Rocky View Real Estate

Why live in Rocky View?

With a view true to its name covering over one million acres of land, Rocky View is nestled at the base of the foothills just east of the Rocky Mountains in a horseshoe-shape to the west, north and east of the City of Calgary. Its varied landscape consists of open prairie, rolling foothills and spectacular views of the snow-capped Rocky Mountains. Rocky View’s residents come from a diverse background of ranchers, farmers, business people, long-term Canadian families, and recent immigrants.

Read more

Rocky View has an impressive array of prosperous farms, acreages, commercial developments and natural resource extraction firms. The Municipality District of Rocky View includes a number of smaller urban centres, such as the City of Airdrie, Crossfield, Cochrane, Chestermere, Irricana and Beisker. Despite its rural nature, public and private schools in Rocky View are located throughout the municipality to provide convenient access for students, making it an attractive place for young families.

In addition to the convenience and abundance of outdoor activities combined with the large supply of land well-suited for development, Rocky View has become a desirable place in which to live and do business in Canada. Whether you’re looking for a farmhouse estate or a home that boasts small-town charm, our Rocky View real estate professionals can help you find your perfect country home.

Rocky View Area Map

Rocky View Properties by Neighbourhood

Rocky View Properties For Sale

$1,525,000
49

215 Snowberry Circle,
Elbow Valley

$1,349,000
49

39 Windmill Way,
Springbank

$644,900
20

26 Gleneagles Terrace,
Cochrane

$1,220,000
39

69 Artists View Drive SW,
Rural Rocky View County

$7,695,000
78

25130 Escarpment Ridge View,
Rural Rocky View County

$859,000
39

96 Gleneagles View,
Cochrane

$254,000
29

2310, 625 Glenbow Drive,
Cochrane

$3,000,000
89

31067 Woodland Heights,
Rural Rocky View County

$2,295,000
28

32164 Big Hill Springs Road,
Rural Rocky View County

$2,350,000
26

16 Yoho Tinda Road,
Bragg Creek

$2,300,000
28

B, 240020 Rge Rd 42,
Rural Rocky View County

$1,829,000
49

14 Spyglass Point,
Rural Rocky View County

$944,900
55

114 Gleneagles Landing,
Cochrane

$1,400,000
7

30110 Big Hill Springs Road,
Rural Rocky View County

$1,550,000
105

102 GREEN VALLEY Estates,
Cochrane

$1,800,000
56

255073 Glenbow Road,
Cochrane

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Rocky View Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Rocky View?

Avec une vue sur un million d'acres de terrain qui ne dément pas son nom, Rocky View est niché à la base des piémonts situés juste à l'est des Rocheuses, en forme de fer à cheval, à l'ouest, au nord et à l'est de la ville de Calgary. Son paysage varié se compose de prairies ouvertes, de piémonts ondulés et de vues spectaculaires sur les sommets enneigés des Rocheuses. La population de Rocky View se compose de personnes de différents milieux, soit de grands éleveurs, des fermiers, des gens d'affaires, des familles canadiennes de souche et de nou

En savoir plus

Rocky View affiche une variété impressionnante de fermes prospères, d'acréages, de développement commercial et de firmes d'extraction des ressources naturelles. La municipalité de district de Rocky View comprend un certain nombre de petits centres urbains, comme la ville d'Airdrie, Crossfield, Cochrane, Chestermere, Irricana et Beisker. Malgré son caractère rural, les écoles privées et publiques de Rocky View sont parsemées dans la ville pour procurer un accès pratique aux élèves, ce qui en fait un endroit attrayant pour les jeunes familles.

En plus de l'utilité et de l'abondance des activités de plein air combinées à la généreuse offre de terrains propices au développement, Rocky View s'est mué en lieu intéressant pour y vivre et y faire des affaires au Canada. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une maison de campagne ou d'une résidence qui baigne dans le charme de cette petite ville, nos professionnels en immobilier de Rocky View sauront vous aider à trouver la résidence de banlieue qui vous convient.

Carte de la région de Rocky View

Rocky View Propriétés classées par quartier

Rocky View Propriétés à vendre

2 300 000 $
33

B, 240020 Rge Rd 42,
Rural Rocky View County

999 000 $
40

32 Mount Vista Estates,
Rural Rocky View County

1 829 000 $
49

14 Spyglass Point,
Rural Rocky View County

3 000 000 $
19

31067 Woodland Heights,
Rural Rocky View County

699 999 $
41

103 Sunset Point,
Cochrane

375 000 $
30

111 Sunrise View,
Cochrane

5 400 000 $
47

227 CHURCH RANCHES Way,
Rural Rocky View County

155 000 $
31

113, 201 Sunset Drive,
Cochrane

989 000 $
45

114 Gleneagles Landing,
Cochrane

1 500 000 $
8

30110 Big Hill Springs Road,
Rural Rocky View County

2 800 000 $
48

132 Grandview Way,
Springbank

1 550 000 $
105

102 GREEN VALLEY Estates,
Cochrane

6 497 000 $
107

251201 Welland Drive NW,
Rural Rocky View County

1 800 000 $
56

255073 Glenbow Road,
Cochrane

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières