$1,495,000
1288 Av. des Canadiens-de-Montréal, Apt. 4507, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 20995752
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

In the much anticipated Tour des Canadiens, this 1,800 SF double corner luxurious 2 BDR 2 BTH condo offers a brilliant fusion of style & functionality. Perched on the 45th floor with panoramic South Western exposure this allows for spectacular city views from every room. The only condo project offering unprecedented access to the Montreal Canadiens

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 158 m2 / 1,700.75 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2016
  • $10,140 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $8,551 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $2,225 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Other -- Gym; 24hr Doorman, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Sauna, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Other -- Outdoor, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

As an ode to the greatest hockey franchise in the history of NHL, Tour des Canadiens is iconic and breathtaking. Priority access to game tickets, private viewings of Canadiens practice sessions, discounts at the Habs store and more; unprecedented access to the Montreal Canadiens. No other condo offers such exclusive access to the team (Some restrictions).
This particular unit is one of the larger layouts with 1,800 SF. Walk into a large open concept living and dining room facing panoramic views of the city and a private balcony of 175 SF. The living space is ideal for entertaining and day to day living. The entrance and living room have a wall of exposed brick on one side and integrated white cupboard space hidden on the other. The open kitchen is complete with high end appliances and a large island with exquisite marble countertops. The guest bedroom is complete with views and a large walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom with designer selected contemporary vanity. There is a laundry room off the guest bathroom with some additional storage space. The Master bedroom at the other end of the condo is complete with views, a large walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom.
There are pre wired cable T.V. outlets & telephone jacks in living/dining, bedrooms. Wiring for Internet.
-2 Underground parking spots #P2-18 & P2-19
-2 storage lockers #P216-D & P216-C
*Amenities: -The Fitness Room is sleek and well-appointed with state-of-the-art exercise equipment and a subtle Canadiens-inspired streak of inspiration throughout. Work out like the players do. -The unique rain room makes for a dreamy place to unwind at the end of a day -The beautifully designed lounge rooms are perfect for watching Canadiens' games & hosting friends -Step outside for the pool with breathtaking views of the city. Take a swim or relax on unique suspended chairs and elegant semi-private loungers. -State-of-the-art interphone system in the lobby -24 hr doorman security
-See Annex

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 20995752

1 495 000 $
1288 Av. des Canadiens-de-Montréal, Apt. 4507, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 20995752
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Sis dans la très attendue Tour des Canadiens, ce luxueux condo double de coin de 1800 pc doté de 2 chambres et 2 SDB offre un remarquable mélange de style et de fonctionnalité. Perchée au 45e étage, l'unité avec exposition Sud-Ouest jouit de vues spectaculaires de la ville, et ce, de chaque pièce. Un accès sans précédent aux Canadiens de Montréal.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 158 m2 / 1,700.75 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2016
  • 10 140$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 8 551$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 2 225$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Gym; Portier 24 heures, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Autre -- Extérieure, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Une ode à la plus grande équipe de hockey de l'histoire de la LNH. Accès prioritaire aux billets des matchs, accès privé aux sessions de pratique des Canadiens, rabais applicables à la boutique officielle du CH: un accès sans précédent aux Canadiens de Montréal.
Cette unité particulière offre un des plus grands plans avec une superficie de 1800 PC. Dès votre entrée vous serez accueilli par un vaste espace à aire ouverte comprenant le salon et la salle à manger offrant des vues panoramiques de la ville et un balcon privé de 175 PC. Cet espace est idéal pour recevoir et pour la vie au quotidien. L'entrée et le salon proposent un mur en brique apparente d'un côté et un immense mur doté d'armoires intégrées blanches. La cuisine à aire ouverte est équipée d'électros haut de gamme et d'un grand îlot doté de splendides comptoirs en marbre. La chambre d'invités possède vues, grande penderie et SDB attenante. Une salle de lavage avec espace de rangement supplémentaire se trouve juste à côté. La chambre à coucher principale se trouve à l'autre bout du condo; elle offre des vues de la ville, une grande penderie et une SDB attenante.
Sorties télé et prises téléphoniques pré-câblées dans le salon, la SAM et les chambres. Câblage pour Internet.
-2 Espaces de stationnement souterrains: P2-18 et P2-19
-2 Casiers de rangement: P216-D et P216-C
*Caractéristiques -Elégante salle d'entraînement avec machines d'exercice à la fine pointe de la technologie. -L'unique « rain room » (ou salle de pluie) offre un sublime espace où vous pouvez vous détendre à la fin de la journée. -Les lounges superbement aménagés sont idéaux pour regarder les matchs et pour recevoir des amis. -Système d'interphone à la fine pointe de la technologie dans l'entrée principale. -Portier/sécurité 24 h. -Une terrasse offre une piscine et des vues de la ville à couper le souffle. Vous pouvez vous baigner ou relaxer sur d'uniques chaises suspendues et d'élégantes chaises longues.
-Voir Annexe

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 20995752