155 Cumberland

155 Cumberland - Luxury Condos in Toronto
155 Cumberland St, Toronto, ON
Developer: Kingsett Capital
  • 11storeys
  • 15Units
  • 2010completed
  • 1,793 – 10,174Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • 1Listingsavailable
  • $1,448Avg. priceper Sq. Ft.

Situated in Toronto’s affluent and trendy Yorkville neighbourhood, No. 155 Cumberland Street is one of the most prestigious addresses in the city of Toronto. Finished in 2010 by developer 130 Bloor KS Inc., 155 Cumberland Street occupies seven of 11 storeys in this mixed use office building and features 15 luxurious suites. Every suite features large floor plans, 11-foot ceilings, gas fireplaces, deep soaker tubs, in-floor heating, floor-to-ceiling windows and large balconies for entertaining.

With easy access to Cumberland Street, residents are able to enjoy the many amenities that living in Yorkville has to offer. From fine dining restaurants, bars and clubs to luxurious boutique shopping and award-winning art galleries, Yorkville is the hub of cosmopolitan Toronto. Historically, 155 Cumberland Street was a penthouse apartment resided in by philanthropists Rose and Noah Torno and was a venue to many upscale social gatherings.

For more information on these timeless residences, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Toronto condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

155 Cumberland Real Estate Listings

$28,750,000

155 Cumberland St,
Toronto

View All Listings

155 Cumberland Amenities

Home/Developments/155 Cumberland

155 Cumberland

155 Cumberland - Condos de luxe à Toronto
155 Cumberland St, Toronto, ON
Promoteur : Kingsett Capital
  • 11étages
  • 15Unités
  • 2010terminé
  • 1,793 – 10,174Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles
  • 1,448 $Prix moyen/pi2

Dans le quartier chic et prospère de Yorkville à Toronto, le 155 Cumberland Street est l’une des adresses les plus prestigieuses de la ville. Achevé en 2010 par le promoteur 130 Bloor KS Inc., le 155 Cumberland Street occupe sept des 11 étages de ce bâtiment à usage mixte qui abrite aussi des bureaux et 15 luxueuses suites. Les suites sont spacieuses, avec des plafonds de 11 pieds de haut, des cheminées à gaz, des baignoires profondes, des planchers chauffants, des fenêtres pleine hauteur et de larges balcons où recevoir. 



Les résidents disposent d’un accès facile à Cumberland Street et peuvent profiter des nombreux avantages de la vie à Yorkville. Des restaurants raffinés aux bars, boîtes de nuit, boutiques de luxe et galeries d’art renommées : Yorkville est le cœur du Toronto cosmopolite.



À l’origine, le 155 Cumberland Street était un penthouse habité par Rose et Noah Torno, un couple de philanthropes qui y organisaient de nombreuses rencontres sociales chic. Si vous désirez plus d’informations sur ces résidences intemporelles, les agents Sotheby’s International Realty Canada sont disponibles pour vous apporter leur expertise du terrain.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière 155 Cumberland

6 000 000 $
34

155 Cumberland Street, Suite 1101,
Toronto

Voir toutes les inscriptions

155 Cumberland Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/155 Cumberland