Whistler & Squamish
The Whistler-Squamish region, also known as “Sea to Sky Country”, begins just 30 minutes from downtown Vancouver and follows the Sea to Sky Highway (Highway 99) all the way to Whistler. This iconic route and region offer spectacular mountain and ocean views and an abundance of outdoor adventure. The region encompasses small coastal communities such as Britannia Beach and Porteau Cove, as well as the namesake communities of Squamish and Whistler.

Read more

 

Stretching along British Columbia’s Sea to Sky Highway, the Whistler-Squamish region begins less than 30 minutes north of downtown Vancouver and passes towering cliffs, turquoise lakes and coastal forests before ending in Whistler. Known by locals as “Sea to Sky Country”, the region is acclaimed for its breathtaking natural backdrop and signature outdoor activities, as well as its mountainside and waterfront real estate.  
 
Located halfway between Vancouver and Whistler, the district of Squamish is billed as “The Outdoor Recreation Capital of Canada.” Boasting towering rock faces, sparkling lakes and rivers, eight provincial parks and over 150 mountain biking trails, Squamish is a community that is perfect for those with a passion for the great outdoors and an appreciation for small-town living. The region offers every imaginable outdoor activity, from rock climbing, river rafting, mountain biking and cross-country skiing, to golfing at courses with panoramic views of Howe Sound and coastal mountains.
 
45 minutes north of Squamish on the Sea to Sky Highway lies Whistler, site of the alpine and Nordic venues for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Games. With world-class skiing, championship golfing and an alpine village packed with restaurants and nightlife, Whistler regularly tops international mountain resort rankings and awards and is also a coveted destination for international real estate investment .
 
Whether you’re searching for a family home, retirement retreat, investment property or the vacation home of your dreams, we can help you discover real estate in the Whistler-Squamish region and help you find a home or investment property that suits your ideal lifestyle.
 

Whistler & Squamish Area Map

Whistler & Squamish Real Estate

Trending Articles

Home/British Columbia/Whistler & Squamish

Whistler & Squamish Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Whistler & Squamish?

La région deWhistler-Squamish, aussi appelée « Sea to Sky Country », débute à 30 minutes du centre-ville de Vancouver et suit l’autoroute Sea to Sky (autoroute 99) jusqu’à Whistler. Ce trajet et cette région emblématiques exposent des panoramas spectaculaires sur les montagnes et l'océan ainsi que sur l'abondance d'aventures en plein air. La région compte de petites collectivités côtières, comme Britannia Beach et Porteau Cove ainsi que les collectivités éponymes de Squamish et de Whistler.

En savoir plus

S’étendant le long de l’autoroute Sea to Sky de la Colombie-Britannique, la région de Whistler-Squamish débute à 30 minutes au nord du centre-ville de Vancouver et longe des falaises escarpées, des lacs turquoise et des forêts côtières avant d'aboutir à Whistler. Connue par les habitants du coin comme la « Sea to Sky Country », la région est acclamée pour son arrière-plan naturel à couper le souffle et ses activités en plein air qui ont fait sa renommée ainsi que pour ses biens immobiliers à flan de montagne et au bord de l'eau.  

Situé à mi-chemin entre Vancouver et Whistler, le district de Squamish est surnommée la « Outdoor Recreation Capital of Canada (Capitale des loisirs de plein air du Canada) ». Fière de ses parois rocheuses escarpées, de ses lacs et rivières scintillants, de ses huit parcs provinciaux et de plus de 150 sentiers de vélo de montagne, Squamish est une collectivité parfaite pour les passionnés du grand air qui apprécient la vie dans une petite ville. La région offre toutes les activités de plein air imaginables, entre autres l’escalade, le rafting en rivière, le vélo de montagne et le ski de randonnée, le golf sur des terrains aux vues panoramiques sur Howe Sound et les montagnes du littoral.
 
À 45 minutes au nord de Squamish, sur l’autoroute Sea and Sky, se trouve Whistler , le site des épreuves alpines et nordiques qui se sont tenues au cours des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques d'hiver de Vancouver, en 2010. Avec son ski de renommée mondiale, son golf de championnat et son village alpin agrémenté de restaurants et d’une vie nocturne, Whistler occupe régulièrement le sommet des classements et des prix internationaux réservés aux stations de ski, en plus d’être une destination convoitée par l’investissement immobilier international.
 
Que vous recherchiez une maison familiale, un refuge pour votre retraite, un immeuble de placement ou la résidence de vacances de vos rêves, nous pouvons vous aider à découvrir le secteur immobilier de la région de Whistler-Squamish et à dénicher une résidence ou un immeuble de placement qui convient à votre mode de vie idéal.
 

Carte de la région de Whistler & Squamish

Whistler & Squamish Propriétés classées par quartier

Whistler & Squamish Propriétés à vendre

1 998 000 $
24

1782 Depot Road,
Squamish

870 000 $
10

424/426 4050 Whistler Way,
Whistler

689 000 $
12

713 4320 Sundial Crescent,
Whistler

4 850 000 $
19

7406 Ambassador Crescent,
Whistler

1 175 000 $
15

106 4910 Spearhead Place,
Whistler

929 000 $
13

34 2110 Whistler Road,
Whistler

1 995 000 $
19

4606 Montebello Place,
Whistler

1 790 000 $
24

9155 Emerald Drive,
Whistler

1 060 000 $
19

11 8032 Timber Lane,
Whistler

1 139 000 $
12

108 3217 Blueberry Drive,
Whistler

765 000 $
10

102 4809 Spearhead Drive,
Whistler

989 000 $
10

4 4388 Northlands Boulevard,
Whistler

2 895 000 $
20

9331 Emerald Drive,
Whistler

1 379 000 $
16

337 4573 Chateau Boulevard,
Whistler

1 495 000 $
17

97 1200 Alta Lake Road,
Whistler

1 295 000 $
15

329 3309 Ptarmigan Place,
Whistler

595 000 $
13

2134 Sea To Sky Highway,
Pemberton

2 570 000 $
19

36 2250 Nordic Drive,
Whistler

995 000 $
7

2162 Sea To Sky Hwy 99 Highway,
Pemberton

1 348 000 $
12

Blk A DL 1513 Squamish Valley,
Squamish

279 000 $
14

3238 Anderson Lake,
Pemberton

1 690 000 $
24

9155 Emerald Drive,
Whistler

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières

Accueil/Colombie-Britannique/Whistler & Squamish