Real Estate Development & Marketing

Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation

Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada is a subsidiary of Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation, an integrated real estate company that offers comprehensive services in the development, marketing, sales and project administration of pre-construction residential, hotel and resort projects.

The key to success is not having to know everything yourself, but to partner with those that have the requisite experience and expertise. Dundee 360’s team of seasoned and globally experienced professionals are dedicated to satisfying clients at every step. Through our 360° of integrated management services, we can lead a project throughout its entire lifecycle or selected phases of development.

Development Management Services

Dundee 360’s Development Management Services group conceives and implements comprehensive solutions to maximize the full market value of your real estate assets. We facilitate and expedite through red tape, negotiate and liaise with all main players, and manage the flow of crucial documentation.

The development management services we offer include site and feasibility analysis, project acquisition management, envisioning session facilitation, project master planning, economic financial analysis, as well as entitlement, zoning and permitting management, and consultant team management.

Marketing Management Services

We combine analytics, creativity and a “sales first” approach to inspire marketplace curiosity in a client’s vision and master plan. Our project marketing services span proforma and quality-driven market analysis, strategic project positioning and storyline creation, detailed marketing budgets, critical path analysis, marketing agency and staff selection management, sales material and marketing tools management, as well as VIP event and media concept launch management.

Project Management Services

By overseeing every detail from design to delivery, our Project Management Services group transforms master plans into profitable and desirable developments. We offer the full spectrum of project management services: consultant management, scope management, scheduling management, governance implementation, cost management, risk management, procurement implementation, contract administration, quality control, documentation management, communication management and delivery management.

Sales Management Services

With the prestigious Sotheby’s International Realty brand, marketing platform and global sales network as exclusive competitive advantages, Dundee 360’s Sales Management Services group connects our clients’ real estate developments to the world’s most affluent and qualified buyers. The sales management services we offer include project conceptualization, sales forecasting management, as well as brokerage, team and strategic alliances management. We also offer incentive program management, client financing assistance and client documentation coordination.

To learn how we can assist you with the development, marketing, sales and/or project administration of your real estate project, click to download a copy of our corporate brochure, visit dundee360.com, or complete the form to schedule a complimentary consultation.

Request a Consultation

Home/Real Estate Development & Marketing

Développement et marketing immobiliers

Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation

Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada est une filiale de Dundee 360 Real Estate Corporation, une société immobilière intégrée offrant des services complets de développement, de marketing, de vente et de gestion de projets de préparation aux travaux pour des résidences, des hôtels et des centres de villégiature.

Vous n’avez pas besoin de tout connaître vous-même : la clef du succès est de s’associer avec des personnes ayant l’expérience et l’expertise nécessaires. L’équipe de Dundee 360, des professionnels aguerris et expérimentés à l’échelle mondiale, s’efforce de satisfaire les clients à chaque étape. Avec nos services de gestion intégrés et exhaustifs, nous pouvons diriger un projet du début à la fin ou seulement certaines étapes de son développement.

Services de gestion du développement

Le groupe de services de gestion de développement de Dundee 360 élabore et met en place des solutions complètes pour maximiser la valeur marchande de vos biens immobiliers. Nous facilitons et accélérons les démarches administratives, négocions et faisons la liaison avec les principaux acteurs du projet et gérons la circulation des documents essentiels entre les parties.

Les services de gestion de développement que nous offrons comprennent des services d’analyse du terrain et d’analyse de faisabilité, de gestion des processus d’acquisition, de facilitation de la visualisation des projets, de planification de projets directeurs, d’analyse financière et économique, de gestion des autorisations, du zonage et des permis ainsi que de gestion des équipes de conseillers.

Services de gestion du marketing

Nos plans directeurs sont fondés sur une approche à la fois analytique, créative et centrée sur les ventes visant à susciter l’intérêt des clients pour le marché immobilier. Nos services de marketing comprennent des services d’analyse du marché de qualité, de mise en œuvre de projets stratégiques et d’élaboration de lignes directrices, de constitution de budgets marketing détaillés, d’analyse du chemin critique, de sélection des agences et du personnel, de gestion du matériel de promotion et des outils marketing ainsi de gestion de concepts et d’organisation d’évènements VIP et médiatiques.

Services de gestion de projets

Notre groupe de gestion de projet supervise chaque détail, de la conception à la réalisation des projets, pour que les plans directeurs aboutissent à un développement rentable. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services de gestion de projet : gestion des conseillers, de la portée, des calendriers, de la mise en œuvre du projet, des coûts, des risques, de la mise en œuvre des achats, des contrats, du contrôle de qualité, des documents, de la communication et de la livraison.

Services de gestion des ventes

Grâce aux avantages concurrentiels exclusifs offerts par la prestigieuse marque Sotheby’s International Realty, sa plateforme de marketing et son réseau commercial international, le groupe de service de gestion des ventes de Dundee 360 présente les projets de développement immobiliers de ses clients aux acheteurs les plus prospères et qualifiés du monde. Les services de gestion des ventes que nous offrons comprennent la conceptualisation de projet, la prévision des ventes, le courtage ainsi que la direction d’équipes et d’alliances stratégiques. Nous proposons également des services de gestion de programmes novateurs, d’aide financière aux clients et de coordination de l’acheminement de documents.

Demander une consultation gratuite

Accueil/Développement et marketing immobiliers