$970,000
2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 510, Ville-Marie, QC

3-cube | Habitat '67

MLS : 28973965
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful 2-storey with double height living room overlooked by lovely mezzanine. Solarium + expansive terrace (35x12) overlooking the port, Old Montreal and the downtown skyline. Kitchen & baths have been redone. 2 garages. Habitat is a special environment adored by it's residents. A best kept secret and an international icon renowned worldwide.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,056 ft2 / 191.00 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1967
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • $32,496 Yearly Condo Fees

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Fleuve (River), Heating system: Other -- Central system, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Garage: Heated, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Bicycle path, Siding: Concrete, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Habitat '67, designed by world renowned architect Moshe Safdie, is an icon of permanent modernity and a landmark known worldwide. 354 cubes build up to form 148 residences nestled between sky and earth, city and river, greenery and light to form a truly enchanting sculpture of exciting interiors, links, walkways, suspended terraces, skylights all designed to create a unmatched living experience well known to the passionate residents of the complex.
Habitat '67 was designated a historical monument by the City of Montreal in September 2007 and designated as a historical monument by the government of Quebec in February 2009.
Monthly co-op fees include: municipal & school taxes, electricity, heating/air conditioning, 2 indoor parking spaces, 1 indoor locker, building insurance, capital investment fund, maintenance and repairs, shuttle bus, 24-hour security.
Breakdown of monthly fee ($2,708): operation $1,695, capital investment $720, garage (2) $180, Solarium energy $113. Please note: cable is available for additional $43 and internet for $38.
Amenities of Habitat '67 include: tennis courts, bus shuttle downtown (6 days/week), convenience store within complex (7 days/week).
Habitat '67 is a partnership & the general partner will transfer title with charge to the buyer of the 1% of the purchase price, payable to the partnership.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 28973965

970 000 $
2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 510, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 28973965
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Belle 2 étages avec salon double hauteur surplombé par une belle mezzanine. Beau solarium avec carrelage mexicain + magnifique terrasse (35x12) donnant sur le port et l'horizon du centre-ville. Cuisine et bains rénovés. 2 garages. Habitat est un environnement spécial adoré par ses résidents. Un secret le mieux gardé et une icône internationale.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,056 pi2 / 191.00 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1967
  • 32 496$ Frais annuel de copropriété

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau -- Fleuve, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Système centrale, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Garage: Chauffé, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Revêtements: Béton, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Habitat '67 est une des rares utopies modernes qui se soit concrétisée en devenant une adresse de prestige. 354 cubes s'arc-boutent les uns aux autres pour former 146 résidences nichées entre ciel et terre, ville et fleuve, verdure et lumière intégrant cubes, passerelles, rues piétonnes, terrasses suspendues, puits de lumière, s'y ajoutent des ouvertures qui sont autant de clins d'oeil et d'appels à la méditation.
Habitat '67 a été cite monument historique par la Ville de Montréal en septembre 2007 et classé monument historique par le gouvernement du Québec en février 2009.
Les frais de coop incluent: les taxes municipales & scolaires, l'électricité, chauffage/climatisation centrale, 1 stationnement intérieur, 1 espace de rangement intérieur, assurance immeuble, investissement capital, entretien et réparations, navette, sécurité 24 heures.
La répartition des frais mensuels (2 708 $): contribution 1 695 $, investissement capital 720 $, garage(2) 180 $, energie verrière 113 $. Svp notez: Le câble est disponible pour 43 $ additionnelle et connexion Internet pour 38 $
Services d'Habitat '67 incluent: courts de tennis, navette centre-ville (6 jours /semaine), dépanneur sur place (7 jours /semaine).
Habitat '67 est une société en commandite & le commandité procèdera au transfert de titre avec des frais à l'acheteur de 1% du prix d'achat, payable à la société.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 28973965