Sothebys International Realty Canada
Vancouver Office: 1672 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1H4

Why List With Us

Sotheby's International Realty Canada showcases your home to more quality buyers— locally and around the world.

Our associates offer the highest calibre of service, discretion and marketing, regardless of your home's size, neighbourhood or price point.

Learn more about our marketing programs

Why list with Sothebys

Get Your Sellers' eGuide

Download this essential guide to marketing your home. Free download.

Download Now
Home/Why List With Us

International Marketing for Every Listing

Canadian real estate now attracts buyers and investors from around the world, and with this global demand comes the need for increasingly sophisticated international marketing. Our sales and marketing program reaches buyers and real estate investors from coast to coast and from continent to continent with over 800 million annual online impressions and dozens of premier publications.

Unrivalled Online Marketing: Over 800 Million Annual Impressions

According to the National Association of REALTORS®, close to 90% of today’s homebuyers use the Internet in their real estate search. In this era of the digital real estate consumer, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada is the only real estate company to deliver over 800 million annual online impressions.

Our company goes above and beyond the basic lawn sign and MLS exposure offered by other companies. We make a financial commitment to market your home through innovative online marketing programs, and exclusive relationships with global media, including nytimes.com, wsj.com, jameslist.com, telegraph.com.uk, iht.com, ft.com and scmp.com, as well as on sothebysrealty.com, sothebysrealty.ca and sothebys.com.

Exclusive Print Advertising

Even in the Internet age, online marketing is enhanced by traditional print marketing that is targeted, focused and custom-selected to reach the most relevant buyers.

From prestigious international publications such as The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Financial Times and the South China Morning Post, to publications in your community, we offer our clients local, national and international print advertising opportunities that are carefully curated to reach qualified audiences, including publications that are exclusive to the Sotheby’s International Realty network.

The Power of Our Brand

Our brand is synonymous with quality and prestige, and the marketing for your home—from professional photography to video tours, property brochures and print advertising— reflects this tradition of excellence.

Marketing Reports & Accountability

We commit to regular and transparent communication with every single one of our clients. From the moment you list your home with Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, you will receive regular updates on the results of your marketing — from the number of potential buyers who visit your open house, to the number of people who view your listing online.

A Proud Tradition of Service

With over 265 years of history that date back to the opening of the Sotheby’s Auction House in 1744, the Sotheby’s name has earned notoriety as a marketer of the world’s most valuable and prestigious possessions. At Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, we are deeply committed to offering the highest level of service, discretion and ethical standards, in the time-honoured tradition of Sotheby's.

Local Expertise

We serve clients in major cities and resort communities across Canada, including Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto and Montreal, as well as Victoria, West Vancouver, North Vancouver, Whistler, White Rock/South Surrey, Salt Spring Island, Sun Peaks, Kelowna, Canmore, Airdrie, Oakville, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ottawa, Muskoka, Creemore, Westmount, Mont-Tremblant, St. Lambert, Knowlton, Quebec City and North Hatley.

Learn how our marketing program showcases your home around the world.

Request a Consultation

Select an office that you would like to be contacted by:

Complimentary International Architecture & Design Magazine

Receive a subscription to Canada's premier publication showcasing the finest in global architecture & design.

Pourquoi s'inscrire chez nous

Sotheby's International Realty Canada présente votre bien immobilier à un plus grand nombre d’acheteurs de qualité dans votre région et dans le monde entier.

Nos associés offrent le calibre de service, de discrétion et de commercialisation le plus élevé qui soit, et ce, sans égard à la taille de votre résidence, à son quartier ou à son prix de vente.

Marketing international pour toutes les inscriptions

Le marché immobilier canadien attire maintenant des investisseurs de partout dans le monde, et cette demande mondiale s’accompagne d’une nécessité de commercialisation internationale de plus en plus raffinée. Notre programme de vente et de marketing atteint des acheteurs et des investisseurs immobiliers d’un océan à l’autre et d’un continent à l’autre, comme ils en témoignent plus de 1 milliard d’impressions annuelles en ligne et des dizaines de publications de référence.

Marketing en ligne sans précédent : Plus d'un milliard d’impressions annuelles

Selon l’association nationale de REALTORS®, près de 90 % des acheteurs de maison ont aujourd’hui recours à Internet pour la recherche de leur propriété immobilière. En cette époque du consommateur d’immobilier numérique, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada est la seule société immobilière à livrer plus de 1 milliard d’impressions en ligne par année.

Notre société dépasse de loin l’élémentaire panneau fiché sur la pelouse et l’exposition au service interagences offerts par d'autres entreprises. Nous prenons un engagement financier qui consiste à commercialiser votre résidence par l’entremise de programmes novateurs de marketing en ligne, notamment nytimes.com, wsj.com, jamesedition.com, dwell.com, ft.com, hongkongtatler.com, ainsi que sur sothebysrealty.com, sothebysrealty.ca et sothebys.com.

Publicité imprimée exclusive

Même à l’âge d’Internet, le marketing en ligne est avantagé par un marketing traditionnel sur papier qui est à la fois ciblé, concentré et sélectionné avec soin pour atteindre le plus d'acheteurs intéressants possible.

Des prestigieuses publications, comme le New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Financial Times et Architectural Digest, aux publications de votre collectivité, nous offrons à nos clients des possibilités de publicité imprimée locale, nationale et internationale qui sont organisées et préparées avec soin pour atteindre les publics qualifiés, ce qui comprend des publications exclusives au réseau de Sotheby’s International Realty.

Le pouvoir de notre marque

Notre marque est synonyme de qualité et de prestige, et la commercialisation de votre résidence — de la photographie professionnelle aux visites sur vidéo, aux brochures de propriétés et à la publicité imprimée — est l'expression de cette tradition d'excellence.

Rapports de marketing et responsabilité

Nous engageons une communication régulière et transparente avec chacun de nos clients. À partir du moment où vous inscrivez votre résidence chez Sotheby's International Realty Canada, vous recevrez des mises à jour régulières sur les résultats de votre commercialisation — du nombre d'acheteurs potentiels qui ont participé à une journée portes ouvertes jusqu’au nombre de personnes qui ont consulté votre inscription en ligne.

Une noble tradition de service

Avec plus de 270 ans d’histoire, qui remonte à l’ouverture de Sotheby's Auction House en 1744, le nom de Sotheby a acquis une notoriété en tant que spécialiste en commercialisation des possessions les plus intéressantes et prestigieuses au monde. Chez Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, nous avons à cœur d'offrir le niveau de normes de service, de discrétion et d'éthique les plus rigoureuses, et ce, selon la tradition usuelle de Sotheby's.

Expertise locale

Nous servons des clients dans les grandes villes et les collectivités de plaisance de tout le Canada, notamment dans Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto et Montréal, ainsi que Victoria, Vancouver Ouest, Vancouver Nord, White Rock/South Surrey, Whistler, Salt Spring Island, Kelowna,Sun Peaks, Revelstoke, Canmore, Airdrie, Oakville, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ganonoque, Ottawa, Muskoka, Creemore, Creemore, Caledon, Prince Edward Country, Westmount, Mont-Tremblant, St. Lambert, Knowlton, Ville de Quebec et North Hatley.

Apprenez-en davantage sur la manière dont notre programme de marketing
présente votre résidence partout dans le monde.

Demander une consultation gratuite

Sélectionnez le bureau par lequel vous désirez être contacté :

Accueil/Pourquoi s'inscrire chez nous