$2,900,000
680 Av. Victoria, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 25383975
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Luminous multi-level condo with the feel of a house. Come discover this amazing unit with direct access to a private garden. Straight off the pages of a Giorgio Armani ad. Live in comfort and style and as a bonus, enjoy fabulous city views from the upper levels. Complete with a garage. All this in a perfect Westmount location.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,935 ft2 / 365.56 m2 - Living space
  • $37,606 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $8,356 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Other -- Sprinklers, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Other -- Victoria Village, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Parking: Garage x 4, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
Elegantly renovated 3 story townhouse in the former Firestation.
As you enter the main entrance, you are immediately drawn to the main living room with double height ceilings surrounded by its outdoor terraces. The gourmet kitchen has been beautifully renovated and with timeless finishes including marble floors.
Up the main staircase, you arrive to a vast and open mezzanine perfect for a family room overlooking the living area.
The top floor comprises the master bedroom suite and two more bedrooms with beautiful southern views. The Master suite with gorgeous ensuite bathroom and spacious walk-in closet is completed with a spiral staircase which spans from the basement to the private rooftop with over 4000 square feet.
With its 4 garage spaces, this property is perfectly located for easy access to Victoria Village, Monkland Village, the Decarie expressway, or take the Boulevard heading eastbound to reach downtown or to go to Mount-Royal.
**Declarations**
-This property is rented from June 01, 2018 till May 31st, 2019. No visit permitted until March 1st, 2019. If an offer should be presented, the tenant will have a right of first refusal.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
- The living area includes the basement.
-The city evaluation is for the whole building as it has yet to be divided.
-The city and school taxes are for the whole building as it has yet to be divided.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both, the Seller and the Buyer prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 25383975

2 900 000 $
680 Av. Victoria, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 25383975
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Lumineux condo à niveaux avec l'allure d'une maison. Venez découvrir cette unité incroyable avec accès direct à un jardin privé. Vivez dans le confort et le style et en prime, profitez d'une vue imprenable de la ville des niveaux supérieurs. Comprends un garage. Tout cela dans un emplacement parfait à Westmount.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,935 pi2 / 365.56 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 37 606$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 8 356$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Gicleurs, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autre -- Victoria Village, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Stationnement: Au garage x 4, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
Maison de ville à 3 étages élégamment rénovée dans l'ancienne Firestation.
Lorsque vous aarivez par l'entrée principale, vous êtes immédiatement attiré au salon principal avec ses plafonds doubles entourés par ses terrasses extérieures. La cuisine gastronomique a été magnifiquement rénovée et avec des finitions intemporelles, y compris des planchers en marbre.
En haut de l'escalier principal, vous arrivez dans une mezzanine vaste et ouverte, idéale pour une salle familiale donnant sur le salon.
Le dernier étage comprend la suite de la chambre à coucher principale et deux autres chambres avec de belles vues du sud. La suite des Maîtres avec une superbe salle de bain attenante et un dressing spacieux est complétée par un escalier en colimaçon qui s'étend du sous-sol au toit privé avec plus de 4000 pieds carrés.
Avec ses 4 places de garage, cette propriété est parfaitement située pour un accès facile à Victoria Village, Monkland Village, l'autoroute Decarie, ou prennez le Boulevard en direction Est pour rejoindre le centre-ville ou aller sur le Mont-Royal.
**Déclarations**
-La propriété est loué du 1er juin 2018 au 31 mai 2019. Aucune visite permise avant le 1er mars 2019. Toutefois, si une offre d'achat était soumise, le locataire aura un droit de premier refus.
- Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
- Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
- La superficie habitable inclus le sous-sol.
- L'évaluation est pour l'ensemble du bâtiment.
- Les taxes municipales et scolaires sont pour l'ensemble du bâtiment.
- Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 25383975