Niagara Real Estate

Why live in Niagara?

While Niagara Falls may be the area’s most famous natural attraction, the entire region of Niagara, Ontario is abundant in natural beauty. Located between Lake Ontario and Lake Erie and bordering the Niagara River, the region is a peninsula encompassing 12 distinct and vibrant communities. They range from urban cities to rural towns and villages, each offering its own unique choice of recreational and residential real estate opportunities.

Read more

 

The Niagara region is located in southern Ontario, occupying most of the Niagara Peninsula and bounded by the Niagara River, Lake Ontario and Lake Erie. Its verdant natural landscape makes this one of Canada’s most important centres for tourism and agriculture. 
 
The region receives up to 12 million visitors each year, with many coming to experience Niagara Falls, which form the border between Ontario and New York state. Visitors also come to experience the Niagara Wine Route, which showcases the region’s rolling vineyards and wine-making industry, and the town of Niagara-on-the-Lake, a historic district that has been designated a National Historic Site of Canada, and also the host of the annual theatre-focused Shaw Festival.
 
More than a popular tourist destination, Niagara comprises 12 distinct and well-established communities that are a combination of over 70 smaller cities, towns, villages and burrows. For those looking to move to the area, covetable Niagara real estate comes in a variety of lifestyle choices, ranging from picturesque rural areas and relaxed towns and villages, to lively urban cities such as St. Catharines, the region’s largest municipality. 
 
Those who live in Niagara experience the benefits of living in a region with diverse natural beauty that is complemented by safe neighbourhoods, multicultural and welcoming communities, and a real estate market that offers everything from luxurious waterfront homes, estates and condos, to rural vacation homes and farms, to some of the most affordable family and retirement homes in Ontario.
 

Niagara Area Map

Niagara Properties by Neighbourhood

Niagara Properties For Sale

$2,799,000
72

6518 Rockcliffe Estates,
Niagara Falls

$1,579,000
55

1957 Balfour Street,
Fonthill

$5,950,000
73

15305 Niagara Parkway,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$2,900,000
43

50 Simpson Road,
St. Catharines

$965,000
44

70 Garrison Village Drive,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$1,675,000
49

8 McFarland Gate,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$789,000
31

5 Jordan Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$2,649,000
61

4466 Lakeside Drive,
Beamsville

Open House, Aug 25, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
$1,300,000
33

19 Michigan Avenue,
St. Catharines

$1,600,000
29

23 Yates Street,
St. Catharines

$987,500
31

213 John Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$1,495,000
23

2199 Firelane 2 Rd,
Port Colborne

$2,100,000
47

819 Point Abino Road South,
Fort Erie

$1,449,000
21

2199 Firelane 2 Road,
Port Colborne

Open House, Aug 25, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
$1,243,000
28

10-58 Simpson Rd,
St. Catharines

$895,000
5

354 Johnson Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$799,000
40

2429 Walker Court,
Niagara Falls

$1,160,000
32

11 Michigan Avenue,
St. Catharines

$10,250,000
102

20 & 22 Bayview Drive,
St. Catharines

$7,750,000
78

22 Bayview Drive, St. Catharines,
St. Catharines

$1,925,000
35

10 Firelane 12A,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$3,295,000
69

354 Johnson St,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$1,750,000
12

3531 Rittenhouse Road, Vineland, Ont,
Vineland

$1,725,000
73

1289 Larkin Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$8,800,000
48

456 Queen Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Niagara Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Niagara?

Bien que les chutes Niagara soient l’attrait touristique le plus fameux de la région, toute la région de Niagara, en Ontario, déborde de beauté naturelle. Située entre le lac Ontario et le lac Érié, le long de la rivière Niagara, la région forme une péninsule qui regroupe 12 collectivités distinctes et dynamiques. Elles vont des cités urbaines aux villes et aux villages ruraux, chacun offrant son choix unique d'occasions dans l’immobilier de loisir et résidentiel.

En savoir plus

La région de Niagara se trouve dans le sud de l’Ontario et occupe la majeure partie de la péninsule de Niagara, délimitée par la rivière Niagara, le lac Ontario et le lac Érié. Son paysage naturel verdoyant en fait un des plus importants centres consacrés au tourisme et à l’agriculture au Canada. 

La région reçoit jusqu’à 12 millions de visiteurs par année, dont une grande partie vient admirer les chutes Niagara, qui marquent la frontière entre l’Ontario et l’État de New York. Les visiteurs viennent aussi suivre la route des vins de Niagara, qui présente les vignobles et l'industrie vinicole dynamiques de la région ainsi que la ville de Niagara-on-the-Lake , un district historique qui a été désigné lieu historique national du Canada et l’hôte annuel du festival Shaw consacré au 7e art.
 
Plus qu’une destination touristique populaire, Niagara compte 12 districts et collectivités bien établies qui constituent une combinaison de plus de 70 cités plus petites, villes, villages et bourgs. Pour les personnes cherchant à s'établir dans la région, les biens immobiliers convoités de Niagara offrent une variété de choix de modes de vie, allant des zones rurales pittoresques et aux petites villes et villages tranquilles aux grouillantes cités urbaines comme St. Catharines, la plus grande municipalité de la région. 
 
Les habitants de la région de Niagara jouissent des avantages de vivre dans une région à la beauté naturelle diversifiée, qui s'agrémente de quartiers sécuritaires, de collectivités multiculturelles et accueillantes, et d’un marché immobilier qui propose de tout, des résidences luxueuses au bord de l'eau, aux propriétés et aux condos, allant jusqu'aux chalets et aux fermes en milieu rural, avec quelques-unes des résidences familiales et des maisons de retraite les plus abordables en Ontario.
 

Carte de la région de Niagara

Niagara Propriétés à vendre

995 000 $
46

852 Charlotte Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

629 000 $
27

724 Lakeshore Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

769 000 $
30

3 Jordan Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

1 490 000 $
46

2 Samuel Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

3 200 000 $
67

354 Johnson St,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

2 750 000 $
85

421 Johnson Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

415 000 $
25

22 Robertson Place St. Catharines,
St. Catharines

875 000 $
5

1 Newark Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

665 000 $
31

20 Greenwood Avenue, St. Catharines,
St. Catharines

2 550 000 $
60

711 Tice Rd,
Pelham

Visite libre, 26 mai, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
739 000 $
21

5 Brock Street, Niagara on the Lake,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

699 000 $
18

4 Oak Drive,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

738 000 $
25

7 Jordan Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

825 000 $
28

3405 North Shore Drive,
Ridgeway

2 100 000 $
50

4480 Michener Road,
Ridgeway

974 900 $
38

241 Broad Street W,
Dunnville

2 495 000 $
40

2818 DeCew Road,
St. Catharines

1 825 000 $
53

310 Tanbark Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

1 790 000 $
12

990 Line 1 Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

1 850 000 $
73

1289 Larkin Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

9 899 000 $
51

456 Queen Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Ontario/Niagara