$574,900
12 Ch. Corrigan, La Pêche, QC

La Pêche, Québec

MLS : 25673330
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

High efficiency home with unique architecture and superior construction that includes a plot of land directly on the Gatineau River. Built in 2011 by a renowned architect. 1 acre private and wooded lot. Open concept on main floor and basement, 9' ceilings, big windows and quality materials. Walking distance from Wakefield, 22 minutes from Ottawa.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Paul Azar
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 819.431.2300
    C: 514.791.3366

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 2,450 ft2 / 227.61 m2 - Living space
  • 46,911.25 ft2 / 4,358.06 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2011
  • $3,065 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $539 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Not Paved, Landscaping: Patio, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Other -- Radiant hydronic flooring, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Other -- Electric water heater, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Other -- I.C.F, Proximity: Other -- Restaurants, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Elementary school, Siding: Wood, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Outdoor x 4, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Window type: Tilt and turn, Roofing: Asphalt and gravel, Topography: Sloped, Topography: Flat, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

- BONUS! 50ft waterfront lot on Gatineau River. Short walk from home to water. - Unique architecture and superior quality construction, beautiful open concept in family room (ideal for home theater) with over 8'ft ceilings. - Hydronic radiant heat flooring on all floors including basement. - Basement flooring is 3" acid etched concrete and polished on 2" of insulation beneath. - Fondation is ICF- Insulation Concrete Forms. - Ventilation system in basement and main floor + central vaccuum. - "Air lock" entrance with french doors. - 6"x18" ceramic flooring in entrance, kitchen, bathrooms. - 9' ceilings on main floor, solid maple stairs (modern). - Patio and balconies made from cedar from West Canada. - IKEA kitchen, high quality with granite countertops. - High efficiency toilet. - Master bedroom with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom (spacious independant shower). - 2nd floor bathroom with deep tub and glass/cermaic shower 3'x5'. - Guillotine windows "Pella" (Argon and Low E) - "Maibec" pine, indutrial grade tinted outdoor siding (no upkeep needed). - Property of famous architect.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Outaouais/La Pêche/MLS 25673330

574 900 $
12 Ch. Corrigan, La Pêche, QC

La Pêche, Québec

MLS : 25673330
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Propriété d'architecture unique et construction supérieure incluant une parcelle de terrain directement sur la rivière Gatineau. Construction 2011 par une architecte reconnu. Terrain 1 âcre boisé et privé. Concept ouvert au RDC/SS, plafond 9', grandes fenêtres et matériaux de qualité. Distance de marche du village de Wakefield, 22 minutes d'Ottawa.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Paul Azar
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 819.431.2300
    C: 514.791.3366

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,450 pi2 / 227.61 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 46,911.25 ft2 / 4,358.06 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2011
  • 3 065$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 539$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Non Pavée, Aménagement du terrain: Patio, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Planchers radiants electroniques, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Chauffe-eau électrique, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Autre -- I.C.F, Proximité: Autre -- Restaurants, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: École primaire, Revêtements: Bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 4, Système d'égouts: Champ d'épuration, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Particularités: Boisé, Type de fenêtre: Oscillo-battant, Toiture: Bitume et gravier, Topographie: En pente, Topographie: Plat, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

- BONUS!! Parcelle de 50' bord de la Rivière Gatineau. Une courte marche de la maison vers le bord de l'eau - Architecture unique et construction de qualité supérieure, beau concept ouvert salle familiale (idéale pour théâtre maison) avec plafond plus que 8' de haut. - Planchers chauffants hydroniques sur toutes les étages, y compris le SS. - Le plancher du SS est en béton de 3" teinté avec de l'acide et poli sur 2" d'isolant rigide en dessous. - Fondation de Coffrages isolants pour béton (I.C.F. - Insulated Concrete Forms). - Système de ventilation au SS et RDC - Aspirateur central. - Entrée "Air lock" avec porte française. - Céramique échelonnée (6"x18") au hall d'entrée, cuisine, salle de bain. - 5.1/4" x 3/4" plancher d'érable. - Plafond de 9' au RDC, escalier d'érable solide (moderne). - Terrasses et balcons en Cèdre de l'Ouest du Canada. - Cuisine d'IKEA haute qualité avec comptoir en granite. - Toilettes à haute efficacité. - Chambre des maîtres avec "walk-in" et SDB attenante (spacieuse douche indépendante). - SDB du 2ième étage avec baignoire profonde et douche en céramique/verre 3'x5'. - Fenêtres guillotine "Pella" (Argon et Bas E) - Pin "Maibec", parement extérieur teinté en usine (aucun entretien nécessaire). - Propriété d'un designer architectural primé.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Outaouais/La Pêche/MLS 25673330