$2,650/mo
225 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 805, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 13004928
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Furnished condo for rent in the Carré de la Montagne building in the sough after area of Griffintown. Open concept living, dining rooms and kitchen with two bedrooms (one is used as an office) with a modern and clean décor. Private balcony with city views. The building offers a rooftop pool, terrasse and urban lounge area.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Monica Genest
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280

    view profile

  • Victoria Marinacci
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280
    C: 438.828.3428

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 74 m2 / 796.56 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2012

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Pool: Other -- Rooftop, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Public transport, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Superb ALL INCLUSIVE spacious and recent condo (living area: 792 square feet, year of construction: 2012) with abundant windows at the top (8th) floor. Very quiet living space with superior soundproofing, in a corner unit and on the opposite side of the street. A bedroom of good size, dining room/living room in an open concept area, an office and a large balcony. Concrete ceilings (9 feet high), hardwood and ceramic floors, separate bath and shower, quartz countertops, luxury faucets, air exchanger and air conditioning. Indoor parking (guarded garage) and safe locker area in the basement. Available bike rack and access ramp for people with reduced mobility. Urban chalet with terrace, pool table, outdoor pool and BBQs on the roof.
Included: fully furnished (including also a sofa bed in the living room), stainless steel appliances with all necessary accessories (i.e., towels, sheets, dishes, etc.) as well as the following services: unlimited internet, hot water, Netflix or cable. Electricity is not included.
Location: In the heart of Griffintown, in a trendy area, close to the shops and restaurants of Notre-Dame Street, walking distance to downtown, Atwater Market, Old Montreal and Lachine Canal. Easy access to main highways (720 and 15)/Champlain Bridge/Victoria Bridge, and easy public transportation near by.
No pets allowed, non-smoking property.
Rentals of more than 12 months only. Exceptionally, if the lease is for less than twelve months, the rent will be $2700 per month.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 13004928

2 650 $/mo
225 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 805, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 13004928
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Condo meublé à louer au Carré de la Montagne dans le quartier recherché de Griffintown. Salon, salle à manger et cuisine à aire ouverte avec 2 chambres à coucher (une est aménagée en bureau) avec décor moderne et épuré. Balcon privé avec vue sur la ville. L'immeuble offre une piscine sur le toit ainsi qu'un chalet urbain et une terrasse commune.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Monica Genest
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280

    voir profil

  • Victoria Marinacci
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 514.400.0280
    C: 438.828.3428

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 74 m2 / 796.56 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2012

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Piscine: Autre -- Sur le toit, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Transport en commun, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Superbe condo TOUT INCLUS spacieux et récent (aire habitable: 792 pieds carré, année de construction: 2012) avec fenestration abondante au dernier (8ème) étage. Espace de vie très tranquille (insonorisation supérieure) dans une unité de coin et du côté opposé à la rue. Une chambre de bonne dimension, une salle à manger et un salon à aire ouverte, un bureau et un grand balcon. Plafonds de béton de 9 pieds de hauteur, planchers de bois franc et de céramique, bain et douche séparés, comptoirs de quartz, robinetterie de luxe, échangeur d'air et air climatisée. Stationnement intérieur (garage surveillé) et casier de rangement sécuritaire au sous-sol inclus. Espace pour vélo disponible et rampe d'accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite. Chalet urbain avec terrasse, table de billard, piscine creusée extérieure au sel et BBQs sur le toit.
Inclus: complètement meublé (incluant aussi un divan-lit dans le salon), électroménagers en acier inoxydable, avec tous les accessoires nécessaire (i.e., serviettes, draps, vaisselle, etc.) ainsi que les services suivants : internet illimité, eau chaude, Netflix ou câble. L'électricité n'est pas inclus.
Localisation: Au coeur de Griffintown, dans un secteur branché, à proximité des boutiques et restaurants de la rue Notre-Dame, distance de marche du centre-ville, du marché Atwater, du Vieux Montréal et du Canal Lachine. Accès facile aux axes routiers principaux (autoroutes 720 et 15) / pont Champlain / pont Victoria, et transport en commun facile.
Aucun animal permis, non-fumeur.
Location de douze mois minimum. Exceptionnellement si la location est de moins de douze mois, le loyer sera de 2700$ par mois.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 13004928