$3,450,000
250 Ch. de la Pointe-Sud, Apt. PH2.5-7, Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, QC

Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, Québec

MLS : 10995272
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

About This Property

Perched on the penthouse level in Le Vistal, this superb penthouse of over 4,000 sq.ft. was built with only high end finishings and designer style with breathtaking views from every room. It also offers an intergenerational attached unit with its own KIT, BTH, LVR & BDR. Two terraces, 1 balcony, a private garage (4 parking spaces) and two lockers.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 375 m2 / 4,036.60 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2008
  • $28,476 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $22,506 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $5,012 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Bicycle path, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 4, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Perched on the penthouse level in Le Vistal Complex, this superb unit of over 4,000sq. ft., was built with only high end finishings and designer style with breathtaking views from every room. This condo also offers an intergenerational or additional attached unit with its own kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom makes for a perfect guest suite. This unit is complete with two large terraces and one small balcony, a private garage (4 parking spaces) & two storage lockers. This condo promotes a holistic approach of sustainability by recognizing performance in five key areas of human and environmental health, which include sustainable site development, water efficiency, energy efficiency, building materials selection, and indoor environmental air quality. All the rooms benefit from large energy efficient window panels, filled with sunlight and offers stunning river views at tree line level, moreover it is equipped with a recovery system of rainwater for watering the ground and the car wash. This unit offers completely renovated bathrooms and kitchen, with high end stainless steel appliances, 3 inch thick granite counter tops, and an all-around ergonomic design with its high end finishings. The third bedroom acts as a den off the master bedroom which you can use as a bedroom or den/office. The other 2 bedrooms are separated from each other at different ends of the apartment, divided by the living room and dining room and kitchen, giving the unit an ideal layout. This one of a kind Geothermal building offers both indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, fitness center, steam room, spa, guest suite, and 24 hour concierge doorman security service. Consuming 1/3rd less energy than an identical building with low emissions, choose Le Vistal and be a part of the new generation of Eco-Friendly, LEED GOLD certified standard of living ! The cost of hot water are included in the condo fees.
4 parking spaces: SS1-1216, SS1-1217, SS1-1218 & SS1-1208. 2 lockers: SS1-159 & SS1-143.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs/MLS 10995272

3 450 000 $
250 Ch. de la Pointe-Sud, Apt. PH2.5-7, Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, QC

Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, Québec

MLS : 10995272
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Sis dans Le Vistal, ce superbe penthouse de plus de 4000 pi.ca. a été aménagé avec des finitions et un style haut de gamme. Chaque pièce propose des vues à couper le souffle. L'unité offre aussi une unité attenante avec CUI, SDB, SAL et CAC. Deux terrasses, un balcon, garage privé (4 espaces de stationnement) et deux casiers de rangement.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 375 m2 / 4,036.60 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2008
  • 28 476$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 22 506$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 5 012$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 4, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Ce condo est sis dans un immeuble haut de gamme certifié LEED. LEED préconise une approche holistique de durabilité en reconnaissant la performance dans cinq domaines clé de la santé humaine et environnementale, dont le développement durable du site, l'économie de l'eau, l'efficacité énergétique, la sélection des matériaux de construction et la qualité de l'air dans l'environnement intérieur. Toutes les pièces jouissent de grandes fenêtres écoénergétiques les baignant de soleil et offrant de superbes vues du fleuve. De plus, l'immeuble possède un système de récupération de l'eau de pluie pour l'arrosage du terrain et le lavage des voitures. Cette unité offre des salles de bain et une cuisine entièrement rénovées, des électroménagers haut de gamme en inox, des comptoirs de granite d'une épaisseur de 3 pouces et un design ergonomique doté de finitions haut de gamme. La troisième chambre à coucher, sise juste à côté de la chambre à coucher principale, sert présentement de séjour; la pièce peut servir de chambre à coucher ou de bureau/séjour. Les deux autres chambres sont situées aux deux extrémités de l'appartement, séparées par le salon, la salle à manger et la cuisine sis au coeur de l'unité, créant ainsi un plan idéal. Cet immeuble géothermique unique offre des piscines intérieure et extérieure, un sauna, une salle de conditionnement physique, une salle de bain de vapeur, un spa, une suite pour les invités et des services de conciergerie, de portier et de sécurité 24 heures. L'immeuble consomme 1/3 de moins d'énergie qu'un bâtiment identique avec de faibles émissions. Choisissez Le Vistal et faites cette nouvelle génération d'immeubles verts certifiés LEED GOLD votre standard de vie! Les frais de condo incluent les frais d'eau chaude.
4 espaces de stationnement: SS1-1216, SS1-1217, SS1-1218 et SS1-1208. 2 espaces de ranggement: SS1-159 et SS1-143.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs/MLS 10995272