Fraser Valley
With lush fields, rolling hills and prosperous farm communities, the Fraser Valley offers beautiful scenery and proximity to nature. At the same time, the region is one of British Columbia’s most dynamic urban centres. With thriving multicultural communities and easy accessibility to Vancouver, it’s no surprise that the popularity of Fraser Valley real estate is on the rise.

Read more

Stretching from the edge of the Coast Mountains to the Pacific Ocean, the Fraser Valley is located in the southwestern corner of British Columbia’s mainland.   Almost half the population of B.C. lives within the region, making it a key transportation corridor and economic hub.

The Fraser Valley has some of the richest land in British Columbia, much of it protected by the Agricultural Land Reserve, which brings in over half of the province’s annual agricultural revenue. While the region’s economy has long been nourished by the agricultural and resource industries, the economy has expanded to include a wide variety of manufacturing, aerospace, service and high-tech fields. This economic expansion has resulted in corresponding development in the region’s communities, including strong growth in the Chilliwack and Abbotsford real estate markets.

Those who live in the region experience the benefits of being close to Vancouver, in addition to benefits of small community living such as wide open spaces, natural scenery, outdoor recreation and privacy. At the same time, the Fraser Valley’s main municipalities, including White Rock and Surrey, Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Mission and Hope, welcome a diversity of people, languages and cultures, and offer an array of real estate options to families, retirees and real estate investors.

Whether you’re looking for a condo or townhouse in a new development, an investment property in an up-and-coming neighbourhood, or a prestigious country estate in a rural setting, our Fraser Valley real estate experts can help you find your most ideal home.

Fraser Valley Area Map

Latest Listings

$4,488,000
65

13021 Crescent Road,
South Surrey

$1,150,000
20

9349 209 Street,
Langley

$5,800,000
20

19767 3a Avenue,
Langley

$3,498,000
62

384 198 Street,
Langley

Open House, Jul 23, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
$999,000
29

20798 90 Avenue,
Langley

$1,195,000
19

33765 Knight Avenue,
Mission

$1,398,000
25

1567 129th Street,
South Surrey

$1,349,999
40

4202 199A Street,
Langley

$1,298,000
19

13570 15a Avenue,
South Surrey

$589,000
20

102 12745 16 Avenue,
South Surrey

$1,700,000
24

21440 Golf Course Road,
Hope

$1,350,000
19

14109 Blackburn Avenue,
White Rock

$1,998,000
25

14354 30th Avenue,
South Surrey

$3,990,000
54

7829 Bradner Road,
Abbotsford

$1,998,000
20

123 Woodland Drive,
Delta

$2,298,000
72

17397 28a Avenue,
South Surrey

$2,895,000
35

9663 Silverglen Drive,
Mission

$1,999,000
22

421 Walker Street,
Coquitlam

$2,295,000
27

9651 Silverglen Drive,
Mission

$2,850,000
35

20294 2 Avenue, Langley, BC,
Langley

$2,175,000
25

13145 22a Avenue,
South Surrey

$3,495,000
42

43875 6th Street,
Cultus Lake

View All Latest Homes

Home/British Columbia/Fraser Valley

Vallée de Fraser
Avec ses champs luxuriants, ses collines ondulantes et ses communautés agricoles prospères, la vallée de Fraser offre des décors magnifiques et la proximité avec la nature. En même temps, la région est l’un des centres les plus dynamiques de la Colombie-Britannique. Grâce à ses communautés multiculturelles prospères et à une accessibilité facile à Vancouver, il n’est pas surprenant que la popularité de l'immobilier de la vallée de Fraser soit à la hausse.

En savoir plus

S’étalant du pied de la chaîne Côtière à l'océan Pacifique, la vallée de Fraser est située dans le coin sud-ouest de la partie continentale de la Colombie-Britannique. Comme près de la moitié de la population de la province est concentrée dans la région, elle est devenue un corridor de transport et un carrefour économique important.

La vallée de Fraser dispose de quelques-unes des terres les plus riches de la Colombie-Britannique, la majorité d'entre elles étant protégées par la réserve de terres agricoles; elle génère plus de la moitié des recettes annuelles tirées de l'agriculture dans la province. Si l’économie de la région a longtemps été nourrie par les industries agricole et primaire, elle s’est élargie pour inclure une grande variété de domaines manufacturiers, aérospatiaux, de services et de haute technologie. Cette expansion économique a donné lieu à une expansion conséquente des collectivités de la région, qui comprend une forte croissance des marchés immobiliers de Chilliwack et d’Abbotsford. 
 
Les habitants de la région profitent des avantages de la proximité avec Vancouver en plus de ceux de la vie en petite communauté, comme les grands espaces, les décors naturels, les loisirs extérieurs et l'intimité. Parallèlement, les principales municipalités de la vallée de Fraser, notamment White Rock et Surrey, Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Mission et Hope, abritent une diversité de personnes, de langues et de cultures, et offrent une variété d'options immobilières pour les familles, les retraités et les investisseurs immobiliers. 
 

Carte de la région de Vallée de Fraser

Dernières annonces

899 900 $
44

510 14855 Thrift Avenue,
White Rock

2 798 000 $
21

161 208th Street,
Langley

2 500 000 $
32

43870 7th Street,
Cultus Lake

Visite libre, 21 janv., 1:00PM - 3:00PM
3 478 000 $
26

2904 O'Hara Lane,
South Surrey

1 399 999 $
17

36228 Sandringham Drive,
Abbotsford

649 000 $
18

102 1322 Martin Street,
White Rock

6 999 000 $
54

20030 2nd Avenue,
Langley

Visite libre, 21 janv., 1:00PM - 3:00PM
1 388 000 $
35

2643 Larkspur Court,
Abbotsford

2 750 000 $
26

13862 56a Avenue,
Surrey

4 198 000 $
58

12932 13th Avenue,
South Surrey

2 798 000 $
58

15265 Columbia Avenue,
White Rock

3 888 000 $
31

20081 2 Avenue,
Langley

1 598 000 $
40

24279 52 Avenue,
Langley

3 788 000 $
22

19621 3a Avenue,
Langley

1 674 900 $
43

3836 154 Street,
South Surrey

3 388 000 $
30

20165 1st Avenue,
Langley

1 150 000 $
23

62 15988 32 Avenue,
Surrey

1 380 000 $
39

12624 28th Avenue,
South Surrey

1 528 000 $
53

2303 Cove Place,
South Surrey

4 999 999 $
12

23400 44 Avenue,
Langley

1 500 000 $
10

23359 Fraser Highway,
Langley

Visite libre, 21 janv., 1:00PM - 5:00PM
5 690 000 $
20

19767 3a Avenue,
Langley

1 998 000 $
20

123 Woodland Drive,
Delta

3 250 000 $
42

43875 6th Street,
Cultus Lake

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Colombie-Britannique/Vallée de Fraser