About Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

Combining a prestigious and internationally recognized real estate brand with local market knowledge and specialized marketing expertise, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada is the leading real estate sales and marketing company for the country’s most exceptional properties.

With offices in over 30 residential and resort markets nationwide, our professional associates provide the highest calibre of real estate service, unrivalled local and international marketing solutions, and a global affiliate sales network of close to over 845 offices in 63 countries to manage the real estate portfolios of discerning clients from around the world.

At Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, we welcome clients locally and from around the world. We have agents specialized in assisting international real estate clients, whether they are moving to Canada or investing from abroad, and can offer their services in dozens of languages.

At Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, we are committed to marketing your home locally, nationally and internationally.

About Sothebys International Realty Canada

Significant Sales

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada has represented some of the most extraordinary homes in the country, and our network has represented some of the most significant homes and clientele in the world.

We understand that exceptional properties require superlative marketing, discretion and service to reach an elite international set of buyers — and we have the depth of experience, breadth of international marketing programs and the relationships to deliver them to your door.

$9,500,000

Central Ontario

Ontario

$7,950,000

Majestic Georgian Home

Ontario

$5,000,000

Teece Point

British Columbia

Home/About Us

À propos de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

Alliant une marque immobilière prestigieuse et reconnue internationalement et une connaissance du marché local et d’une expertise spécialisée en marketing, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada est la société immobilière leader en vente et marketing des propriétés les plus exclusives du pays.

Notre marque et nos agents sont souvent consultés par les médias en raison de notre expertise en matière de résidences et de propriétés d’élite à l’échelle internationale.

Avec des bureaux dans plus de 30 marchés des secteurs résidentiel et de villégiature dans tout le Canada, nos associés professionnels fournissent le niveau de services immobiliers le plus élevé, des solutions de marketing local et international inégalées et un réseau mondial de ventes affilié de quelque 845 bureaux dans 63 pays pour gérer des portefeuilles immobiliers de clients éclairés en provenance des quatre coins du monde.

Nous, de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, accueillons chaleureusement les clients de la région ainsi que ceux du monde entier. Nos agents, spécialisés dans l'assistance aux clients en immobilier international qui s'installent ici ou qui investissent depuis l'étranger, peuvent offrir leurs services dans des dizaines de langue, notamment l'anglais, le français, le chinois, l'allemand et l'espagnol.

Chez Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, nous nous engageons à commercialiser votre bien immobilier sur le plan local, national et international.

About Sothebys International Realty Canada

Ventes importantes

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada a représenté quelques-unes des résidences les plus extraordinaires du pays, et notre réseau a fait de même pour quelques-unes de plus importantes résidences et clientèles du monde.

Nous comprenons que les propriétés exceptionnelles nécessitent une commercialisation, une discrétion et un service exceptionnels pour rejoindre un groupe d’acheteurs d'élite à l'échelle internationale — et nous avons la vaste expérience, l’étendue de programmes de marketing internationaux et les relations nécessaires pour les amener à votre porte.

23 800 000 $

Grand Vancouver

Colombie-Britannique

19 500 000 $

Région du Grand Toronto

Ontario

13 980 000 $

Grand Vancouver

Colombie-Britannique

9 500 000 $

Centre de l’Ontario

Ontario

7 480 000 $

Thompson & Okanagan

Colombie-Britannique

5 388 000 $

Grand Vancouver

Colombie-Britannique

5 145 000 $

Calgary and Foothills

Alberta

5 000 000 $

Îles Gulf

Colombie-Britannique

Accueil/À propos de nous