$1,595,000
310 Av. Grosvenor, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 12159169
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Located in the heart of Westmount on the Flats, this charming Victorian style well-maintained detached home is perfect for entertaining and day to day family living. Complete with hard oak wood floors, over 10 foot ceilings throughout, large rooms, a finished renovated basement, landscaped garden and a parking spot.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 287.50 m2 / 3,094.73 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1901
  • $9,381 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $1,943 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Wall-mounted air conditioning, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Enter this family home into a cross hall plan with a large living and dining room on either side. The kitchen is cozy and leads to the back yard which has all been landscaped and carefully maintained. The ground floor is complete with a powder room and entry vestibule.
The second floor starts with a large sky light as you walk up the stairs. Four nice size rooms with a master bedroom and ensuite bathroom.
The Basement was completely renovated with high ceilings at 7.8 feet and large family room. There is also a bedroom and full bathroom and plenty of storage space.
*Declarations: - The gas fees includes a monthly full maintenance contract service and Guarantee ($61.39 x month). - All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 12159169

1 595 000 $
310 Av. Grosvenor, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 12159169
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Située au coeur de Westmount, cette charmante maison isolée de style victorien bien entretenue est idéale pour recevoir et pour la vie familiale au quotidien. Elle offre des planchers en chêne, des plafonds de plus de 10 pieds, de grandes pièces, un sous-sol aménagé rénové, un jardin aménagé et un espace de stationnement.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 287.50 m2 / 3,094.73 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1901
  • 9 381$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 1 943$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur mural, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 1, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Dès votre entrée dans cette maison familiale, vous serez accueilli par un beau plan croisé avec un grand salon d'un côté et une vaste salle à manger de l'autre. La chaleureuse cuisine mène à la cour arrière ayant été aménagée et minutieusement entretenue. Une salle d'eau et un vestibule complètent le rez-de-chaussée.
Au fur et à mesure que vous montez l'escalier menant au deuxième étage, un vaste puits de lumière illumine vos pas. Ce niveau loge quatre chambres de bonnes dimensions, dont la chambre des maîtres dotée d'une salle de bau attenante.
Le sous-sol a été complètement rénové avec de hauts plafonds de 7,8 pieds et une grande salle familiale. Il offre également une chambre à coucher, une salle de bain complète et beaucoup d'espace de rangement.
*Déclarations : - Le coût du mazout comprend le coût du service et d'entretien mensuel et la garantie (61.39 $ par mois). - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers qui sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ni aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 12159169