$1,750,000
424 Av. Wood, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 19428320
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Distinguished renovated residence in convenient Westmount location. Ideally situated on sought-after Wood Ave, steps from Greene and Westmount Square. This luminous family residence boasts 3+1 bedrooms, open concept living areas, gigantic master suite with sumptuous ensuite bath, 2 car dedicated parking and more. Also ideal as a condo alternative.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,875.00 ft2 / 267.09 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1910
  • $9,415 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $1,974 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Alarm system, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Vignette x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**ADDENDUM*** - Bright and spacious townhome in spectacular Westmount location; within walking distance to parks, restaurants , cafes and shopping - Formal entry with granite flooring and 2 coat closets - Kitchen with granite countertops, center prep-island with sitting area, access to the rear yard, lots of cabinetry - Formal dining room and living room with exposed brick and recessed lighting - Spacious ground floor powder room - Elegant staircase with runner and beautiful skylight above with mouldings allowing for light to filter into the home - Master bedroom with balcony, large ensuite bathroom with heated granite flooring, double sinks with granite counter top, soaking tub and separate shower with rain head - Spacious fenced in rear yard; perfect for summertime entertaining - Family bathroom with large skylight - Basement features a family room, bedroom and full bathroom - 3 car parking (3 smaller, 2 larger)
**Declarations**
-Two license tags are payable to the City of Westmount on an annual basis.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 19428320

1 750 000 $
424 Av. Wood, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 19428320
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Résidence rénovée distinguée idéalement située à quelques pas de la rue Greene et Westmount Sq. Cette résidence familiale lumineuse dispose de 3 + 1 c-à-c, d'espaces de vie à aires ouvertes, d'une suite des maitres énorme avec somptueuse salle de bain attenante, de 2 stationnements dédiés et plus encore. Également idéale comme alternative au condo.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,875.00 ft2 / 267.09 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1910
  • 9 415$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 1 974$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Ski de fond, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Vignette x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda** - Maison de ville spacieuse et lumineuse dans l'emplacement spectaculaire de Westmount; à distance de marche des parcs, restaurants, cafés et magasins - Grande entrée, plancher en granit avec 2 placards - Cuisine avec comptoirs en granit, îlot central avec espace pour manger, accès à la cour arrière, beaucoup d'armoires. - Salle à manger formelle et salon avec briques apparentes et éclairage encastré - Spacieuse salle d'eau au rez-de-chaussée - Escalier élégant et belle lucarne au-dessus avec des moulures permettant à la lumière de filtrer dans la maison - Chambre des maîtres avec balcon, grande salle de bains avec plancher de granit chauffé, deux lavabos avec comptoir en granit, baignoire et douche séparée avec tête de pluie - Cour arrière clôturée et spacieuse; parfait pour l'été avec les amis - Salle de bain familiale avec grand puits de lumière - Sous-sol comprenant une chambre familiale, une chambre a choucher et une salle de bain complète - 3 places de parking (3 plus petites, 2 plus grandes)
**Déclarations**
- Les deux vignettes sont payables a la Ville de Westmount sur une base annuelle.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 19428320