$998,000
4150 Rue St-Ambroise, Apt. 604, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 13788944
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Le Quai Des Éclusiers - Splendid Penthouse of 3 Bedrooms, 2 complete bathrooms, Balcony and terrace located in one of the most popular streets of the Atwater Market. A real haven of peace to live 5 minutes away from downtown without any neighbours in the back. Beautiful height of ceilings of more than 9.5 feet. Amazing terrace!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Géraldine Libraty
    T: 514.933.4777 x120
    C: 514.962.5563

    view profile

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Canal
  • City
  • Eat in Kitchen
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Exercise Room
  • Garage
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Indoor Pool
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Pantry
  • Professional Grade Appliances
  • River View
  • Security System
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Terrace
  • Walk In Closet
  • Waterfront

Property Facts

  • 1,225 ft2 / 113.80 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2007
  • $8,004 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $4,397 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $890 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Windows: PVC, Garage: Heated, Distinctive features: Private street, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Window type: Crank handle, Window type: French window, View: Water, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Quai des Éclusiers: Splendid Penthouse with 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, terrace, balcony and two interior garages with breathtaking views of the Lachine Canal. Quai des Éclusiers is a unique building that is in a convoited location. Located on the edge of the Lachine Canal, a few steps from the Atwater Market and the Center-Ville. A unique stamp: - Corner unit lined with huge windows; - Very bright; - Terrace with breathtaking views of the water; - Property completely arranged by the owner; - A lot of storage; - All closets are California style closet; - Ceilings over 9.5 feet of concrete; - Engineered hardwood floors; - Concrete structure; - Third bedroom has a Murphy bed; - Central air conditioning; - Electric heating; - Automatic sprinkler system; - Two indoor parking; - A storage space in the basement; - Indoor heated pool; - Exercise room; - At the edge of the bike path on Le Quai Des Éclusiers; - Vermont Soapstone Counter Top. - Central vacuum system is plumbed in the walls, ready for the vacuum machine to be installed ( above water heater), _ 1,500 CFM remote blower installed on roof for range top hood ( 10" vent pipe); - Humidifier installed in attic to control (add) humidity in winter when electric heat is on; - All low voltage lighting, controlled via electronic dimmers; - Built-in cabinets such as bookcases, closet and Murphy's bed can be removed and/or rearranged; - Sliding doors instead of swinging doors create a significant amount of extra square footage ( about 10 sq/ft per door).
- A new Certificate of location has been ordered.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 13788944

998 000 $
4150 Rue St-Ambroise, Apt. 604, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 13788944
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Le Quai Des Éclusiers - Splendide Penthouse de 3 Chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bains complètes, balcon et terrasse sise dans une des rues les plus prisées du Marché Atwater. Un vrai havre de paix pour vivre à 5 minutes du Centre-ville avec des vues imprenables. Belle hauteur de plafonds de plus de 9.5 pieds. Terrasse incroyable!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Géraldine Libraty
    T: 514.933.4777 x120
    C: 514.962.5563

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Appareils ménagers en acier inox
  • Appareils ménagers haut-de-gamme
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Balcon
  • Bois-francs
  • Canal
  • Climatisation
  • Cuisine avec coin repas
  • Garage
  • Garde-manger
  • Penderie
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de conditionnement physique
  • Spa / Bain tourbillon
  • Système de sécurité
  • Terrasse
  • Ville
  • Vue sur la rivière

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,225 pi2 / 113.80 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2007
  • 8 004$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 4 397$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 890$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Fenêtres: PVC, Garage: Chauffé, Particularités: Rue privée, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Quai des Éclusiers:
Splendide Penthouse de 3 chambres à coucher, de deux salles de bain, terrasse, balcon et deux garages intérieurs avec des vues imprenables sur le Canal Lachine. Quai des éclusiers est un immeuble unique qui est dans un emplacement très convoité. Situé aux abords du Canal Lachine, à quelques pas du marché Atwater et du Centre-Ville. Un cachet unique : - Unité de coin bordé d'immenses fenêtres; - Très lumineux; - Terrasse avec des vues imprenables sur l'eau; - Propriété complètement agencé par le propriétaire; - Énormément de rangement; - Tous les placards sont de style Californien closet; - Plafonds de plus 9,5 pieds en béton; - Planchers de bois franc d'ingénierie; - Structure en béton; - Troisième chambre à coucher est muni d'un lit Murphy; - Air climatisé central; - Chauffage électrique; - Système de gicleurs automatiques; - Deux Stationnements intérieurs ; - Un espace de rangement au sous-sol; - Piscine intérieur chauffé; - Salle de sport; - Aux bord de la piste cyclable sur le Quai des Éclusiers - Comptoirs en pierre de savon du Vermont; - Le système d'aspirateur central est installé dans les murs prêt pour l'installation de l'aspirateur (au-dessus du chauffe-eau); _ Souffleuse à distance de 1 500 pi3 / min installée sur le toit de la hotte de cuisinière (tuyau d'évacuation de 10 po); - Humidificateur installé dans le grenier pour contrôler (ajouter) l'humidité en hiver quand la chaleur électrique est allumée; - Tous les éclairages basse tension, commandés par des gradateurs électroniques; - Les armoires intégrées telles que les bibliothèques, les placards et le lit Murphy peuvent être enlevés et / ou réarrangés; - Les portes coulissantes à la place des portes battantes créent une quantité significative de pieds carrés supplémentaires (environ 10 pieds carrés / pied par porte).
- Un nouveau certificat de localisation a été commandé.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 13788944