$898,000
4005 Rue Redpath, Apt. 304, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16222222
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Magnificent condo in exclusive Le Redpath. Located in the center of the Golden Square Mile, this 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit has undergone renovations that truly impress. Beautiful kitchen and bathrooms, open space, large rooms and park view. Includes 2 indoor garages spaces , this is the one to see!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,735 ft2 / 161.18 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1982
  • $15,180 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $6,172 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $1,307 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Tandem, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum** - Large entry - Whirlpool Duet washer and dryer - 2nd fridge in laundry room - Stunning kitchen with quartz countertops, Kitchen-Aid double oven and dishwasher, Amana fridge, Fagor induction cooktop and range. - Custom built-ins in dining room - Private office, could be a guest room, with double frosted glass doors - Large balcony - Huge master bedroom with custom closet. - Ensuite with double vanity, deep soaker tub with rain showerhead and integrated heated towel rack. - Linen closet and ample storage

-*Building Amenities**
- Doorman - Exercise room - Party & Entertainment Room Facility

-*Declarations**
- There will be a special assessment in the future regarding the garden.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16222222

898 000 $
4005 Rue Redpath, Apt. 304, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16222222
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Magnifique condo dans exclusif Le Redpath. Situé dans le centre du Golden Square Mile, cette unité de 2 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bains a subi des rénovations qui impressionnent vraiment. Belle cuisine et salles de bains, espace ouvert, grandes chambres et vue sur le parc. Incluant 2 stationnement interieur, c'est celui à voir!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,735 pi2 / 161.18 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1982
  • 15 180$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 6 172$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 1 307$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Tandem, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda** - Grande entrée - Laveuse et sécheuse Whirlpool Duet - 2ème réfrigérateur dans la buanderie - Superbe cuisine avec comptoir en quartz, double four et lave-vaisselle Kitchen-Aid, réfrigérateur Amana, plaque de cuisson et hotte Fagor - Meubles encastrée dans la salle à manger - Bureau privé avec double vitrage en verre dépoli - Grand balcon - Grande chambre des maîtres avec placard personnalisé. - Salle de bains attenante avec double vasque, baignoire profonde avec douche de pluie et porte-serviettes chauffee intégré. - Armoire à linge et beaucoup de rangement
** Services du bâtiment **
- Portier - Salle d'entraînement - Salle de fête et de divertissement
**Déclarations**
- Il y aura une évaluation spéciale à l'avenir concernant le jardin.
- Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
- Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16222222