$2,300,000
4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., Apt. 2202, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 15683515
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

This fabulous 2 level penthouse located in one of Westmount's finest buildings is completely renovated and beautifully furnished and offers breathtaking mountain views. Private elevator, 3 bedrooms (one currently used as an office) and 2 car garage, this property has it all!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 225 m2 / 2,421.96 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1989
  • $18,960 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $13,084 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $2,873 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Other -- Squash Court, Equipment available: Sauna, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Double width or more, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

The private elevator opens to an elegant foyer finished in onyx and marble inlaid flooring with mahogany wall paneling and doors. As you enter the condo one will find beautiful hardwood flooring in the open concept dining, living room and den with breathtaking mountain views. The custom designer eat in kitchen is outfitted in all high end appliances including: Dacor microwave, Dacor oven, Dacor stove-top, Miele dishwasher and Sub-Zero fridge. The first level is completed with a marble powder room and separate laundry/storage room. A custom floating staircase leads to the second level where one finds the luxurious master suite with fireplace, marble ensuite bathroom with separate bath and rain shower, large walk-in closet and a private balcony. The second bedroom also features its own marble clad ensuite bathroom and access to the balcony. The third bedroom, currently used as an office, also has access to a balcony. This fully furnished penthouse with views should not be missed!
Building amenities: - Indoor pool with access to exterior terrace and bbq - Renovated gym with superior gym equipment - Exclusive Restaurant - 24 hour security/ doorman - Valet parking
*surround sound system
*Declarations: -All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements. -There is a Special Assessment for Major Renovations - payable in three equal installments in the amount of $1,480.54 each and due on Dec. 1 2017, Mar. 1, 2018 and June 1, 2018.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 15683515

2 300 000 $
4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., Apt. 2202, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 15683515
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Ce fabuleux penthouse sur 2 étages situé dans un des immeubles les plus prisés de Westmount a été entièrement rénové et magnifiquement aménagé. Il offre de superbes vues de la montagne, un ascenseur privé, 3 chambres à coucher (dont une servant actuellement de bureau) et 2 espaces de garage. Un vrai joyau!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 225 m2 / 2,421.96 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1989
  • 18 960$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 13 084$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 2 896$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Court de Squash, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

L'ascenseur privé s'ouvre sur l'élégant hall d'entrée paré d'onyx et doté de planchers en marbre avec incrustations et de portes et de lambris en acajou. Dès votre entrée dans le condo, vous remarquerez les magnifiques planchers en bois franc ornant l'espace à aire ouverte comprenant la salle à manger, le salon et le séjour et offrant de vues à couper le souffle de la montagne. La cuisine avec coin repas a été faite sur mesure par un designer; elle est équipée d'électroménagers haut de gamme, dont un micro-ondes Dacor, un four Dacor, une plaque de cuisson Dacor, un lave-vaisselle Miele et un réfrigérateur Sub-Zero. Une salle d'eau parée de marbre et une salle de lavage/rangement complètent le premier étage. Un escalier suspendu fait sur mesure mène au deuxième étage logeant la luxueuse suite des maîtres dotée d'un foyer, d'une salle de bain attenante parée de marbre avec bain et douche de pluie indépendants, d'une grande penderie et d'un balcon privé. La deuxième chambre à coucher possède aussi sa propre salle de bain attenante parée de marbre et donne accès au balcon. La troisième chambre à coucher, servant présentement de bureau, donne aussi accès à un balcon. Ce penthouse entièrement meublé offrant du sublimes vues est à voir!
Prestations offertes par l'immeuble : - Piscine intérieure avec accès à la terrasse extérieure et au BBQ - Gym rénové avec équipement de qualité supérieure - Restaurant exclusif - Service de sécurité/portier 24 heures - Service de voiturier
*Système de son surround
*Déclarations: - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers qui sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ni aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance. - Il y a une cotisation spéciale pour des rénovations majeures - payable en trois versement égaux de 1 480,54 $ et dûs le 1 décembre 2017, le 1 mars 2018 et le 1 juin 2018.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 15683515