Sothebys International Realty Canada

Maxime Lafrenière

Residential Real Estate Broker514.651.8325 maxime.lafreniere@sothebysrealty.ca

A true figurehead in luxury real estate in Montreal's most coveted neighborhoods, Maxime has built a solid reputation as a fine negotiator. He has consistently been named as one of the elite agents in the city and one of the main references in the Mount areas of Westmount, Notre-Dame-de-Grace (NDG), Plateau Mont-Royal, South-West, Ville-Marie (Downtown) and the town of Mount Royal (TMR), routinely transacting luxury inventory in and around the Greater Montreal region.

A skilled negotiator, Maxime is known for his expertise in the local real estate market and for the quality of the marketing plans he develops for his client's properties. Maxime’s multi-disciplinary approach ensures he can serve a wide range of clients, from prominent families from around the globe, to the local community, investment corporations, entrepreneurs and first-time buyers. His knowledge in the construction industry lends itself very well to real estate, where he puts his attention to detail and ability to explain information for the benefit of his clients, to guide them with transparency at each step of their real estate projects.

Dedicated to being a trusted advisor, Maxime remains calm in stressful situations and is accustomed to guiding discerning clients through major and time-sensitive transactions - skills that serve his clients well in Montreal's active and nuanced real estate market. Clients consistently comment that his skills, expertise, market knowledge and diligence have been essential to the success of their transactions. Maxime’s expertise also extends to the early stages of planning, marketing and selling new projects. His involvement in the resale market and new housing developments allows him to stay on top of pricing and market trends.

He fully participates in every stage of the process of each transaction, protecting his clients' interests above all else. Leveraging the power of Sotheby's International Realty's global network and state-of-the-art data analytics, Maxime offers his clients a white glove service on a wide range of properties and price points. His areas of market expertise range from mansions on the mountain, city penthouses, vineyard estates, suburban residences, townhomes, condominiums of all types, waterfront and resort properties.

His impressive portfolio of properties assures his clients that they are working with a seasoned professional who is adept at solving the inevitable problems that arise during transactions. Detail-oriented, Maxime is a creative problem solver and is committed to developing trusting relationships with both clients and the realtors he deals with.

Highly respected in the brokerage community, he recognizes the importance of maintaining relationships with his colleagues, collaborators and the many people involved in the execution of a transaction. His sharp thinking and sense of humor make working with him a pleasant experience.

Service Areas Montérégie (Quebec), Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (Montréal), Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal), Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal), Mont-Royal, Quebec (Montréal), Saint-Laurent (Montréal), Ville-Marie (Montréal), Westmount (Montréal)

Specialities Apartments, Buyer Representation, High End Properties, Income Property, Multifamily Properties, New Homes/Pre-Construction, Residential Condos/Townhomes, Second Homes, Seller Representation, Single Family Homes

Languages English, French

Testimonials

  • Having worked with several brokers in the past, I found Maxime to be by far one of the most professional, efficient and pleasant. He was ...

    - Hugo P. | Montréal

  • Maxime is amazing to work with. I wouldn’t want anyone else to sell my house. He was there for us every step of the way. ...

    - Paul S. | Montreal, QC

  • Excellent teamwork! Very professional and efficient in approach and action. Thank you Maxime and Aba!

    - Eric B. | Candiac, QC

  • Excellent service, very efficient follow-up of visits, professional rigor and unrivalled performance. Maxime receives my sincere respects and my most distinguished greetings. You succeeded in ...

    - Farid M. | Saint-Laurent, QC

  • The process of selling a property is stressful. Maxime and his team provide assistance and guidance which help navigate the transaction from beginning to end. ...

    - Concetta F. | Montreal (Villeray)

  • Max went above and beyond as our agent. He was thorough, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly encourage anyone looking to ...

    - Laura D. | Montreal (South-West), QC

  • An efficient team that delivers! Thank you

    - Fernando D. | Montreal (Ville-Marie), QC

  • Maxime is an excellent real estate agent. He is very professional, and his expertise and dedication to selling our house were outstanding. Thank you for ...

    - Veronica F. | Mount-Royal (TMR)

  • Max is the best there is. I've worked with many agents both here in Montreal and in the States, and his professionalism, knowledge and work ...

    - Jessica M. | Montreal, QC

  • Max has such an amazing knowledge of the market and was able to get us an amazing deal on the purchase and an extraordinary price ...

    - Massimo | Montreal, QC

  • read More Testimonials

    Maxime Lafrenière

    Visit My Website
    514.651.8325
    maxime.lafreniere@sothebysrealty.ca

    Office Phone: 514.287.7434
    Fax: 514.287.8983

    1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
    Montréal, H3G 1K4

    Send a Message

    Home/Agent Directory/Maxime Lafrenière

Sothebys International Realty Canada

Maxime Lafrenière

Courtier immobilier résidentiel514.651.8325 maxime.lafreniere@sothebysrealty.ca

Véritable référence en matière d'immobilier de prestige dans les quartiers les plus convoités de Montréal, Maxime s'est forgé une solide réputation de fin négociateur. Il a toujours été considéré comme l'un des agents de premier plan de la ville et l'une des principales références dans les quartiers de Westmount, Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG), Plateau Mont-Royal, Sud-Ouest, Ville-Marie (centre-ville) et Mont-Royal (TMR), transigeant régulièrement des propriétés de luxe dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal et ses environs.

Habile négociateur, Maxime est reconnu pour son expertise du marché immobilier local et pour la qualité des stratégies de mise en marché qu'il développe pour les propriétés de ses clients. Son approche multidisciplinaire lui permet de servir un large éventail de clients, qu'il s'agisse de personnalités du monde des affaires, de la communauté locale, de sociétés d'investissement, d'entrepreneurs ou de premiers acheteurs. Ses connaissances dans le secteur de la construction se prêtent très bien à l'immobilier, où il met son souci du détail et sa capacité à expliquer les informations au profit de ses clients, afin de les guider en toute transparence à chaque étape de leurs projets immobiliers.

Déterminé à être un conseiller de confiance, Maxime reste calme dans les situations stressantes et a l'habitude de guider des clients avisés dans des transactions importantes et urgentes - des compétences qui servent bien ses clients dans le marché immobilier actif et nuancé de Montréal. Les clients soulignent constamment que ses compétences, son expertise, sa connaissance du marché et sa diligence ont été essentielles au succès de leurs transactions. L'expertise de Maxime s'étend également aux premières étapes de la planification, du marketing et de la vente de nouveaux projets. Son implication dans le marché de la revente et dans les développements immobiliers lui permet de rester à l'affût des prix et des tendances du marché.

Il participe pleinement à chaque étape de toutes ses transactions, protégeant les intérêts de ses clients avant tout. En s'appuyant sur la puissance du réseau mondial de Sotheby's International Realty et sur des analyses de données de pointe, Maxime offre à ses clients un véritable service de haut calibre sur une large gamme de propriétés et de prix. Les domaines d'expertise de Maxime vont des manoirs sur la montagne aux penthouses en ville, en passant par les domaines de vignobles, les résidences en banlieue, les maisons de ville, des condominiums de tous types, les propriétés riveraines et de villégiature.

Son impressionnant portfolio de propriétés assure à ses clients qu'ils travaillent avec un professionnel chevronné, capable de résoudre les inévitables problèmes qui surviennent au cours des transactions. Soucieux du détail, Maxime sait résoudre les problèmes de façon créative et s'engage à développer des relations de confiance tant avec ses clients qu'avec les courtiers immobiliers avec lesquels il fait affaire.

Très respecté dans le milieu du courtage immobilier, il reconnaît l'importance d'entretenir des relations avec ses collègues, ses collaborateurs et les nombreuses personnes impliquées dans l'exécution d'une transaction. Sa vivacité d'esprit et son sens de l'humour font de lui un courtier avec qui il est agréable de travailler.

Zones de service Montérégie (Québec), Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (Montréal), Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal), Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal), Mont-Royal, Québec (Montréal), Saint-Laurent (Montréal), Ville-Marie (Montréal), Westmount (Montréal)

Spécialités Appartements, Représentation d’acheteur, Propriétés haut de gamme, Immeubles à revenu, Propriétés multifamiliales, Maisons neuves/À construire, Copropriétés résidentielles et maisons en rangée, Résidences secondaires, Représentation de vendeur, Maisons unifamiliales

Langue(s) Anglais, Français

Témoignages

  • Maxime est un collaborateur hors pair. Je ne voudrais personne d'autre pour vendre ma maison. Il a été là pour nous à chaque étape du ...

    - Paul S. | Montreal, QC

  • Excellent travail d’équipe! Très professionnel et efficace dans l’approche et dans l’action. Merci Maxime et Aba!

    - Eric B. | Candiac, QC

  • Excellente prestation un suivi des visites très efficace rigueur professionnelle et une performance inégalée. Maxime reçoit mes sincères respects et mes salutations les plus distinguées. ...

    - Farid M. | Saint-Laurent, QC

  • Le processus de vente d'une propriété est stressant. Maxime et son équipe offrent une assistance et des conseils qui aident à naviguer dans la transaction ...

    - Concetta F. | Montreal (Villeray)

  • Max s'est surpassé en tant qu'agent. Il était minutieux, professionnel et c'était un plaisir de travailler avec lui. J'encourage vivement toute personne cherchant à vendre ...

    - Laura D. | Montreal (Le Sud-Ouest), QC

  • Maxime est un excellent agent immobilier. Il est très professionnel, et son expertise et son dévouement à la vente de notre maison sont remarquables. Merci ...

    - Veronica F. | Mont-Royal (VMR)

  • Max est le meilleur qui soit. J'ai travaillé avec de nombreux agents ici à Montréal et aux États-Unis, et son professionnalisme, ses connaissances et son ...

    - Jessica M. | Montreal, QC

  • Max a une connaissance incroyable du marché et a été en mesure de nous faire obtenir une entente extraordinaire pour l'achat et un prix extraordinaire ...

    - Massimo | Montreal, QC

  • Non seulement Max est professionnel, mais il a été présent à chaque étape du processus. Il a toujours répondu à nos appels et à nos ...

    - Alexia V. | Montreal, QC

  • Maxime possède une connaissance approfondie du marché de l'immobilier et sait comment obtenir des résultats dans les délais impartis. Il fait preuve de professionnalisme, d'adaptabilité ...

    - Olivier C. | Montreal, QC

  • Lisez plus de témoignages

    Maxime Lafrenière

    Visitez mon site web
    514.651.8325
    maxime.lafreniere@sothebysrealty.ca

    Bureau : 514.287.7434
    Fax : 514.287.8983

    1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
    Montréal, H3G 1K4

    Envoyer un message

    Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Maxime Lafrenière