$2,495,000
3290 Av. Cedar, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 20670273
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

The potential is limitless in this grand Percy-Knobs designed Victorian home. Located in a most convenient Westmount location, this stately three-story residence is ideal for those wanting to update a home to their own taste. Amenities include unusually tall ceilings even in the basement, a large landscaped private lot and an integrated garage.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 731.40 m2 / 7,872.98 ft2 - Lot size
  • $8,148 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $3,440 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Bi-energy, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Separate entrance, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

- Elegant and grand 3 storey residence boasting tons of architectural details including high ceilings and original moldings throughout - Sited on a 7,800 sq ft lot - Full basement with separate entrance and high ceilings with potential for a mudroom, large family room, bedroom, laundry room and storage spaces - 3rd floor featuring two bedrooms, one full bathroom, and the possibility of a third bedroom or family room/office - Integrated 1 car garage and driveway for 2
**Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 20670273

2 495 000 $
3290 Av. Cedar, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 20670273
  • 7 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Potentiel illimité ! Attrayante résidence victorienne située dans un emplacement idéal à Westmount. Cette demeure spacieuse de trois étages est idéale pour ceux qui veulent mettre à jour une maison à leur goût. Nombreux atouts tels de hauts plafonds, même au sous-sol, de belles boiseries, un grand terrain privé aménagé et un garage intégré.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 731.40 m2 / 7,872.98 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • 8 148$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 3 440$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bi-énergie, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

- Élégante résidence de 3 étages offrant de nombreux détails architecturaux, y compris de hauts plafonds et des moulures d'origine - Situé sur un terrain de 7 800 pieds carrés - Sous-sol complet avec entrée séparée et hauts plafonds avec possibilité de vestiaire, grande salle familiale, chambre à coucher, buanderie et espaces de rangement - 3ème étage comprenant deux chambres, une salle de bain complète et possibilité d'une troisième chambre ou salle familiale / bureau - 1 garage intégré et espace extérieur pour 2 voitures
**Déclarations**
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 20670273