$879,000
4950 Boul. de l'Assomption, Apt. 108, Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie, QC

Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie, Québec

MLS : 19503531
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Luxurious corner unit on two floors in the prestigious Cité Jardin Phase 2 building. The second floor family room mezzanine looks down to the living room and two story of windows let you enjoy the view of the woods. 4 bedrooms with ensuite bathroom and walk in closet in the master bedroom. Private exterior terrace on ground floor.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Monica Genest
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280

    view profile

  • Victoria Marinacci
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280
    C: 438.828.3428

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 1,900 ft2 / 176.51 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2011
  • $6,960 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $6,100 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $1,293 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Mobility impaired accessible, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Garage: Heated, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Distinctive features: Wooded, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This luxurious two story unit is located on the ground floor of Cité Jardin Phase 2 building. Set in the heart of the Olympic Park woods, this building was built with a concrete structure and superior quality soundproofing.
With its camera system and magnetic card access to the doors and elevators, interior heated salt pool and exterior pool with terrace, two exercises rooms, its rooftop terrace and rental unit for your guests upon reservation, this building has a lot to offer. Behind Phase 1 is a community garden, municipal golf course and centennial wooded area.
On the ground floor are an open concept kitchen, dining and living rooms where two stories of windows let you enjoy the view on a wooded area. The floors are heated. You will like the pure white quartz countertops along with luxurious and high end fixtures installed in the kitchen. Two bedrooms are also on the ground floor.
There is also a private terrace off the living room that wraps around both exterior walls that you will certainly enjoy.
The family room mezzanine on the second floor looks down to the living room. The master bedrooms has an ensuite bathroom with separate shower and double sinks and also a walk-in closet. You will find as well a second bedroom with a nice view on the park.
In the interior heated garage, two (2) parking spaces and two (2) concrete storage areas are reserved for you.
A bicycle path starting on l'Assomption takes you easily to Maisonneuve park, wheter by skis, jogging, bicycle or walking. The Olympic village is near and offers shops such as a pharmacy, post office, grocery store, etc.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie/MLS 19503531

879 000 $
4950 Boul. de l'Assomption, Apt. 108, Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie, QC

Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie, Québec

MLS : 19503531
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Luxueux condo de coin sur deux étages au rez-de-chaussée du Cité Jardin Phase 2. Fenestration sur deux étages avec salle familiale sur mezzanine surplombant le salon. 4 chambres à coucher avec salle de bain et walk in attenants à la chambre des maîtres. Terrasse extérieure privée avec vue sur le boisé.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Monica Genest
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280

    voir profil

  • Victoria Marinacci
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280
    C: 438.828.3428

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,900 pi2 / 176.51 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2011
  • 6 960$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 6 100$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 1 293$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Garage: Chauffé, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Particularités: Boisé, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Luxueux condo de coin sur deux étages situé au rez-de-chaussée de l'immeuble Cité Jardin Phase 2. Au coeur du boisé du parc Olympique, cet immeuble unique a été conçu avec une structure en béton et une insonorisation de qualité supérieure.
Très sécuritaire avec accès par carte magnétique aux entrées et ascenseurs et système de caméras, il vous offre une piscine chauffée intérieure au sel, une piscine extérieure avec terrasse, deux gymnases, une terrasse aménagée sur le toit, une unité de condo aménagée pour vos invités, sur réservation et bien plus. Un jardin communautaire est aménagé derrière la Phase 1, où vous trouverez également le golf municipal et un boisé centenaire.
Au rez-de-chaussée se trouvent la cuisine, salle à manger et salon où vous pourrez admirer la vue sur le boisé grâce à une abondante et impressionnante fenestration sur deux étages. Les planchers sont chauffants. Les comptoirs de la cuisine sont en quartz blanc pur et les finitions sont luxueuses et haut de gamme. Deux chambres et une salle de bain complète sont également sur cet étage.
Au deuxième étage se trouve une salle familiale avec mezzanine qui surplombe le salon. La chambre des maître vous offre un garde-robe de type walk-in et une salle de bain attenante avec douche séparée et lavabos doubles. Une deuxième chambre avec vue sur le parc s'y retrouve également.
Dans le garage intérieur, deux (2) espaces de stationnement vous sont réservés ainsi que deux (2) espaces de rangement bétonnés.
Vous pourrez également profiter de la terrasse privée qui s'étend sur les deux côtés extérieurs de la propriété.
Une piste cyclable à partir de la rue l'Assomption vous permettra de vous rendre dans le parc Maisonneuve facilement, que ce soit en ski, en faisant du jogging, en bicyclette ou en marchant. Le village olympique est tout proche et offre des commerces tels que pharmacie, bureau de poste, épicerie, etc.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Rosemont / La Petite-Patrie/MLS 19503531