$425,000
291 Rue de la Commune O., Apt. 41, Ville-Marie, QC

European style

MLS : 11149946
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Historic building Les Jardins D'Youville in the Old Montreal. Located at the edge of the water and the Old Port. A building that has style and character and it's considered an exceptional complex in Old Montreal.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Patricia Lallier
    T: 514.287.7434 x397
    T: 514.499.1898
    C: 514.239.1898

    view profile

Amenities

  • Canal
  • Elevator
  • Harbour
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Historic
  • Jogging/Bike Path
  • Privacy Fence
  • Storage

Property Facts

  • 70 m2 / 753.50 ft2 - Living space
  • $3,312 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $3,183 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $768 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Cupboard: Melamine, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Stone, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Other, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

UN LUXE ARCHITECTURÉ !
Stone building with private garden known as "LES JARDINS D'YOUVILLE"
- Formerly belonging to the Soeurs Grises, which gives it a rich history. - Gray stone exterior cladding and casement frame. - The private garden is accessible only to the resident by large gate whose access is at the edge of the street. - Not only the stone walls are impressive, the wooden beam of the ceilings (approximate height of 8 feet 8 inches) describes a decor for lovers of architecture and history.
- Commune terrace on the roof top with a panoramic view on the Old Port.
- This condominium appartment faces * South West * and all windows overlook the beautiful "green garden".
All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer & are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations & insurance company requirements. LIVING in Old Montreal is thrilling!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 11149946

425 000 $
291 Rue de la Commune O., Apt. 41, Ville-Marie, QC

Sous le charme

MLS : 11149946
  • 1 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Immeuble historique, Les Jardins D'Youville dans le Vieux Montréal. Situé en bordure de l'eau et du Vieux Port de Montréal. Un bien immobilier avec du style et du caractère et est considéré comme un ensemble immobilier exceptionnel dans le Vieux Montréal.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Patricia Lallier
    T: 514.287.7434 x397
    T: 514.499.1898
    C: 514.239.1898

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Bois-francs
  • Canal
  • Clôture brise-vue
  • Espace de rangement
  • Historique
  • Piste de jogging / cyclable
  • Port

Éléments de la propriété

  • 70 m2 / 753.50 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • 3 312$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 3 183$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 768$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Mélamine, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Pierre, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Autre -- Jardin, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

UN LUXE ARCHITECTURÉ !
Immeuble de Pierre avec jardins privés connu sous " LES JARDINS D'YOUVILLE "
- Autrefois ayant appartenu aux Soeurs Grises, une richesse dans l'histoire. - Revêtements extérieur en pierre grise et chassis à battant. - Les jardins privés sont accessible seulement au résident par de grande grille dont l'accès est en bordure de rue. - Non seulement les murs de pierres extérieur sont impressionnant, les poutres de bois aux plafonds (hauteur approximative de 8 pieds huit pouces) et mur de brique décrit un décor pour les amoureux d'architecture.
- Cet appartement en copropriété fait face au *Sud Ouest* et toutes les fenêtres donnent sur le magnifique "jardin verdoyant".
- Terrasse commune sur le toit offrant une vue panoramique sur le Vieux Port de Montréal. - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers. Les foyers sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance.
VIVRE dans le Vieux Montréal c'est palpitant.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 11149946