$390,000
7043 Av. Giraud, Anjou, QC

Anjou, Québec

MLS : 25690751
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Le Valbourg. Unique Condo style Townhouse. Located in a peaceful surrounding, an Oasis in the heart of Anjou! This spacious corner unit has been redesigned with many upgrades. Drench in natural sunlight this unit offers a fabulous master bedroom + large walk-in custom closet, 2 spacious bathrooms and more. Close to all commodities. A must see!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434 x196
    C: 514.293.2277

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 1,337 ft2 / 124.21 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1980
  • $3,456 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $3,474 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $649 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Available services: Laundry room, Windows: Aluminum, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: Other -- Corner unit, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt and gravel, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A truly hidden Gem in the heart of Anjou. Located in a cul-de-sac. Magnificent well maintained landscaped grounds.
Spacious 3 bedroom condo with 2 full bathrooms. Laundry area in the basement bathroom. Very bright unit with a nice open floor plan on the main level. Hard wood flooring in living room, dining room, and bedrooms. Beautiful interior doors. Large master bedroom with a built-in walk-in closet for your convenience. Spacious bathroom with 2 sinks, jacuzzi tub, large shower and a lot of cupboard space. 2 parking spots in a heated garage with direct entrance to the basement.
Plenty of storage area.
** Improvements include **
- Changed lighting to LED ( Main floor + upstairs) - Changed kitchen faucet + added soap dispenser - Changed all GFI's in the house - Changed the electrical panel ( 200 amps ) - Changed both toilets - Changed the sink in basement bathroom - Changed the shower heads in both bathrooms + added a thermostatic option - Changed all the window screens in the house - Changed the windows upstairs ( bathroom and bedroom ( smaller one) - Painted the whole house - Changed the backyard terrace ( put treated wood ) and fixed the stairs leading outside

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Anjou/MLS 25690751

390 000 $
7043 Av. Giraud, Anjou, QC

Anjou, Québec

MLS : 25690751
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Le Valbourg. Maison de ville unique de style condo. Située dans un environnement paisible, une oasis au coeur de ville d'Anjou! Cette unité de coin spacieuse a été remaniée avec de nombreuses améliorations. Baignée lumière naturelle, cette unité offre une fabuleuse chambre des maîtres + grand walk-in personnalisé,2 salles de bains spacieuses.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434 x196
    C: 514.293.2277

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,337 pi2 / 124.21 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1980
  • 3 456$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 3 474$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 649$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Buanderie, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Autre -- Unité de coin, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bitume et gravier, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Un bijou vraiment caché au coeur d'Anjou. Situé dans un cul-de-sac. Magnifique terrain paysagé bien entretenu. Spacieux condo de 3 chambres avec 2 salles de bains complètes. Salle de lavage dans la salle de bains au sous-sol. Unité très lumineuse avec une aire ouverte à l'étage principal. Planchers de bois franc dans le salon, la salle à manger et les chambres. Belles portes intérieures. Grande chambre des maîtres avec un walk-in intégré pour votre commodité. Salle de bains spacieuse avec 2 lavabos, baignoire jacuzzi, grande douche et beaucoup d'espace de rangement. 2 places de stationnement dans un garage chauffé avec entrée directe au sous-sol.
Beaucoup d'espace de rangement.
** Les améliorations comprennent ** - Changement d'éclairage à LED (étage principal + à l'étage) - Robinet de cuisine changé + distributeur de savon ajouté - Changé tous les GFI's dans la maison - Changement du tableau électrique (200 ampères) - Remplacement des deux toilettes - Changement de l'évier dans la salle de bains au sous-sol - Nouvelles pommes de douche dans les deux salles de bains + ajout d'une option thermostatique - Tous les moustiquaires des fenêtres de la maison ont été remplacés - Changement des fenêtres à l'étage (salle de bains et chambre à coucher (plus petite) - Peinture dans toute la maison - Refait la terrasse arrière ( bois traité) et réparé les escaliers menant à l'extérieur

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Anjou/MLS 25690751