Greater Toronto Area
The Greater Toronto Area (GTA) is a thriving metropolitan ecosystem of 24 diverse municipalities, more than 100,000 companies and a population of over 6 million people representing 100 languages and dialects. It is the epicentre of Canada’s economy and an international centre of commerce, technology and research. As a region brimming over with every opportunity, the GTA is a magnet for people from across the country and from around the world— with a dynamic real estate market to match.

Read more

The Greater Toronto Area (GTA) is Canada’s thriving economic, financial and commercial capital and is the third largest financial centre in all of North America. It is home to over 100,000 companies, boasts 40% of Canada’s business headquarters, generates close to 20% of the nation’s GDP and is the hub for the country’s financial, automotive, research and technology industries.

The GTA encompasses the City of Toronto, which is home to a multicultural population of over 2.6 million people and is distinguished as being one of the five most livable cities in the world in the Economist Intelligence Unit’s Global Livability Report (2011). The GTA is also comprised of the surrounding regions of Durham, York, Peel and Halton, which include 24 municipalities: Ajax, Aurora, Brampton, Brock, Burlington, Caledon, Clarington, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, Halton Hills, King Township, Markham, Milton, Mississauga, Newmarket, Oakville, Oshawa, Pickering, Richmond Hill, Scugog, Uxbridge, Whitby, Whitchurch-Stouffville and Vaughan.

Those who live in the Greater Toronto Area understand that it’s in its multitude of local neighbourhoods that the region’s vastly diverse personalities come alive. From Toronto’s metropolitan energy, to the quieter appeal of urban towns such as Oakville and Oshawa, to the intimate charm of smaller communities like Newcastle and Uxbridge, our Greater Toronto Area real estate experts can help you discover a neighbourhood and home that meets your unique needs.

Greater Toronto Area Area Map

Latest Listings

$795,000
24

10 Guildwood Parkway #524,
Toronto

Open House, Jan 27, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
$1,795,000
30

12 Sullivan Street,
Toronto

Open House, Jan 27, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
$3,250,000
35

25 Swansdown Drive,
Toronto

$1,688,888
27

1 Ranstone Gdns,
Toronto

$1,250,000
13

1 Bloor St E #3101,
Toronto

$1,349,000
38

872 Beechwood Ave,
Mississauga

$2,800/mo
20

3172 Ernest Appelbe Blvd,
Oakville

$2,380,000
40

1434 Petrie Way,
Mississauga

$3,400/mo
18

351 Ferrier St #7,
Markham

$699,900
12

884 Finley Ave,
Ajax

$4,250/mo
19

92 Cheritan Ave,
Toronto

$6,500/mo
31

349 St Clair Ave W,
Toronto

$999,000
17

505-2170 Marine Drive,
Oakville

$1,800/mo
15

140 Broadview Ave,
Toronto

$949,000
28

403 Summerchase Drive,
Oakville

$2,200/mo
25

53 Edinburgh Drive,
Brampton

$628,000
34

202-50 Port Street E,
Mississauga

$7,500/mo
14

1 Bloor St E #6804,
Toronto

$8,250/mo
31

349 St Clair Ave W,
Toronto

$1,550/mo
16

1701 Lampman Ave,
Burlington

$3,600/mo
20

80 John St #2303,
Toronto

$5,800/mo
21

80 Belmont St,
Toronto

$2,788,000
33

180 Cavendish Court,
Oakville

$579,500
25

78-5080 Fairview Street,
Burlington

$637,000
29

10 Kenneth Ave,
Toronto

$6,100/mo
25

311 Bay St,
Toronto

$5,999,900
64

,
Erin

$2,698,000
24

402 Maple Avenue,
Oakville

$6,300/mo
33

329 Manning Avenue,
Toronto

$412,800
41

315-551 Maple Avenue,
Burlington

$7,800,000
30

238 Maple Grove Drive,
Oakville

$3,200/mo
11

900 Manning Ave,
Toronto

$3,649,000
24

131 Yonge Blvd,
Toronto

$949,000
28

29 Queens Quay E #525,
Toronto

$2,300/mo
10

59 East Liberty St #407,
Toronto

$4,399,000
40

216 Eastcourt Road,
Oakville

$4,500/mo
19

21 Coulson Ave,
Toronto

$1,550,000
35

183 Wellington St. #2705,
Toronto

$3,995/mo
16

207 Glengrove Avenue West,
Toronto

$758,000
14

85 Bloor St E, Suite 405,
Toronto

View All Latest Homes

Home/Ontario/Greater Toronto Area

Région du Grand Toronto
La région du Grand Toronto (RGT) est un écosystème métropolitain florissant comprenant 24 municipalités différentes, plus de 100 000 entreprises et une population de plus de 6 millions de personnes représentant 100 langues et dialectes. Elle est l’épicentre de l’économie canadienne et un centre international de commerce, de technologie et de recherche. Débordant d’opportunités, la RGT attire des gens de partout au pays et de partout dans le monde — créant ainsi un marché immobilier dynamique.

En savoir plus

La région du Grand Toronto (RGT) est la capitale florissante économique, financière et commerciale du Canada et le troisième centre financier en Amérique du Nord. La région accueille plus de 100 000 entreprises, dont le siège social de 40 % des entreprises canadiennes. Elle génère près de 20 % du PIB du pays et elle est la plaque tournante des industries financières, automobiles, de la recherche et des technologies du pays.

La RGT comprend la ville de Toronto, qui abrite une population multiculturelle de plus de 2,6 millions de personnes et serait une des cinq villes les plus agréables où vivre au monde selon un rapport de l’Economist Intelligence Unit sur l’habitabilité mondiale (2011). La RGT est également composé ces régions environnantes de Durham, de York, de Peel et de Halton, qui comprennent 24 municipalités : Ajax, Aurora, Brampton, Brock, Burlington, Caledon, Clarington, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, Halton Hills, King Township, Markham, Milton, Mississauga, Newmarket, Oakville, Oshawa, Pickering, Richmond Hill, Scugog, Uxbridge, Whitby, Whitchurch-Stouffville et Vaughan.

Les résidents de la région du Grand Toronto comprennent que c’est dans sa multitude de quartiers que le caractère extrêmement diverse de la région prend vie. De l’énergie métropolitaine de Toronto à l’attrait plus tranquille des villes urbaines telles qu’Oakville et Oshawa, en passant par le charme intime des petites communautés comme Newcastle et Uxbridge, nos experts en immobilier de la région du Grand Toronto peuvent vous aider à trouver le quartier et la maison répondant à vos besoins.

Carte de la région de Région du Grand Toronto

Dernières annonces

4 699 000 $
28

2 Gordon Rd,
Toronto

8 490 000 $
20

118 Yorkville Ave #801,
Toronto

12 500 $/mo
23

1 Warren Rd,
Toronto

2 800 $/mo
27

33 Lombard St #3303,
Toronto

Prix sur demande
21

1 Ellesboro Drive,
Mississauga

Visite libre, 19 août, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
999 000 $
22

37 Constellation Cres,
Richmond Hill

1 229 900 $
48

2061 Maria Street,
Burlington

3 488 000 $
10

260 King St,
Oakville

2 750 000 $
23

637 Lake Shore Blvd W #1004,
Toronto

549 000 $
23

17 Anndale Dr #611,
Toronto

3 250 $/mo
17

168 Simcoe St #608,
Toronto

845 000 $
34

970 Vickerman Way,
Milton

5 500 $/mo
27

416-349 St Clair Ave W,
Toronto

486 640 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr #A-7,
King

488 565 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr #A-8,
King

794 640 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr. #B-1,
King

896 280 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr. #B-2,
King

896 280 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr. #B-3,
King

1 504 195 $
1

10 Doctor Kay Dr. #B-4,
King

5 000 $/mo
14

80 Cumberland St #309,
Toronto

6 500 $/mo
19

183 Wellington St #2801,
Toronto

399 000 $
19

330 Red Maple Rd #1113,
Richmond Hill

17 900 000 $
20

489 Lakeshore Road East,
Oakville

1 869 000 $
29

202 Jessie Caverhill Passage,
Oakville

720 000 $
38

8 Coastline Dr,
Brampton

1 399 000 $
34

3 Grattan Street,
Toronto

2 600 $/mo
8

80 John St #1205,
Toronto

378 000 $
19

131 Upper Duke Cres #314,
Markham

3 499 900 $
61

13701 4th Line Nassagaweya,
Campbellville

1 399 000 $
58

119 Burnhamthorpe Rd,
Toronto

2 200 $/mo
25

85 Bloor St E #704,
Toronto

1 139 000 $
39

2212 Greenway Terrace,
Burlington

10 250 $/mo
28

101 Madison Ave,
Toronto

3 700 $/mo
20

227 Ridley Blvd,
Toronto

599 995 $
54

25 Gateway Court,
Whitby

4 450 $/mo
49

29 Queens Quay E #908,
Toronto

498 000 $
12

70 Temperance St #3314,
Toronto

3 200 $/mo
16

88 Blue Jays Way #2709,
Toronto

679 000 $
28

29 Queens Quay E #822,
Toronto

1 495 000 $
33

2293 Fairmount Dr,
Oakville

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Ontario/Région du Grand Toronto