The Hazelton Private Residences

The Hazelton Private Residences - Luxury Condos in Toronto
118 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, ON
Developer: Hazelton Residences Inc.
  • 9storeys
  • 16Units
  • 2008completed
  • 2813 – 8095Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • 1Listingsavailable
  • $1,360Avg. priceper Sq. Ft.

The Hazelton Hotel and Private Residences was downtown Toronto's first true luxury hotel in fashionable Yorkville, and remains one of the city's true beacons of luxury and glamour. The Hazelton Residences offer 16 residences located within the same building as the hotel and were designed by the internationally renowned Yabu Pushelberg. Accessed by a private elevator, these suites offer generous floor plans, 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows, hardwood floors, modern kitchens and private terraces.

With the trendsetter in mind, every amenity of the hotel is available for residents. ONE Restaurant is celebrity Chef Mark McEwan’s signature dining experience, The Spa at Hazelton by Valmont is renowned as one of Toronto’s best spas and the trendy and exclusive Yorkville neighbourhood offers designer boutiques, art galleries and cozy cafes, bars and upscale restaurants.

For more information on the The Hazelton Hotel & Residences, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Toronto condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

The Hazelton Private Residences Real Estate Listings

$8,800,000

118 Yorkville Ave,
Toronto

View All Listings

The Hazelton Private Residences Amenities

Home/Developments/The Hazelton Private Residences

The Hazelton Private Residences

The Hazelton Private Residences - Condos de luxe à Toronto
118 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, ON
Promoteur : Hazelton Residences Inc.
  • 9étages
  • 16Unités
  • 2008terminé
  • 2813 – 8095Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles
  • 1,360 $Prix moyen/pi2

Le Hazelton Hotel and Private Residences était le premier vrai hôtel de luxe du centre-ville de Toronto, dans le moderne quartier de Yorkville, et reste l’un des points phares du luxe et du glamour de la ville. Les résidences Hazelton proposent 16 appartements situés dans le même bâtiment que l’hôtel. Elles ont été aménagées par la firme Yabu Pushelberg, dont la renommée est internationale. Accessibles par un ascenseur privé, ces suites sont d’une superficie généreuse avec leurs plafonds de 10 pieds, fenêtres pleine hauteur, planchers de bois franc, cuisines modernes et terrasses privées.



Tous les services de l’hôtel sont également disponibles pour les résidents, dans un esprit avant-gardiste. Le ONE Restaurant propose une expérience culinaire unique grâce au célèbre chef Mark McEwan. Le Spa du Hazelton par Valmont est reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs spas de Toronto, et le quartier branché de Yorkville propose des boutiques de créateurs, des galeries d’art et des cafés confortables, ainsi que des bars et des restaurants haut de gamme.



Pour plus d’informations sur le Hazelton Hotel & Residences, veuillez contacter un agent de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada. Nos agents sont disponibles pour vous aider à réunir harmonieusement des logements extraordinaires et des vies extraordinaires.  

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière The Hazelton Private Residences

7 988 000 $

118 Yorkville Ave,
Toronto

Voir toutes les inscriptions

The Hazelton Private Residences Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/The Hazelton Private Residences