Bow River downtown, a home with a yard suitable for your growing family, or a rural estate you can retreat to in the foothills, our Calgary real estate experts can help.

Calgary Area Map

Calgary Real Estate

City Centre

East

North

North East

North West

South

South East

West

Latest Listings

$369,900
25

#2210 210 15 Av Se,
Calgary

$718,800
29

4815 21 Av Nw,
Calgary

$818,800
30

2602 36 St Sw,
Calgary

$699,900
39

#1805 836 15 Av Sw,
Calgary

$1,599,800
46

423 Patterson Bv Sw,
Calgary

$1,200,000
35

2419 Erlton St Sw,
Calgary

$898,500
32

416 25 Av Ne,
Calgary

$165,000
11

#206 1236 15 Av Sw,
Calgary

$1,149,000
42

8 St Monica Av Se,
Calgary

$1,395,000
30

96 Bay View Dr Sw,
Calgary

$359,900
43

278 Copperstone Circle SE,
Calgary

$1,750,000
18

914 34 Av Sw,
Calgary

$649,900
25

61 Somme Bv Sw,
Calgary

$355,000
27

#306 8000 Wentworth Drive SW,
Calgary

$495,000
19

#122 28 McDougall Court NE,
Calgary

$454,900
33

#206 718 5 Street NE,
Calgary

$1,099,000
67

1775 7 Avenue NW,
Calgary

$159,000
21

#201 120 15 Avenue SW,
Calgary

Open House, May 26, 2:30PM - 4:00PM
$869,900
50

3919 16 St Sw,
Calgary

$900,000
37

#2302 615 6 Av Se,
Calgary

$1,299,000
55

14 White Oak Cr Sw,
Calgary

$435,000
22

#704 1088 6 Avenue SW,
Calgary

$1,195,000
30

3802 7 Street SW,
Calgary

$388,000
34

188 Copperpond Road SE,
Calgary

$689,000
37

#1501 99 Spruce Place SW,
Calgary

$469,900
36

2212 Murphy Road NE,
Calgary

$370,000
24

#223 63 Inglewood Park SE,
Calgary

$735,000
46

67 Springborough Way SW,
Calgary

$2,195,000
11

58 Mary Dover Drive SW,
Calgary

$1,599,000
31

#3101 433 11 Av Se,
Calgary

$299,900
26

#210 26 Val Gardena View SW,
Calgary

$4,950,000
28

1320 Prospect Avenue SW,
Calgary

$440,000
22

2009 Wentworth Vi Sw,
Calgary

$879,000
32

4503 72 St Nw,
Calgary

$299,900
23

#3 1619 28 Av Sw,
Calgary

$900,000
38

#2102 1234 5 Av Nw,
Calgary

$370,000
20

#418 35 Inglewood Pa Se,
Calgary

$420,000
10

4652 84 St Nw,
Calgary

$544,900
7

69 Shawnee Ri Sw,
Calgary

$625,000
34

16 Chapala Heath SE,
Calgary

View All Latest Homes

Home/Alberta/Calgary and Foothills/Calgary

Calgary Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Calgary?

Niché au pied des montagnes Rocheuses, à l’intersection des rivières Bow et Elbow, Calgary dégage un esprit d’innovation et d’énergie en plus de son hospitalité caractéristique de l’Ouest canadien. En tant que plus importante région métropolitaine entre Vancouver et Toronto, Calgary a une population de 1,1 million d'habitants. Elle est un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de l’énergie et une frontière accueillante pour les affaires et l’investissement, ce qui a permis à son robuste marché immobilier de connaître une expansion rapide.

En savoir plus

Cité urbaine entourée de panoramas saisissants, Calgary propose des points saillants cosmopolites, comme le magasinage haut de gamme et la gastronomie mondiale, la beauté naturelle ainsi que des possibilités économiques et immobilières illimitées.

Longtemps reconnue comme la capitale énergétique du Canada, Calgary est maintenant un chef de file mondial de l'énergie et de l'entreprise. La concentration de la région sur le secteur de l’énergie ainsi que les taux provinciaux d’imposition sur le revenu des sociétés et des particuliers les plus concurrentiels au Canada ont favorisé une croissance économique inégalée — Calgary a connu la plus forte croissance du PIB (produit intérieur brut) de toutes les villes canadiennes au cours des 10 dernières années, avec 29,6 % (2001-2011).

Calgary n’est pas seulement le domicile de la quasi-totalité des grandes sociétés pétrolières et gazières du pays ou la ville ayant la plus forte concentration de sièges sociaux par habitant au Canada (soit 9,3 %) — elle est aussi le domicile d'une population dynamique de 1,1 million de résidents qui comprennent exactement pour quelles raisons la ville s’est classée dans les 5 meilleures « villes les plus habitables au monde en 2011 » sur 140 villes du monde par l’Economist Intelligence Unit.

 Calgary a aussi un des climats les plus ensoleillés au Canada. Bien que l’hiver soit plutôt froid, la région est fréquemment balayée par le chinook, des vents secs provenant du nord-ouest du Pacifique qui peuvent faire grimper les températures de 15 ºC en un seul après-midi.

La ville est aussi le berceau de la rivière Bow, qui circule à travers les prairies, le centre-ville, jusqu'au pied des montagnes où réside une foule d’espèces sauvages. Calgary attire aussi des milliers d’étudiants dans ses écoles postsecondaires et constitue souvent le premier arrêt des touristes qui se rendent au parc national du Canada Banff.

Que vous rêviez d’un condo de luxe surplombant le centre-ville et la rivière Bow, d’une résidence avec jardin pour élever vos enfants ou d'une propriété rurale où prendre votre retraite au pied des montagnes, nos experts immobiliers de Calgary vous aideront.

 

Carte de la région de Calgary

Calgary Propriétés classées par quartier

City Centre

East

North

North East

North West

South

South East

West

Calgary Propriétés à vendre

Visite libre, 2 févr., 2:00PM - 7:00PM
2 298 350 $
80

1627 45 Avenue SW,
Calgary

535 000 $
36

807 Woodpark Way SW,
Calgary

415 000 $
30

#413 1108 6 Avenue SW,
Calgary

234 900 $
27

#547 26 Val Gardena View SW,
Calgary

239 000 $
26

#4114 755 Copperpond Bv SE,
Calgary

925 000 $
31

60 Cranbrook Landing SE,
Calgary

579 800 $
26

203 Hawkcliff Way NW,
Calgary

675 000 $
52

71 Tuscany Hills Park NW,
Calgary

209 900 $
24

#202 313 20 Avenue SW,
Calgary

3 175 000 $
24

#1201 110 7 Street SW,
Calgary

490 000 $
41

12 Inglewood Landing SE,
Calgary

879 000 $
3

2035 33 Street SW,
Calgary

469 900 $
36

17 Signature View SW,
Calgary

499 000 $
52

33 Kincora Landing NW,
Calgary

789 000 $
27

#201 23 Burma Star Rd Sw,
Calgary

240 000 $
24

#401 1129 Cameron Avenue SW,
Calgary

699 000 $
46

2423 27 Av Nw,
Calgary

474 800 $
50

29 Sundown Wy Se,
Calgary

1 847 000 $
15

3803 6 Street SW,
Calgary

545 350 $
40

4913-4915 16 Av Se,
Calgary

2 450 000 $
58

#4003 1188 3 Street SE,
Calgary

1 599 000 $
47

#2701 817 15 Avenue SW,
Calgary

329 500 $
33

#52 228 Theodore Pl Nw,
Calgary

379 900 $
20

#312 119 19 Street NW,
Calgary

1 250 000 $
26

8646 48 Avenue NW,
Calgary

2 100 000 $
39

183 Eagle Ridge Drive SW,
Calgary

449 900 $
26

#409 317 19 Av Sw,
Calgary

1 147 000 $
31

#901 600 Princeton Wy Sw,
Calgary

1 225 000 $
39

129 26 Avenue SW,
Calgary

699 800 $
35

36 Governor Drive SW,
Calgary

243 500 $
23

#706 111 14 Av SE,
Calgary

1 215 000 $
50

108 Wood Willow Close SW,
Calgary

1 099 900 $
37

119 Mt Norquay Park SE,
Calgary

1 499 000 $
38

618 23 Avenue SW,
Calgary

4 500 000 $
35

#1120 135 26 Sw,
Calgary

459 900 $
25

31 Sunmount Court SE,
Calgary

899 900 $
17

3630 Elbow Drive SW,
Calgary

1 399 000 $
47

16 Slopeview Drive SW,
Calgary

719 850 $
40

106 Somme Boulevard SW,
Calgary

1 899 000 $
33

#1101 701 3 Av Sw,
Calgary

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières

Accueil/Alberta/Calgary and Foothills/Calgary