$2,750,000
181 Av. Pagnuelo, Outremont, QC

Outremont, Québec

MLS : 9006945
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Upper Outremont Mount-Royal Park Large classic residence located on one of the most sought after streets in the area. Exceptional natural stone construction, elegant room layout, generous ceiling height, an ideal place to live in a privileged environment and to entertain. First resale in 45 years!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Cyrille Girard
    T: 514.287.7434 x143
    C: 514.582.2810

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 9,550.81 ft2 / 887.27 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1950
  • $17,333 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $3,750 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Driveway: Asphalt, Cupboard: Melamine, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Wall-mounted air conditioning, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Equipment available: Central heat pump, Equipment available: Wall-mounted heat pump, Windows: Aluminum, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: Street corner, Proximity: Other -- Mount-Royal Park, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Separate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Hung, Window type: Tilt and turn, Roofing: Other -- copper, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Flat, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Upper Outremont Mount-Royal Park
This large classic residence made with quality materials boasts elegance and comfort and evokes the charm and splendor of a by-gone era.
A sumptuous home located in the heart of the most coveted sector of Outremont, adjacent to the splendid Mount-Royal Park. Ideal location, near all services, amenities and the best schools of the area.
A strong link between between architecture and art of living was created in the exceptional setting. This chic residence benefits from perfect sun exposure and boasts a series of vast living and reception rooms, a beautiful solarium and terrace.
Family residence extraordinary architecture, unique with a deep sense of solidity, order, harmony, precision and sensibility to its surroundings.
This spacious interior of this residence is unified by its many windows and boasts 12 foot ceilings, majestic woodwork, including solid wood doors, unique wall details, splendid marble details found in some arches and plaster details in the traditional ceilings, two (2) remarkable marble fireplace mantles and two (2) independant staircases, one or the family and one for the staff.
Superb solarium built in 2010 with access to the natural stone terrace and BBQ area.
The basement level houses the live-in staff's quarters with independant entrances and entertainment areas.
An extremely elegant home in the heart of the city offering the senerity of a privileged and private environment in Upper Outremont Montreal Centre.
This residence is not only the embodiment of discreet charm but also a refined and subtle architectural creation boasting great comfort. Close to all services and amenities!
Proximity Proximity Proximity
Chic and extremely rare!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Outremont/MLS 9006945

181 Av. Pagnuelo, Outremont, QC

Outremont, Québec

MLS : 9006945
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 6 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Haut-Outremont Parc du Mont-Royal Grande résidence classique sise sur l'une des rues les plus recherchées du secteur. Construction de pierres naturelles exceptionelle, très élégante disposition des pièces, généreuse hauteur sous plafonds, un ensemble idéal pour vivre dans un cadre de vie privilégié et pour recevoir. Première revente en 45 ans!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Cyrille Girard
    T: 514.287.7434 x143
    C: 514.582.2810

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 9,550.81 ft2 / 887.27 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1950
  • 17 333$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 3 750$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Asphalte, Armoires: Mélamine, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur mural, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe centrale, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe murale, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Coin de rue, Proximité: Autre -- parc du Mont-Royal, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Guillotine, Type de fenêtre: Oscillo-battant, Toiture: Autre -- cuivre, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: Plat, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Haut-Outremont Parc du Mont-Royal
Cette grande résidence classique, cette construction élégante, très confortable, faite de matériaux nobles évoque le charme et la splendeur d'une grande époque.
Une habitation de grand luxe située au coeur du secteur le plus convoité d'Outremont attentante au splendide parc du Mont-Royal, avec une localisation idéale, près de tout et des meilleures écoles de la région.
Sensible à ce contexte exceptionnel s'est crée un lien étroit entre architecture et art de vivre. Cette chic résidence dispose d'une orientation au soleil parfaite, elle distribue une série de vastes pièces de séjour, et de réception avec beau solarium et terrasse.
Résidence familiale architecture extraordinaire, unique avec sentiment profond de solidité, ordre et harmonie, de précision et d'attention au contexte.
L'atmosphère intérieure est très spacieuse unifiée par ces nombreuses fenêtres, résidence dotée de hauteurs sous-plafonds de douze (12) pieds. Majestueuses boiseries, dont des portes en bois massif, des détails muraux uniques, de splendides détails de marbre pour certaines arcades et des plâtres aux plafonds classiques, deux (2) très remarquables manteaux de cheminée en marbre et deux (2) ensemble d'escaliers indépendants pour famille et le personnel.
Superbe solarium 2010 avec un accès terrasse et espace BBQ
pierre naturelle.
Au niveau du sous-sol, des espaces pour le personnel habitant sur place avec entrées indépendantes et des coins de divertissement complètent cette propriété.
Une habitation fort élégante au coeur de la ville vous offre à la fois sérénité d'un environnement privilégié et privé dans le Haut-Outremont MTL Centre.
Cette résidence n'est pas seulement un exercice de style sur le charme discret mais aussi une réalisation architecturale fine et subtile, sans pour autant négliger le confort et la décontraction propice au grand confort et près de tout.
proximité proximité proximité
Chic et rarissime!

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Outremont/MLS 9006945