$895,000
1321 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. B131, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14293962
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautifully renovated condo with old world charm in Le Château offers you 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and one indoor parking space. This Montreal landmark is located in the heart of Montreal's Golden Square Mile, steps away from the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, Ritz Carlton, boutiques and restaurants, and Mount-Royal.

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • City
  • Concierge Service
  • Eat in Kitchen
  • Elevator
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Marble Countertops
  • Metropolitan
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Walk In Closet

Property Facts

  • 1,577 ft2 / 146.50 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1928
  • $23,784 Yearly Condo Fees

Additional Features

Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- electric, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Topography: Flat, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

South, west and east exposures provide sunlight and views of the city and the river.

This elegant condo also offers:
-Spectacular kitchen with eat-in dinette and a breakfast bar -Central dining room -Large living room with new electric fireplace -Spacious master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and 2 walk-in closets -2nd bedroom with custom storage by Glen Robertson -2nd bathroom with shower and laundry facilities -Walk-in closet in front hall -Hardwood floors with inlays -Marble counters and floors -Crown moulding and decorative moulding -24 carat gold leaf accents -Improved soundproofing -Elevator opens to semi-private vestibule

Extensive renovations performed by Contruction JP McLean, draperies by design Louis George, marble counter tops by Les Ateliers Stoneage, faux-fini by Azziz.

Choice of building inspector to be agreed upon by both parties prior to inspection.
Buyers must submit application and be approved by Board of Directors of Le Château. Fees for share transfer to be assumed by the buyer and notary for the transaction shall be in-house notary, Me Steve Collins. No welcome tax. Living area provided by administration of Le Château. Dogs not permitted.
Condo fees are $1857/month for unit B131, and $125/month for the garage parking space. Co-property fees cover: municipal and school taxes, building insurance, heat, hot water, valet parking, 24 hour concierge service, maintenance of common areas, on-site administration, contribution to reserve fund.

Garage space 116; Locker space B131 is conveniently located on the main floor.

Purchase of furniture and carpets may be discussed following the sale, providing a turn-key option.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14293962

895 000 $
1321 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. B131, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14293962
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Merveilleux condo rénové avec élégance au Château vous offre 2 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain et un espace de stationnement intérieur. Cet édifice iconic se trouve au coeur du Mille Carré Doré, à quelques pas du Musée des Beaux Arts de Montréal, Ritz Carlton, boutiques et restaurants, et Mont-Royal.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Penelope Vilagos
    T: 514.287.7434 x136
    C: 514.779.5122

    voir profil

  • Herbert Ratsch
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: +18194299019

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation
  • Comptoirs en marbre
  • Concierge
  • Cuisine avec coin repas
  • Métropolitain
  • Penderie
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Stationnement
  • Système de sécurité
  • Ville

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,577 pi2 / 146.50 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1928
  • 23 784$ Frais annuel de copropriété

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- électrique, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Expositions sud, ouest et est créent de la luminosité et vous donnent de belles vues de la ville et de la rivière.

Ce prestigieux condo vous offre aussi:
-Cuisine spectaculaire avec coin-repas -Salle à manger centrale -Grand salon avec nouveau foyer électrique -Chambre des maîtres spacieuse avec salle de bain en-suite et 2 walk-ins -2e chambre à coucher avec rangement par Glen Robertson -2e salle de bain avec douche et laveuse/sécheuse -Hall d'entrée avec grande garde-robe walk-in -Plancher de bois avec incrustations -Comptoir et planchers de marbre -O'gées et moulures décoratives -Accents en or à 24 carats -Insonorisation -Ascenseur qui mène à vestibule semi-privé

Rénovations extensives par Contruction JP McLean, rideaux par design Louis George, comptoirs en marbre par Les Ateliers Stoneage, faux-fini par Azziz.

-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
Acheteurs doivent être approuvés par le conseil d'administration Le Château . Frais pour transfert d'actions sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Notaire pour la transaction : Me Steve Collins. Pas de taxe de bienvenue. Aire habitable fourni par l'administration Le Château. Pas de chiens.
Frais de condos sont $1857/mois pour l'unité B131, et $125/mois pour le stationnement. Frais de copropriété couvrent : taxes municipales et scolaires, assurance pour l'édifice, chauffage, eau chaude, valet, service de concierge 24h, entretien des aires communes, administration, contribution au fonds de réserve.

Espace de stationnement 116; Espace de rangement B131 est bien situé au rez-de-chaussée.

Achat de meubles et tapis possible, pour option clé en main.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14293962