Elaine Hung

Chief Marketing Officer604.632.3323 ehung@sothebysrealty.ca

As Chief Marketing Officer for Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Elaine Hung leads the company’s national marketing and communications initiatives, including overseeing the company’s brand, technology, digital marketing and public relations strategies.

Prior to joining Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Elaine led customer relationship marketing programs for some of North America’s largest and most respected companies and brands, including REALTOR.com® (the most visited real estate website in North America and the official site of the National Association of REALTORS®), Top Producer Systems (the real estate industry’s leading CRM and marketing solutions for agents), Tourism British Columbia and Cossette. Elaine's marketing teams have won multiple Canadian Marketing Awards and Direct Marketing Association International ECHO Awards, recognizing excellence in multi-channel direct response marketing.

Born and raised in Vancouver, British Columbia, Elaine is deeply committed to her community and has been an active volunteer for over two decades. She has led marketing and public relations campaigns for organizations including the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation’s CIBC Run for the Cure, Special Olympics British Columbia, imagine1day, and currently serves on the board of directors for One to One Literacy.

Languages: English

Send a Message

Home/Agent Directory/Elaine Hung

Elaine Hung

Vice-présidente, Marketing

ehung@sothebysrealty.ca

Bureau : 604.632.3323
Elaine Hung

Elaine Hung

En sa qualité de vice-présidente, Marketing, de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada et de Blueprint Global Marketing, Elaine Hung dirige les initiatives nationales de marketing et de communications de la société, ce qui comprend la supervision de la marque de la société, le marketing en ligne, les relations publiques et les stratégies publicitaires liées au courtage.
Avant de se joindre à Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Elaine a dirigé des programmes marketing de relations avec la clientèle pour quelques-unes des sociétés et des marques les plus respectées en Amérique du Nord, entre autres REALTOR.com® (le site Web le plus visité du domaine immobilier en Amérique du Nord et le site officiel de la National Association of REALTORS®), Top Producer Systems (les principales solutions CRM et de marketing pour agents de l'industrie immobilière), Tourisme Colombie-Britannique et Cossette Communications. Les équipes de marketing d’Elaine ont remporté plusieurs prix de l’Association canadienne de marketing et des prix ECHO International de la Direct Marketing Association pour souligner leur excellence dans le marketing direct multicanal.
Ancienne REALTOR®, Elaine a une expérience locale de l’industrie immobilière de Vancouver.
Elle qui est née et a grandi à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, est profondément engagée envers sa communauté et fait activement du travail bénévole depuis plus de 20 ans. Elle a dirigé des campagnes de marketing et de relations publiques pour des organismes comme La Course à la vie CIBC de la Fondation canadienne du cancer du sein, les Olympiques spéciaux Colombie-Britannique et imagine1day, et fait actuellement du bénévolat auprès de letsFcancer.

Langue(s): Anglais

Aucun résultat trouvé

Avis

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Elaine Hung