125 Rue Elmire, Apt. 308/410, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Residential, Condo

  • $1,299,000
  • 2 BEDS
  • 2 BATHS
  • 2,870 sq.ft. Home
  • 125 Rue Elmire, Apt. 308/410, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC
  • 2 BEDS
  • 2 BATHS
  • 2,870 sq.ft. Home
  • $1,299,000

Key Facts

  • MLS ID: 28515310
  • Property Type: Residential, Condo
  • Living Space: 2,870 sq.ft.
  • Year Built: 1910
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Yearly Condo Fees: $10,344
  • Municipal Taxes 2018: $8,745
  • School Taxes 2017: $1,763

Property Description

Welcome to the Coloniale - Renowned building located in the Mile-End. Open-concept NYC loft-style condo composed of 2 units - top one has double width - and a mezzanine. This spectacular residence boasts 13ft+ ceilings, high-end gastronomic kitchen, floor to ceiling windows, and a massive sky light making it incredibly bright. Near all amenities!

*Addendum*
- Units 410 and 308 were combined, renovated in 2010, and connect by spiral staircase spanning from the 3rd floor to the mezzanine; - Unit 410 has 13'4" high ceilings and unit 308 has 10'1" high ceilings; - High end kitchen with walnut cabinets, "squak mountain stone" counters, bar area, island with eating area. Stainless steel shelves; - 36 inch Wolf ceramic glass cooktop with integrated 14 inch grill; - High performance Viking fume hood integrated in the counter with exterior motor; - Gastronomic Liebherr refrigerator with integrated wine cellar; - 2 Miele ovens: micro-wave and convection; - Miele dishwasher; - Access by unit 308 and 410; - Two (2) storage lockers in the basement; - One (1) interior parking space; - Superb common rooftop terrace with panoramic views of the mountain.
*Declaration*
- The price includes units 410 AND 308; - Municipal evaluation and municipal & school taxes are the sum of both units; - Living area includes the mezzanine of unit 410; - The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection; - The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Rooms

  • TypeLevelDimensionsFlooring
  • Hallway4th floor12.10 x 9.40 ft.Wood
  • Living room4th floor19.40 x 19.40 ft.Wood
  • Dining room4th floor19.20 x 16.60 ft.Wood
  • Kitchen4th floor23.70 x 9.80 ft.Marble
  • Dinette4th floor10.50 x 9.20 ft.Wood
  • Master bedroomOther17.11 x 17.70 ft.Wood
  • OtherOther18.20 x 8.30 ft.Wood
  • Bathroom4th floor15.80 x 12.40 ft.Granit
  • Family room3rd floor16.40 x 12.30 ft.Wood
  • Bedroom3rd floor21.10 x 16.50 ft.Wood
  • Bathroom3rd floor8.11 x 4.10 ft.Tiles

Listing Agents

Ask Me For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Ask Me For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Location

Payment Calculator

mo.* estimated monthly payment based on:
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Principal and Interest 0
  • Property Taxes 0
  • Yearly Condo Fees 0
* This payment calculator’s purpose is to provide a rough estimate for planning and educational purposes only. It should not be used as your sole source of information for financial planning purposes. This tool does not offer a loan nor does it solicit your information, it is also not financial or legal advice. Please contact a qualified professional for your financial advice. No responsibility or liability whatsoever can be accepted by Sotheby’s International Realty Canada or Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates for any loss or damage resultant from any use of, reliance on or reference to the contents of this payment calculator.

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Wall-mounted heat pump, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Garage: Single width, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Similar PropertiesSee All Simliar Properties

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 28515310

125 Rue Elmire, Apt. 308/410, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Résidentiel, Condo

  • 1 299 000 $
  • 2 chbr
  • 2 sdb
  • 2,870 pi.ca. Maison
  • 125 Rue Elmire, Apt. 308/410, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC
  • 2 chbr
  • 2 sdb
  • 2,870 pi.ca. Maison
  • 1 299 000 $

Caractéristiques principales

  • MLS ID: 28515310
  • Type de propriété: Résidentiel, Condo
  • Aire habitable: 2,870 pi.ca.
  • Construit en: 1910
  • Chambre(s) à coucher: 2
  • Salle(s) de bain: 2
  • Frais annuel de copropriété: 7 716$
  • Taxes municipales 2018: 8 745$
  • Taxes scolaires 2017: 1 763$

Description de la propriété

Bienvenue à Le Coloniale - Immeuble renommé localisé dans le Mile-End. Concept aire ouverte style loft-NYC composé de deux unités, dont une double largeur, ainsi qu'une mezzanine. Condo spectaculaire et très éclairé avec plafond de plus de 13 pieds, fenestration du sol au plafond et énorme puit de lumière à la mezzanine. Près de tout les services!

*Addenda*
- Incroyable condo avec énormément de cachet composé des unités 308 et 410 qui a été rénové en 2010 et lié par des escaliers en colimaçon du 3e étage jusqu'à la mezzanine; - Cuisine haut de gamme avec armoires en noyer, bar, ilôt avec coin-repas, comptoir gris "Squak mountain stone", tablettes en inox; - Plafonds 13'4" au 410 et 10'1" au 308; - Plaque de cuisson de Wolf 36 pouces avec grill intégré de 14 pouces; - Hotte Viking haute performance intégré dans le comptoir avec moteur extérieur; - Réfrigérateur gastronomique Liebherr comprenant cellier intégré; - 2 fours Miele: micro-ondes et convection; - Lave vaisselle Miele; - Accès par unité 308 et 410; - Deux (2) espaces de rangement au sous-sol de l'immeuble; - Un (1) garage intérieur; - Superbe terrasse intime et commune sur le toit avec vue panoramique sur la montagne.
*Déclaration*
- Le prix d'achat inclus les unitéS 410 ET 308; - Les taxes scolaires et municipales et l'évaluation municipale sont les sommes pour les deux unités; - La superficie habitable inclus la mezzanine dans le 410; - Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection; - Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Pièces

  • TypeLevelDimensionsFlooring
  • Hall d'entrée4ième étage12.10 x 9.40 pi.Bois
  • Salon4ième étage19.40 x 19.40 pi.Bois
  • Salle à manger4ième étage19.20 x 16.60 pi.Bois
  • Cuisine4ième étage23.70 x 9.80 pi.Marbre
  • Coin repas4ième étage10.50 x 9.20 pi.Bois
  • Chambre à coucher principaleAutre17.11 x 17.70 pi.Bois
  • AutreAutre18.20 x 8.30 pi.Bois
  • Salle de bains4ième étage15.80 x 12.40 pi.Granite
  • Salle familiale3ième étage16.40 x 12.30 pi.Bois
  • Chambre à coucher3ième étage21.10 x 16.50 pi.Bois
  • Salle de bains3ième étage8.11 x 4.10 pi.Tuiles

Agents de cette inscription

Contactez-moi pour plus d’informations

*Confirmation de l’agent nécessaire pour la visite.

Contactez-moi pour plus d’informations

*Confirmation de l’agent nécessaire pour la visite.

Emplacement

Calculatrice de versements hypothécaires

mensuel* versement mensuel estimé selon :
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Capital et intérêts 0
  • Impôt foncier 0
  • Frais annuel de copropriété 0
* Cette calculatrice de versement hypothécaire est destinée à fournir une estimation générale à des fins de prévision et d’information uniquement. Elle ne doit pas être utilisée en tant que seule source d’information à des fins de planification financière. Cet outil ne propose pas de prêts et ne nécessite pas vos coordonnées, il ne constitue pas non plus un conseil financier ou juridique. Pour recevoir des conseils financiers, veuillez contacter un professionnel qualifié. Sotheby’s International Realty Canada et les filiales de Sotheby’s International Realty ne peuvent être tenues responsables de pertes ou de dommages résultant de l’utilisation de cette calculatrice de versement hypothécaire, de la confiance ou d’une référence accordée à son contenu.

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe murale, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Garage: Simple largeur, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Propriétés similairesVoir toutes les propriétés similaires

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 28515310
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you want to change your preference check the instructions here. OK