• Offices
  • INSIGHT Blog
  • Folio:
  • Sign Up
  • Log In
  • enCA$sq.ft.

India Services Group

indiaservices@sothebysrealty.ca

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada’s India Services Group is a team of independent real estate professionals fluent in the languages, customs and logistics necessary for working with international clients in Canada.

Combining local expertise in real estate markets across Canada, including Toronto, Vancouver, Montreal and Calgary, and specialized experience working with clients from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and across the Asia-Pacific, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada’s India Services Group is dedicated to helping clients with all aspects of buying and selling real estate in Canada.

Our connections to key offices and agents across Sotheby’s International Realty’s prestigious national and global network, as well as our connections to reputable bankers, mortgage brokers, financial professionals and lawyers, also support our clients with school admission, tax planning, commercial investments, and immigration options, as well as community orientation.

India Services Group members are fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu and/or Punjabi, as well as other languages.

To make an enquiry, please contact an agent below.

Agents

Home/India Services Group

Le Groupe de services Inde

indiaservices@sothebysrealty.ca

Le Groupe de services Inde de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada se constitue d’une équipe de professionnels de l’immobilier familiarisés avec les langues, les coutumes et la logistique propres à la collaboration avec des clients internationau

Les membres du groupe de services Inde détiennent une expertise sur les marchés immobiliers de Toronto, Vancouver, Montréal et Calgary, qu’ils combinent avec leur expérience de travail auprès de clients de Chine, Hong Kong, Taïwan et de toute l’Asie-Pacifique. Ce groupe de services a pour mission de soutenir les clients dans tous les aspects de l’achat et de la vente de biens immobiliers au Canada.

Nos relations avec les principaux bureaux et les agents clés du réseau Sotheby’s national et mondial, ainsi que nos liens avec des banques, des courtiers hypothécaires, des professionnels de la finance ainsi que des juristes canado-asiatiques réputés nous permettent de soutenir nos clients dans leurs démarches d’admission scolaire, de planification fiscale, d’investissements commerciaux ainsi que d’immigration et d’orientation dans la communauté.

Les membres de India Services Group parlent couramment l'anglais, l'hindi, l'ourdou et / ou le punjabi, ainsi que d'autres langues.

Pour toute demande, veuillez contacter un agent ci-dessous.

Agents

Accueil/Le Groupe de services Inde