Tony Chard

Broker

tchard@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 613.540.2280
Office Phone: 877.960.9995
Fax: 416.960.3222
49 King Street East, Suite 100,
Gananoque, K7G1E8

islandhopperhomes.com
Follow me

Tony Chard

Tony Chard

Tony is an accomplished and successful broker whose opinion and experience is sought out by his clients as well as by his fellow realtors. His goal is to provide a personable professional experience, meeting the high standards and integrity of Sotheby's International Realty Canada.
Tony's forte is in his inherent ability to instil confidence in both his clients and colleagues. He has an unparalleled market knowledge combined with a distinct ability to assess each situation. Having owned and managed a successful international real estate franchise for many years, Tony's global market knowledge is exceptional.
Having lived and renovated many homes in downtown Kingston, Tony has an unique perspective for those wanting to experience the downtown vibe. Being an avid boater, Tony is passionate about sharing his love and knowledge of the Thousand Islands lifestyle with his clients.
Put Tony's many award winning years to work for you today.

Languages: English

Properties

Home/Agent Directory/Tony Chard

Tony Chard

Courtier1.613.540.2280 tchard@sothebysrealty.ca

Tony est un courtier accomplie et réussie dont l'opinion et l'expérience est recherchée par ses clients ainsi que par ses collègues agents immobiliers. Son but est de fournir une expérience professionnelle prestance, répondant aux normes élevées d'intégrité et d'International Realty Canada Sotheby.
Le point fort de Tony est dans sa capacité inhérente à instaurer la confiance dans les deux ses clients et collègues. Il a une connaissance inégalée du marché combinée à une capacité distincte pour évaluer chaque situation. Ayant possédé et géré une franchise internationale réussie de l'immobilier depuis de nombreuses années, la connaissance du marché mondial de Tony est exceptionnel.
Ayant vécu de nombreuses maisons et rénové en centre-ville de Kingston, Tony a une perspective unique pour ceux qui veulent profiter de l'atmosphère du centre-ville. Être un plaisancier passionné, Tony est un passionné de partager son amour et sa connaissance du mode de vie des Mille-Îles avec ses clients.
Mettez de nombreux prix Tony gagnante années à travailler pour vous aujourd'hui.

Langue(s): Anglais

Témoignages

  • Tony was the real estate agent we had been looking for!! He listened to what we had to say regarding marketing the property and his pictures were amazing. He was in continual contact throughout the listing and [...]

    - Deborah and David Woolcox, Kingston ontario

  • Lisez plus de témoignages

    Tony Chard

    Visitez mon site web
    1.613.540.2280
    tchard@sothebysrealty.ca

    Bureau : 877.960.9995
    Fax : 1.416.960.3222

    49 King Street East, Suite 100,
    Gananoque, K7G1E8

    Envoyer un message

    Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Tony Chard