1 McGill

1 McGill - Luxury Condos in Montréal
1 Rue McGill, Montréal, QC
Developer: Gueymard & Associates Ltd
  • 11storeys
  • 160Units
  • 1996completed
  • n/aSuite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • 4Listingsavailable

Placed in grandeur at the entrance of the Old Port, 1 McGill has become an iconic address for residents of Montreal. Located at the corner of McGill and Commune, the building offers the splendour of an exceptional living environment within the vibrance of Old Montreal.

A contemporary beauty with classic elegance, 1 McGill sits on the waterfront of the St. Lawrence River. A modern standalone in the historic centre, this is a development for those who want the comforts of a newer building while remaining in the heart of the old town. Residents have full access to a rooftop terrace with beautifully landscaped gardens and sweeping views of the water and port. In the summer, relax in the tranquility of the greenery and the fountains. In the winter, warm up from the cold in the cedar sauna.

The building is one of the greatest successes of real estate development in Montreal in recent years. Upon development, 1 McGill was bestowed with the Achievement of the Year award by the APCHQ. Its contemporary concrete construction landed the building the first prize by the North American Concrete Association, a rarity for a Canadian development.

Living at this prestigious address offers a contemporary European lifestyle only minutes from the downtown. Combine the best of modern luxury with historical surroundings.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Montreal condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

1 McGill Real Estate Listings

$2,150,000
26

1 Rue McGill, Apt. 1001,
Ville-Marie

$5,000/mo
37

1 Rue McGill, Apt. 1005,
Ville-Marie

$1,398,000
31

1 Rue McGill, Apt. 903,
Ville-Marie

$1,950,000
20

1 Rue McGill, Apt. 901-913,
Ville-Marie

View All Listings

1 McGill Amenities

Home/Developments/1 McGill

1 McGill

1 McGill - Luxury Condos in Montréal
1 Rue McGill, Montréal, QC
Promoteur : Gueymard & Associates Ltd
  • 11étages
  • 160Unités
  • 1996terminé
  • n/aTaille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles

En plein cœur de la splendide entrée du Vieux-Port, l’immeuble résidentiel 1 McGill est devenu une adresse incontournable pour les habitants de Montréal. Situé à l’angle des rues McGill et Commune, l’immeuble permet à ses résidents de vivre dans un environnement exceptionnel au beau milieu de toute l’animation du Vieux-Port.

Combinant la beauté contemporaine et l’élégance classique, l’immeuble résidentiel 1 McGill se trouve sur le bord du fleuve Saint-Laurent. Il s’agit d’un complexe moderne unique en son genre dans le centre historique de Montréal, parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent vivre dans le confort d’un édifice récent tout en demeurant au cœur de la vieille ville. Ses résidents ont un accès libre au toit-terrasse, où ils peuvent profiter des jardins aménagés et d’une vue magnifique sur le fleuve et sur le port. L’été, ils peuvent se relaxer dans la tranquillité de la végétation et des fontaines. L’hiver, ils peuvent se réchauffer dans le sauna en cèdre.

L’édifice et l’un des plus grands succès du développement immobilier de la ville de Montréal de ces dernières années. Au moment de son développement, l’immeuble résidentiel 1 McGill s’est vu décerner la récompense du meilleur projet résidentiel de l’année par l’APCHQ. Sa construction moderne en béton a permis à l’édifice de remporter le premier prix décerné par la North American Concrete Association, évènement très rare pour une construction canadienne.

Vivre dans ce prestigieux immeuble offre la possibilité d’avoir un mode de vie contemporain européen à seulement quelques minutes du centre-ville de Montréal. Profitez du luxe moderne dans un environnement chargé d’histoire.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière 1 McGill

2 150 000 $
26

1 Rue McGill, Apt. 1001,
Ville-Marie

Voir toutes les inscriptions

1 McGill Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/1 McGill