$1,900,000
1515 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. 901-902, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14697795
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Located in the heart of the Golden Square mile in the prestigious Penfield Building, this large corner unit was completely renovated from top to bottom designed with taste and elegance. This unit is complete with direct elevator access, front to back windows offering north and south views, 3 terraces and 4 garage spaces.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 256 m2 / 2,755.65 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1982
  • $19,260 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $9,694 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $2,087 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Sauna, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Garage x 4, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A private elevator opens to this impeccable, turnkey condo of over 2700 sq.ft. of interior living space and additional outdoor terraces. The open concept living space offers a double living room flooded light and Mountain Views from its large windows and adjacent terrace. Beautiful and practical built-ins partition the space between the living and dining room which benefits from a second terrace boasting south facing city views.
The kitchen is large with an eat-in area, perfect for cooking and day to day living with lots of cupboard space and a large island.
The luxurious master suite is complete with built-ins, a walk in closet and ensuite bathroom. The master bathroom is large with mood lighting, heated floors, double vanity, a large double rain shower, a separate bathtub and an automated Toto toilet.
The second bedroom is spacious and offers built-ins and a terrace with beautiful city views. The second bathroom has a contemporary design with heated floors and a glass shower.
The unit is finished with wood floors throughout and large windows that bring in a lot of natural light. There is a powder room conveniently located and a separate laundry room offering plenty of cupboard space.
The unit is complete with an unusually large locker room on the garage level, and 1 Private garage + 3 garage spaces in common garage.
The building offers a 24H doorman, concierge for residents, an indoor pool, and a sauna.
*The property could be sold furnished. Price to be determined.
-There is a special assessment of $173 per month.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14697795

1 900 000 $
1515 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. 901-902, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14697795
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Située au coeur du Mille Carré doré dans le prestigieux immeuble Le Penfield, se trouve cette grande unité de coin complètement rénovée et conçue avec goût et élégance. Le condo offre accès par ascenseur directement dans l'unité, fenêtres faisant face au Nord et au Sud, 3 terrasses et 4 espaces de stationnement intérieurs.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 256 m2 / 2,755.65 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1982
  • 19 260$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 9 694$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 2 087$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 4, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Un ascenseur privé vous dépose directement dans le hall de cet impeccable condo clef en main avec une aire habitable de plus de 2700 pi.ca. plus trois terrasses. Un espace à aire ouverte offre un salon double baigné de lumière, de grandes fenêtres et une terrasse adjacente avec vues de la montagne. Un superbe meuble intégré divise l'espace entre le salon et la salle à manger; cette dernière est aussi dotée d'une terrasse avec exposition au sud et vues de la ville.
La grande cuisine dotée d'un coin repas, d'armoires avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement et d'un vaste ilot est idéale pour faire la cuisine et la vie au quotidien.
La luxueuse suite des maîtres est munie d'armoires intégrées, d'une penderie et d'une grande salle de bain attenante. Celle-ci offre planchers chauffants, éclairage d'ambiance, meuble lavabo double, immense cabine de douche à effet de pluie, bain indépendant et toilette automatisée signée Toto.
La deuxième chambre à coucher est spacieuse et offre des meubles intégrés ainsi qu'une terrasse lui procurant de superbes vues de la ville. La deuxième salle de bain propose un design contemporain avec une cabine de douche en verre.
L'unité est aménagée avec des planchers de bois dans toutes les pièces et de grandes fenêtres lui procurant beaucoup de lumière naturelle. On y trouve également une salle d'eau idéalement située et une salle de lavage offrant beaucoup d'espace de rangement.
Finalement, l'unité possède aussi un casier de rangement exceptionnellemnt grand au niveau du garage et 1 garage privé + trois espaces de stationnement intérieurs dans le gaarge commun.
L'immeuble offre un service de portier 24 heures, un service de conciergerie pour les résidents, une piscine intérieure et un sauna.
*La propriété peut être vendue meublée. Le prix sera à déterminer.
-Il y a une cotisation spéciale de 173 $ par mois.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14697795