Sunshine Coast
The Sunshine Coast of British Columbia is a paradise of fresh air, windswept shores, old growth forest and a namesake microclimate that boasts more hours of sunshine a year than that of Hawaii. The coastal communities that dot the coastline exude an easygoing vibe and bohemian charm. Just a scenic 40 minute ride with BC Ferries from Horseshoe Bay, and you’ve arrived at one of British Columbia’s most popular vacation and real estate investment destinations.

Read more

While the Sunshine Coast can feel a world away from the fast pace of the city, it’s actually easily accessible from Greater Vancouver. The peaceful natural beauty of the Sunshine Coast has long inspired artists, writers and musicians. The region has more artists, crafters and artisans per capita than almost any other area in Canada, and a prolific array of galleries and studios, filled with pieces that capture the Sunshine Coast’s white sand beaches, waterways and coastlines, dramatic mountain backdrops and wildlife, and the region’s charming communities, farmers’ markets, cultural festivals, artisan shops and rolling farms.

It’s this eclectic beauty and easy charm that have made the Sunshine Coast one of British Columbia’s most popular destinations, not only for artists and visitors, but also for homebuyers and real estate investors.
 
From the “Gateway to the Sunshine Coast” of Gibsons, to scenic Sechelt, to the small but delightful havens of Halfmoon Bay, Secret Cove and beyond, our experts can help you find your own pristine piece of Sunshine Coast real estate.

Sunshine Coast Area Map

Latest Listings

Open House, Oct 21, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
$759,000
20

6205 Dodona Place,
Sechelt

$1,700,000
23

8424 Redrooffs Road,
Halfmoon Bay

$679,000
14

6430 Apple Orchard Road,
Sechelt

$644,000
24

5062 Parkview Place,
Pender Harbour

$2,498,000
28

6067 Coracle Drive,
Sechelt

$6,495,000
8

Block-A & B Priestland Road,
Halfmoon Bay

$4,500,000
25

12401 Whitestone Road,
Sechelt

$2,395,000
32

7651 Sechelt Inlet Road,
Sechelt

$599,000
17

5194 Ridgeview Place,
Sechelt

$699,000
20

5504 Orchard Street,
Sechelt

$788,000
20

5790 Trail Avenue,
Sechelt

$199,900
20

349 Park Avenue,
Keats Island

$1,799,000
28

6394 N Gale Avenue,
Sechelt

View All Latest Homes

Home/British Columbia/Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Sunshine Coast?

La région côtière Sunshine Coast est un paradis d’air pur, de rivages balayés par le vent, de forêt, baignée d'un microclimat ensoleillé qui tire vanité de bénéficier d'un plus grand nombre d'heures d'ensoleillement qu'Hawaï. Les collectivités côtières qui parsèment le littoral dégagent une impression d'absence de souci et un charme bohème. À 40 minutes d’un trajet panoramique en traversier depuis la baie Horseshoe, vous arrivez dans une des destinations de vacances et d'investissement immobilier les plus populaires de la Colombie-Britannique.

En savoir plus

Bien que la Sunshine Coast donne l'impression d'être un monde isolé du pouls accéléré de la ville, elle est en réalité facilement accessible depuis le Grand Vancouver . La paisible beauté naturelle de la Sunshine Coast est depuis longtemps une source d’inspiration pour des artistes, des écrivains et des musiciens. La région compte plus d’artistes, d'artisans et de praticiens de métiers d’art par habitant que toute autre région du Canada, et une prolifique variété de galeries et de studios, remplis d’œuvres qui capturent les plages de sable blanc de la Sunshine Coast, ses voies navigables et ses littoraux, l'arrière-plan de montagnes massives et de nature sauvage ainsi que les charmantes communautés de la région, les marchés fermiers, les festivals culturels, les ateliers d'artisans et les fermes prospères. 

Cette beauté éclectique et ce charme simple font de la Sunshine Coast une des destinations les plus populaires de la Colombie-Britannique, pour les artistes et les visiteurs autant que pour les acheteurs de maison et les investisseurs immobiliers. 
 
Du « portail de la Sunshine Coast » de Gibsons à la panoramique Sechelt, jusqu’aux modestes mais mignons havres de Halfmoon Bay, de Secret Cove et au-delà, nos experts vous aideront à trouver votre œuvre parfaite dans l’immobilier de la Sunshine Coast.
 

Carte de la région de Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast Propriétés classées par quartier

Sunshine Coast Propriétés à vendre

695 000 $
17

546 Sargent Road,
Gibsons

1 500 000 $
26

416 Marine Drive,
Gibsons

1 550 000 $
44

6341 Sunshine Coast Highway,
Sechelt

725 000 $
11

71 Esplanade Road,
Keats Island

2 180 000 $
38

6201 Sechelt Inlet Road,
Sechelt

2 490 000 $
43

9347-9359 Stephens Way,
Halfmoon Bay

499 000 $
18

Lot 3 Mt Daniel View Road,
Garden Bay

468 900 $
18

221 5780 Trail Avenue,
Sechelt

1 249 000 $
12

4543 Stalashen Drive,
Sechelt

219 000 $
14

5789 Marine Way,
Sechelt

1 290 000 $
30

6377 N Gale Avenue,
Sechelt

689 000 $
48

405 5665 Teredo Street,
Sechelt

1 798 000 $
15

Block A. Priestland Road,
Halfmoon Bay

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières