$2,395,000
3033 Ch. De Breslay, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 28070797
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Phenomenal residence on De Breslay. An absolute must see, this sun-filled corner townhouse boasts 3 bedrooms and 3+1 bathrooms. Beautiful custom eat-in kitchen, private outdoor terrace, large living spaces and 2 car integrated garage completes the space. Perfect opportunity for small families or those looking to downsize. Spectacular!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 389.16 m2 / 4,189.02 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2000
  • $12,385 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $2,624 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Central heat pump, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
-Corner townhome, one of the largest on De Breslay. -Incredible renovated kitchen featuring separate Sub-Zero brand fridge and freezer, Wolf gourmet gas range, commercial grade "Vent-a-hood", Gaggenau steam oven and Miele dishwasher. Stunning countertops and custom cabinetry with lots of storage. -Dinette boasts impressive built-ins creating an additional living and entertaining space. -Beautiful open living/dining room with Napoleon Gas fireplace and front facing balcony -Large private backyard terrace with abundant entertaining space and easy outdoor access for guests -Stunning two story window allows light to flood the space and take advantage of the corner home location -Master bedroom featuring ensuite with separate bathtub/shower and custom closet with built-ins -2nd bedroom comes with custom closet and built --in desk, while 3rd bedroom has its own ensuite bathroom. -High ceilings featured on every floor, the home also has large bonus family room next to the 2 car integrated garage.
**Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 28070797

2 395 000 $
3033 Ch. De Breslay, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 28070797
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Résidence phénoménale sur De Breslay. À ne pas manquer, cette maison de ville dispose de 3 chambres et 3+1 salles de bains. Belle cuisine personnalisée, terrasse extérieure privée, grands espaces de vie et garage intégré complète l'espace. Opportunité parfaite pour les petites familles ou ceux qui cherchent à réduire les effectifs. Spectaculaire!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 389.16 m2 / 4,189.02 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2000
  • 12 385$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 2 624$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe centrale, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Ski de fond, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
-Maison de Ville, l'un des plus grands de Rue De Breslay. -Incroyable cuisine rénovée avec réfrigérateur et congélateur de la marque Sub-Zero séparée, cuisinière Wolf au gaz gastronomique, hotte aspirante de qualité commerciale, four à vapeur Gaggenau et lave-vaisselle Miele. Superbes comptoirs et armoires personnalisées avec beaucoup de rangement. -Dinette possède des meubles encastrés impressionnants créant un espace de vie supplémentaire. -Belle salle de séjour / salle à manger ouverte avec foyer au gaz Napoléon et balcon donnant sur la façade -Grande terrasse privée avec un espace de divertissement abondant et un accès extérieur facile pour les clients -Superbe fenêtre de deux étages permettant à la lumière d'inonder l'espace et de profiter de l'emplacement de la maison de coin -Chambre principale avec salle de bains attenante avec baignoire/douche séparée et placard sur mesure. -La 2ème chambre est dotée d'un placard sur mesure et d'un bureau intégré, tandis que la 3ème chambre possède son propre ensuite. -Hauts plafonds à chaque étage, la maison dispose également d'une grande salle familiale en prime à côté du garage 2 voitures intégré.
** Déclarations **
-Le choix des inspecteurs doit être accepté par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Le (s) poêle (s), foyer (s), appareil (s) à combustion et cheminée (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable et aux exigences des compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 28070797