$3,395,000
4817 Rue Cedar Crescent, Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, QC

Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Québec

MLS : 24907115
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Spacious stone residence with attractive curb appeal set on a spectacular 11,000 sq ft pool size lot residence. This well-kept 4+1 bedroom home boasts many updates such as a renovated kitchen facing the yard. Ideally located adjacent to Westmount's best schools and transportation. A rare integrated 2 car garage completes this wonderful home.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,067.20 m2 / 11,487.62 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1936
  • $16,098 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $3,338 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

*Addendum*
- Incredible 11,000 Sq ft lot with possibility of inground pool - 2 car integrated garage - The residence is sheathed in stone - Renovated kitchen with granite countertops, AEG electric cooktop, GE Monogram hood, Sub-Zero fridge, integrated AEG electric oven and a spectacular breakfast room/solarium with coved ceiling overlooking serine and lush backyard with mature trees - 3 storey home - Powder room on the ground floor - 2nd floor features extra large family room with balcony overlooking the backyard - The 3rd storey features the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom - Basement with a bedroom, family room, laundry room and powder room

-*Declarations**
-A small portion of the land is located in Westmount allowing for owners to benefit from Westmount services, as per seller's declaration.
-The lot area and taxes include information provided by both the city of Westmount and Montreal
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce/MLS 24907115

3 395 000 $
4817 Rue Cedar Crescent, Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, QC

Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Québec

MLS : 24907115
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Résidence grandiose en pierre avec un terrain de 11 000 pieds carrés. Cette maison bien entretenue de 4 + 1 chambres dispose de nombreuses mises à jour comme une cuisine rénovée face à la cour. Idéalement situé à proximité des meilleures écoles et transports de Westmount. Un garage 2 voitures intégré complète cette magnifique maison.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,067.20 m2 / 11,487.62 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1936
  • 16 098$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 3 338$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

- Terrain de 11 000 pc avec garage intégré de 2 voitures - La résidence est gainée de pierre - Cuisine rénovée avec comptoirs en granit, plaque de cuisson électrique AEG, hotte monogramme GE, réfrigérateur Sub-Zero, four électrique AEG intégré et une spectaculaire salle de petit-déjeuner / solarium donnant sur le jardin avec arbres matures - Maison de 3 étages - Salle d'eau au rez-de-chaussée - le 2ème étage dispose d'une grande salle familiale avec balcon donnant sur la cour arrière - Le 3ème étage dispose de la chambre principale avec salle de bains privative - Sous-sol avec une chambre à coucher, une salle familiale, une buanderie et une salle d'eau

-*Déclarations** -Une partie de l'immeuble est située à Westmount permettant aux propriétaires de bénéficier des services de Westmount,selon le vendeur.
-La superficie du terrain et les taxes comprennent les renseignements fournis par Westmount et Montréal
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce/MLS 24907115