Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine Real Estate

Why live in Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine?

Gaspésie, the Gaspé peninsula, is the birthplace of Canada, discovered when Jacques Cartier landed on its shores in 1534. Located in south-eastern Quebec to the east of the Matapedia Valley and surrounded by the waters of the St. Lawrence River, the Gulf of St. Lawrence and the Bay of Chaleur, this is a region of rugged coastline, peaceful fishing havens, and communities well known for their hospitality, generosity and livability.

Read more

Composed of Avignon, Bonaventure, Le Rocher-Percé, La Côte-de-Gaspé, La Haute-Gaspésie and the Îles de la Madeleine, the Gaspé-Îles-de-la-Madeleine region is one of the most scenic in maritime Quebec. Located on the south side of the St. Lawrence River, the Gaspé peninsula’s rugged coastline is the continuation of the Appalachian mountain range. The landscape is carved with rivers teeming with Atlantic salmon, and its forests, beaches, cliffs and meadows — many of them protected in national parks and reserves — form a sanctuary for flora and fauna. In the fall of 2009, the National Geographic Society designated the Gaspésie as the third most beautiful destination in the world for its sustainable development, and in 2011, National Geographic magazine listed the Gaspésie as one of the top 20 worldwide destinations to visit.

It’s for these reasons that the residents of Gaspé-Îles-de-la-Madeleine have welcomed visitors and vacationers from around the world who come to fish the sea and rivers, comb the beach for agate stones, visit the Îles de la Madeleine archipelago’s coves and capes.  
 
But this is not only a paradise for outdoor adventure — it’s a safe place to raise a family and to retire. Whether you’re looking for a waterfront home with an ocean view, or a cottage, farm, or acreage, our Gaspé-Îles-de-la-Madeleine real estate experts can help you discover a unique place to call home. 

Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine Area Map

Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine Properties by Neighbourhood

Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine Properties For Sale

$360,000
31

10 Rue Fullum,
Chandler

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Home/Quebec/Gaspésie / Iles-de-la-Madeleine

Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine?

La péninsule de Gaspé, en Gaspésie, est le berceau du Canada, découvert lorsque Jacques Cartier a posé le pied sur ses berges, en 1534. Située au sud-est du Québec, à l’est de la vallée de la Matapédia et entourée des eaux du fleuve Saint-Laurent, du golfe du Saint-Laurent et de la baie des Chaleurs, cette région exhibe des littoraux accidentés, de paisibles havres de pêche et des collectivités bien connues pour leur hospitalité, leur générosité et leur durabilité.

En savoir plus

Composée d'Avignon, de Bonaventure, du Rocher-Percé, de La Côte-de-Gaspé, de La Haute-Gaspésie et des Îles-de-la-Madeleine, la région de Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine est une des plus panoramiques du Québec maritime. Situé sur la rive sud du fleuve Saint-Laurent, le littoral accidenté de la péninsule de Gaspé est le prolongement de la chaîne des Appalaches. Le paysage est sculpté par des rivières où fraie le saumon de l’Atlantique, et des rivières, ses plages, ses falaises et ses prairies — dont de nombreux sont protégés par des réserves et des parcs nationaux — forme un sanctuaire de la faune et de la flore. À l’automne 2009, la National Geographic Society a désigné la Gaspésie la troisième plus belle ddestination mondiale pour son développement durable et, en 2011, le National Geographic Magazine a inscrit la Gaspésie sur la liste des 20 principales destinations à visiter dans le monde.

C'est pourquoi les résidents de Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine ont accueilli des visiteurs et des vacanciers de partout dans le monde, venus pêcher dans la mer et les rivières, fouiller les plages à la recherche d'agates, visiter les anses et les caps de l’archipel des Îles-de-la-Madeleine. 
 
Mais elle ne se limite pas à être un paradis des activités de plein air — la région est un endroit sécuritaire pour élever des enfants et prendre sa retraite. Que vous recherchiez une résidence en bordure de mer avec vue sur l'océan ou un cottage, une ferme ou un lot, nos experts immobiliers de Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine vous aideront à découvrir un endroit unique où vous installer. 

Carte de la région de Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine

Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine Propriétés classées par quartier

Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine Propriétés à vendre

360 000 $
31

10 Rue Fullum,
Chandler

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières

Accueil/Québec/Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine