$1,375,000
940 Rue Chenet, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, QC

Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, Québec

MLS : 17949520
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Stunning custom built home located in prestigious area of St-Vincent-De-Paul. Phenomenal family home, perfectly located with easy access to highway, this property has a Val-Mar pool with waterfall feature, Crestron home automation, Cinema room, 4+1 bedrooms 3+1 bathrooms and impeccable finishes throughout.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 723.20 m2 / 7,784.71 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2009
  • $10 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $10 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Equipment available: Central heat pump, Hearth stove: Other -- Propane, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Other -- Saltwater pool, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Other -- Arena, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Separate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 3, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced, Landscaping: Landscape, Topography: Flat, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***Addendum*** - Custom built residence using premium materials throughout - Grand entry with split custom staircase flanking 2nd floor living space - Family room overlooking the rear yard featuring with spectacular custom ebony wall feature with gas fireplace and surround sound - Open concept kitchen with dinette featuring double height ceiling with access to the balcony and pool area - Gourmet kitchen with custom cherry wood cabinetry, granite countertops, stainless steel Sub-Zero fridge, Viking wine fridge, Wolf 6 burner range, double electric ovens and grill, pot filler, Asko dishwasher and center prep island, - Sumptuous Master suite with dressing room, Mendota gas firepace with mosaic surround, "invisible" surround sound speakers, master bathroom with double sinks and ebony custom vanity, Neptune soaking tub with jets and chronotherapy, separate shower with steam and sweedish massage jets, chromotherapy and sound system - dining room with formal sitting room - Crestron Automation systems , lighting, security and sound - Full basement with separate access door, family room, 3-D cinema room with wet bar, bedroom and full bathroom - Beautiful backyard with inground salt water custom Val-mar designed pool with waterfall feature, outdoor speakers, gazebo and grill with direct line to propane tank; perfect set up for summertime entertaining! - Recessed lighting and speakers throughout - 2 car garage with shelving, storage and sink- fully tiled, heated- mud room and speakers -2 zone heating and cooling system (electric), 2 heat pumps and 2 hot water tanks - Ground floor laundry room with sink, folding area and -Solid wood doors throughout

-*Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laval/Saint-Vincent-de-Paul/MLS 17949520

1 375 000 $
940 Rue Chenet, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, QC

Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, Québec

MLS : 17949520
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Superbe maison construite sur mesure située dans le prestigieux quartier de St-Vincent-De-Paul. Parfaitement située avec un accès facile à l'autoroute, cette propriété dispose d'une piscine avec fonction cascade, système Crestron, salle de cinéma, 4 + 1 chambres a coucher,3 + 1 salles de bains et des finitions impeccables partout.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 723.20 m2 / 7,784.71 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2009
  • 10$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 10$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe centrale, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Propane, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Autre -- piscine au sel, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autre -- Arena, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 3, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Topographie: Plat, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Résidence construite sur mesure utilisant des matériaux haut de gamme. - Grande entrée avec escalier stupéfiant. - Cuisine à aire ouverte, dinette avec de hauts plafonds, accès au balcon et à la piscine - Cuisine gastronomique avec armoires personnalisées en merisier, comptoirs en granit, réfrigérateur Sub-Zero en acier inoxydable, réfrigérateur à vin Viking, cuisinière Wolf 6, double four électrique et grill, remplissage de pot, lave-vaisselle Asko et îlot central, - Somptueuse chambre des maitres avec `walk-in`, foyer au gaz Mendota avec mosaïque, haut-parleurs cachées, salle de bain principale avec lavabo double et vasque en ébène, baignoire Neptune avec jets et chronothérapie, douche séparée avec jets de massage vapeur et suédois, chromothérapie et sonorisation - une salle à manger à aire ouverte avec un salon formel - Systèmes Crestron Automation - contrôle à distance - fp, éclairage, sécurité et son - Sous-sol complet avec porte d'accès séparée, salle familiale, salle de cinéma 3-D avec wet-bar, chambre et salle de bain complète - Belle cour arrière avec piscine creusée personnalisée Val-mar conçue avec cascade, haut-parleurs extérieurs, gazebo et barbecue avec réservoir direct au propane; parfait mis en place pour divertir l'été! - Éclairage encastré et haut-parleurs partout - Garage 2 voitures avec étagères, rangement et lavabo - entièrement carrelé, chauffé - salle de boue et haut-parleurs - 2 système de chauffage et de refroidissement de zone (électrique), 2 pompes à chaleur et 2 réservoirs d'eau chaude - une buanderie au rez-de-chaussée avec un évier, une zone de pliage et - Portes en bois massif partout
**Déclarations**
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection. -Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laval/Saint-Vincent-de-Paul/MLS 17949520