$2,750,000
44 Crois. Merton, Hampstead, QC

Hampstead, Québec

MLS : 19793750
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Exceptional residence nestled in prime location close to Hampstead Park. Featuring 4 bedrooms, 2+2 bathrooms, custom kitchen and an absolutely majestic outdoor living space. Many recent updates throughout the home. This is the definition of Hampstead living.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 604.00 m2 / 6,501.61 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1965
  • $14,841 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $2,496 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Whirlpool bath-tub, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
- Wonderful landscaped front lot with beautiful stone walkway. - Custom mahogany built-in cabinetry in library with integrated speakers. - Custom kitchen featuring natural stone, cherry wood and stainless steel. Center prep island with seating and ample storage. Kitchen appliances include "Sub-Zero" fridge/freezer, "Viking" gas range and separate wine fridge. - Exquisite extension built with custom wood doors that allow the light to pour in. Heated floors and an incredible view of the professionally designed backyard featured in Decormag's "COURS et JARDINS" special edition. - Phenomenal second floor terrace overlooking the magnificent saltwater pool by Piscine Val-Morin. - Master Bedroom with spa like ensuite featuring separate jetted tub and shower. - Recessed lighting throughout the home. - Massive indoor tandem parking with electric vehicle outlet in garage.

-*Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Hampstead/MLS 19793750

2 750 000 $
44 Crois. Merton, Hampstead, QC

Hampstead, Québec

MLS : 19793750
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Résidence exceptionnelle nichée dans un emplacement privilégié à proximité du Parc Hampstead. Doté de 4 chambres, 2 + 2 salles de bains, cuisine personnalisée et un espace de vie en plein air majestueux. Beaucoup de mises à jour récentes dans toute la maison. C'est la définition de luxe à Hampstead.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 604.00 m2 / 6,501.61 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1965
  • 14 841$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 2 496$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe centrale, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Garage: Tandem, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire à remous, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
- Magnifique terrain paysagé avec belle passerelle en pierre. - Armoires encastrées en acajou dans la bibliothèque avec haut-parleurs intégrés. - Cuisine personnalisée avec de la pierre naturelle, merisier et de l'acier inoxydable. îlot centrale avec espace a manger et beaucoup de rangement. Les appareils de cuisine comprennent un réfrigérateur / congélateur «Sub-Zero», une cuisinière à gaz «Viking» et un réfrigérateur à vin séparé. - Extension exquise construite avec des portes en bois sur mesure qui permettent à la lumière de rayonner partout. Planchers chauffants et une vue incroyable de la cour arrière, professionnellement conçu dans l'édition spéciale «COURS et JARDINS» de Decormag. - Terrasse phénoménale au deuxième étage donnant sur la magnifique piscine d'eau salée de la piscine Val-Morin. - Chambre des maîtres avec salle de bains "spa" avec baignoire et douche à jets séparés. - Éclairage encastré dans toute la maison. - Stationnement intérieur tandem avec prise de véhicule électrique dans le garage.
**Déclarations**
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Hampstead/MLS 19793750