220 Av. des Pins O., Apt. 116, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Residential, Condo

  • $549,000
  • 2 BEDS
  • 1 BATHS
  • 742.73 sq.ft. Home
  • 220 Av. des Pins O., Apt. 116, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC
  • 2 BEDS
  • 1 BATHS
  • 742.73 sq.ft. Home
  • $549,000

Key Facts

  • MLS ID: 20052660
  • Property Type: Residential, Condo
  • Living Space: 742.73 sq.ft.
  • Year Built: 1931
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Yearly Condo Fees: $3,348
  • Municipal Taxes 2018: $2,913
  • School Taxes 2018: $560

Property Description

Located in the heart of the Plateau, just steps from McGill University and the downtown core, this unique corner loft style condo is the perfect abode in a trendy residential building. Flooded with natural light from its large windows and 14 foot ceilings, this 1+1 bedroom mezzanine condo offers an open concept kitchen, living and dining room.

Located in the historical 1930s Thomas Darcy McGee building, formerly a high school that was converted into residential condos, each unit exudes charm and historical architecture. This well managed building has a rooftop terrace with amazing views of the city, elevator access from the garage and an Interphone system.
As you enter this bright corner unit there is an open concept kitchen to your right that faces the main dining and living area. With large industrial fixtures and 10 foot tall windows it is an ideal space for entertaining and day to day living. There is a closed bedroom on the ground floor with built-in bookcases perfect as an office, den or second bedroom.
As part of the loft style feel, there is a second floor mezzanine used for the master bedroom complete with an ensuite bathroom and closet.
All new dark stained wood floors throughout, newly painted and all appliances; including a washer and dryer.
Located in the heart of the Plateau, just steps from McGill University and the downtown core!

Rooms

  • TypeLevelDimensionsFlooring
  • OtherGround floor4.10 x 4.80 ft.Tiles
  • KitchenGround floor10.60 x 9.40 ft.Wood
  • Dining roomGround floor16.50 x 11.90 ft.Wood
  • Living roomGround floor15.10 x 13.11 ft.Wood
  • BedroomGround floor11.10 x 10.30 ft.Wood
  • Master bedroom2nd floor9.11 x 11.10 ft.Wood
  • Other2nd floor8.11 x 9.40 ft.Tiles

Listing Agents

Ask Us For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Ask Us For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Location

Payment Calculator

mo.* estimated monthly payment based on:
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Principal and Interest 0
  • Property Taxes 0
  • Yearly Condo Fees 0
* This payment calculator’s purpose is to provide a rough estimate for planning and educational purposes only. It should not be used as your sole source of information for financial planning purposes. This tool does not offer a loan nor does it solicit your information, it is also not financial or legal advice. Please contact a qualified professional for your financial advice. No responsibility or liability whatsoever can be accepted by Sotheby’s International Realty Canada or Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates for any loss or damage resultant from any use of, reliance on or reference to the contents of this payment calculator.

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Entry phone, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Brick, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Similar PropertiesSee All Simliar Properties

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 20052660

549 000 $
220 Av. des Pins O., Apt. 116, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Québec

MLS : 20052660
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Situé au coeur du Plateau, à quelques pas de l'université McGill et du centre-ville, ce condo de coin de style loft offre la résidence parfaite dans un immeuble résidentiel branché. Baigné de lumière grâce à ses grandes fenêtres et plafonds de 14 pieds, ce condo avec mezzanine de 1+1 chambres offre cuisine, salon et salle à manger à aire ouverte.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

  • Lindsay Hart
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.862.3745

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 69 m2 / 742.73 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1931
  • 3 348$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 2 913$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 611$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Situé dans l'immeuble historique Thomas Darcy McGee datant des années 1930, une ancienne école secondaire convertie en condo résidentiels, chaque unité regorge de charme et d'éléments architecturaux historiques. Cet immeuble bien géré dispose d'une terrasse sur le toit avec une vue imprenable sur la ville, ascenseur à partir du garage et un système d'Interphone.
Dès votre entrée dans cette unité de coin lumineuse, vous trouverez une cuisine à aire ouverte sur votre droite qui fait face à la salle à manger et au salon. Doté de grands appareils industriels et de fenêtres de 10 pieds de haut, cet espace est idéal pour recevoir et la vie au quotidien. On trouve également au rez-de-chaussée une chambre fermée munie de bibliothèques intégrées; la pièce parfaite pour utiliser comme bureau, salle de séjour ou comme deuxième chambre à coucher.
Tout comme dans une unité de style loft, une mezzanine loge la chambre des maîtres dotée d'une salle de bain attenante et d'un placard.
L'unité récemment repeinte offre aussi de nouveaux planchers en bois teints dans chaque pièce et tous les électroménagers, dont une laveuse et une sécheuse.
Situé au coeur du Plateau, à quelques pas de l'université McGill et du centre-ville.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 20052660