$279,000
1920 Rue Cuvillier, Apt. 1, Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, QC

Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Québec

MLS : 26954724
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Garden level, west corner unit, quartz countertop and Butcher block in the kitchen. The large windows giving way to natural light throughout the day. Condo is 1000sqft completely redone. Modern kitchen with lots of cabinets. Two very large bedrooms. Turnkey unit, move in immediately.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,000 ft2 / 92.90 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1991
  • $1,200 Yearly Condo Fees

Additional Features

Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Home automation system / new intercom: audio and video camera at the entrance allowing you to interact with visitors before opening.
Modern kitchen with quartz countertop / Butcher block The sink with high-end faucets is built-in countertop. Huge central island that can serve as a lunch counter Floor redone in cherry Large roof terrace under construction ready spring 2018 with BBQ arranged for your evenings watered with views of Montreal and fireworks. Washer-dryer area in the bathroom 2 large bedrooms, The size of the rooms accommodates a king size bed, a chest of drawers, a desk and other furniture. A beautiful open space living space Building in front of the community garden, next to the Hochelaga Park, Pierre Lorange swimming pool and Hochelaga Library. The public swimming pool next Ontario Walks are steps away Proximity to Préfontaine and Joliette Metro stations: 9 minutes on foot Popular Hochelaga Maisonneuve area Recessed lighting and LED bulbs with dimmer. Walk-Score of 94 points! Your shopping on foot, without hassle and without car. Building adjacent to the Luc-Larivée pedestrian promenade extension project, planned for 2018, offering you peace and quiet Only 7 apartments in the building Notary public: Barbe and Cimon Notaires. Desjardins Mortgage Representative assigned to the Marie France 514 777 4351 INDIVIDUAL CO-OWNERSHIP: Minimum down payment required by the buyer is 20% 4- Share: 11.2% 5- The portion of the taxes for this unit is: $ 1391.26: municipal taxes $ 238.50: school taxes

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve/MLS 26954724

279 000 $
1920 Rue Cuvillier, Apt. 1, Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, QC

Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Québec

MLS : 26954724
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Rez de jardin, unité de coin ouest, comptoir de quartz et butcher bloc dans la cuisine. Grande fenestration laissant place à la lumière naturelle tout au long de la journée. Condo de 1000 pieds entièrement refait. Cuisine moderne avec beaucoup d'armoires. Deux très grandes chambres à coucher. Unité clé en main, emménagez immédiatement.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Pierre Brunet
    T: 514.933.4777 x139
    C: 514.248.8032

    voir profil

  • Anne Gascon
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.592.5520

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,000 pi2 / 92.90 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1991
  • 1 200$ Frais annuel de copropriété

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Pas de visite avant dimanche le 29 avril a la visite libre client a des travaux encore a faire
Système domotique/intercom neuf: audio et caméra vidéo à l'entrée vous permettant d'interagir avec les visiteurs avant d'ouvrir.
Cuisine moderne avec comptoir en quartz/Butcher block L'évier équipé de robinetterie haut-de-gamme est encastré dans le comptoir. Immense îlot central pouvant servir de comptoir-lunch Plancher tout refait en merisier Grande terrasse sur le toit en construction prête printemps 2018 avec BBQ aménagé pour vos soirées arrosées avec vue sur Montréal et feu d'artifices. Espace laveuse-sécheuse dans la salle de bain 2 grandes chambres à coucher, La dimension des chambres accommode un lit King, une commode, un bureau de travail et autres meubles. Un très bel espace de vie à aire ouverte Immeuble en face du jardin communautaire, à côté du Parc Hochelaga, la piscine Pierre Lorange et Bibliothèque Hochelaga. La piscine publique à côté Les promenades Ontario sont à deux pas Proximité des stations de Métro Préfontaine et Joliette: 9 minutes à pieds Secteur prisé d'Hochelaga Maisonneuve Éclairage encastré et ampoules DEL avec gradateur. Walk-Score de 94 points! Vos emplettes à pieds, sans tracas et sans voiture. Bâtiment adjacent au projet d'extension de la promenade piétonnière Luc-Larivée, prévue pour 2018, vous offrant tranquillité Seulement 7 Apt dans l'immeuble Notaire attitré: Barbe et Cimon Notaires. Représentant Hypothécaire Desjardins attitré à la transaction Marie France 514 777 4351 COPROPRIÉTÉ INDIVISE: Mise de fonds minimale requise par l'acheteur est de 20% 4- Quote-part: 11.2% 5- La portion des taxes pour cette unité est de : 1391.26$ : taxes municipales 238.50$: taxes scolaires

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Mercier / Hochelaga-Maisonneuve/MLS 26954724