$1,495,000
4864 Boul. Lalande, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Québec

MLS : 27892269
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Custom-built intergenerational home overlooking the water. Unique property combining two homes into one, along with a potential in-law suite in the basement. In-ground pool & 3 car garage. A rare architectural gem!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • John Di Pietro
    T: 514.287.7434 x182
    C: 514.726.1400

    view profile

Amenities

  • 3 Car Garage
  • Backyard
  • Balcony
  • Basement - Finished
  • Central Air
  • Central Vacuum
  • Fireplace
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Parking
  • Storage
  • Walk In Closet
  • Wine Cellar/Grotto

Property Facts

  • 505 m2 / 5,435.95 ft2 - Living space
  • 1,399.00 m2 / 15,059.20 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1992
  • $13,092 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $2,807 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Cupboard: Wood, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Topography: Flat, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

An immense home with architectural features, plenty of storage and natural lighting throughout. When walking-in through the main door, you are charmed by the entrance hall with access to the main home on the right and access to the second home on the left. You also double doors leading to the backyard space.
MAIN HOUSE / MAIN FLOOR: - Custom-built glass and steel staircase, with the second floor overlooking the first - Cathedral ceilings in the living room with large windows, bringing in natural lighting - Large dining room with an open concept area to the kitchen and family/living room spaces, along with a double sided fireplace - Large family room, great for entertaining with fireplace - Kitchen with plenty of storage space and dinette area - Access to the outdoor deck with retractable awning - Powder room - Laundry room with sink, storage space and laundry shoot
2ND FLOOR: - Boudoir area with access to a rooftop terrace - Total of 3 bedrooms and 2 fulls baths (1 being an en-suite) - Large bedrooms - Both bathroom haves separate shower and tub - Master bedroom has his/hers walk-in closets - En-suite bathroom with a jet tub, stand-up show made with glass from a local artisan. Double sinks and laundry shoot.
BASEMENT: - Large play area with access to the backyard - Mudroom leading to the 3 car garage - Wine cellar (holds up to 1000 bottles) - Office - Access to a potential in-law suite: living room, bedroom, and full bathroom. Water connection to allow for a sink. Space for a mini fridge.
2ND HOME / MAIN FLOOR: - Open concept living area, connecting all rooms together - Large windows - Access to a front yard balcony with views of the water - Fully equipped kitchen with island - Full bathroom with large tub, connected to the - Master bedroom with access to the backyard - Basement with bedroom and full bathroom with shower
EXTERIOR: - Landscaped yard - Backyard providing privacy - In-ground pool - Deck & sitting area

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Pierrefonds-Roxboro/MLS 27892269

1 495 000 $
4864 Boul. Lalande, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Québec

MLS : 27892269
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Maison intergénérationnelle sur mesure avec des vues sur l'eau. Propriété unique combinant deux maisons en une avec une suite au sous-sol. Piscine creusée et garage pour 3 voitures. Un rare joyau architectural!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • John Di Pietro
    T: 514.287.7434 x182
    C: 514.726.1400

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Arrière-cour
  • Aspirateur central
  • Balcon
  • Cave à vin / Grotto
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Espace de rangement
  • Foyer
  • Garage pour 3 voitures
  • Penderie
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Sous-sol – aménagé
  • Stationnement

Éléments de la propriété

  • 505 m2 / 5,435.95 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • 1,399.00 m2 / 15,059.20 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1992
  • 13 092$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 2 807$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Bois, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Topographie: Plat, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Maison immense avec des caractéristiques architecturales, beaucoup de rangement et éclairage naturel. En passant par la porte principale, vous êtes charmé par le hall d'entrée avec accès à la maison principale à votre droite et accès à la deuxième maison à votre gauche. Vous avez également des portes donnant sur l'arrière-cour.
MAISON PRINCIPALE / PLANCHER PRINCIPAL: - Escalier en verre et en acier sur mesure - Plafonds "cathédrale" dans le salon avec grandes fenêtres - Grande salle à manger avec un concept ouvert et foyer - Grande salle familiale - Cuisine avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement et espace dinette - Accès au patio avec auvent rétractable - Salle d'eau - Buanderie avec lavabo, rangement et pousse à linge
2ÈME ÉTAGE: - Boudoir avec accès à une terrasse sur le toit - Total de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain complètes - Les deux salles de bains ont une douche et un bain séparés - La chambre des maîtres a des placards pour elle/lui - Salle de bains avec baignoire à jet. Deux éviers et pousse à linge.
SOUS-SOL: - Grande aire de jeux avec accès à l'arrière-cour - Vestibule menant au garage de 3 voitures - Cave à vin (jusqu'à 1000 bouteilles) - Bureau - Accès à une suite: salon, chambre et salle de bain complète. Connexion à l'eau pour permettre un évier. Espace pour un mini réfrigérateur.
2ème MAISON / PLANCHER PRINCIPAL: - Espace concept ouvert - Grandes fenêtres - Accès au balcon en avant avec vue sur l'eau - Cuisine entièrement équipée avec îlot - Salle de bain complète, reliée à la chambre - Chambre principale avec accès à l'arrière-cour - Sous-sol avec chambre et salle de bain complète
EXTÉRIEUR: - Jardin paysager - Cour arrière privée - Piscine creusée - Terrasse

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Pierrefonds-Roxboro/MLS 27892269