$1,695,000
3450 Place de Dolbeau, Duvernay, QC

Duvernay, Québec

MLS : 25923625
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Stunning contemporary Art-Deco inspired residence sited on an 18,000 sq ft lot. This sun filled home was custom built with the utmost attention to detail. Amenities include soaring ceilings, gracious entertaining spaces, and an intergenerational suite used as a home office. Lot has 2 cadasters allowing for an additional property on site.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 18,012.00 ft2 / 1,673.31 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1996
  • $8,570 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $2,385 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: Other -- Crescent, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Separate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Landscape, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Déclarations**
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

-*Addendum** - Spectacular custom built contemporary residence with in-ground heated pool and cabana with changing room and bathroom -Beautiful grand entry with double height ceiling, floor to ceiling windows and an opulent custom designed staircase repilicated from the Crescent building in downtown Montreal -Formal dining room with custom engraved solid wood pocket doors, baseboards and crown moldings. - Open concept kitchen and dinette with 20 foot ceiling, floor to ceiling windows drenching the room with sunlight giving access to the rear yard and pool - Kitchen features high end Gaggenau electric cook-top and grill with integrated barbeque, stainless steel integrated Subzero fridge and Wolf dishwasher - Frank Loyd Wright inspired family room giving off to a spectacular walnut wood paneled library - Grand master suite with custom marble fireplace, endless amounts of detail throughout, ensuite bathroom with soaking tub, floor to ceiling marble tiled double shower and his and hers vanity. A private balcony overlooking the backyard completes this sumptuous master suite - Basement features a spacious intergenerational suite with separate entrance, family room, 2 bedrooms and wine cellar - Spacious, heated 2 car integrated garage.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laval/Duvernay/MLS 25923625

1 695 000 $
3450 Place de Dolbeau, Duvernay, QC

Duvernay, Québec

MLS : 25923625
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Superbe résidence contemporaine d'inspiration Art-déco située sur un terrain de 18 000 pieds carrés. Cette maison remplie de soleil a été construite sur mesure avec la plus grande attention aux détails. Les installations comprennent des hauts plafonds et une suite intergénérationnelle utilisée comme un bureau à domicile.Le lot contient 2 cadastres.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 18,012.00 ft2 / 1,673.31 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1996
  • 8 570$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 2 385$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Autre -- croissant, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
**Addenda** - Spectaculaire résidence contemporaine construite sur mesure avec piscine creusée chauffée et cabanon avec vestiaire et salle de bain - Belle grande entrée avec plafond à double hauteur, fenêtres du sol au plafond et un opulent escalier sur mesure repensé à partir du bâtiment Crescent au centre-ville de Montréal - Salle à manger classique avec portes en bois massif gravées, plinthes et moulures couronnées. - Cuisine ouverte et dînette avec plafond de 20 pieds, baies vitrées qui inondent la pièce de lumière du soleil donnant accès à la cour arrière et à la piscine - une cuisine équipée d'une cuisinière électrique haut de gamme Gaggenau avec barbecue intégré, réfrigérateur Subzero intégré en acier inoxydable et lave-vaisselle Wolf - Frank Loyd Wright a inspiré la salle familiale donnant sur une spectaculaire bibliothèque lambrissée en noyer - Grande suite de maître avec foyer en marbre personnalisé, quantité infinie de détails tout au long, salle de bains avec baignoire, double douche en marbre et double vanité . Un balcon privé donnant sur la cour complète cette somptueuse suite parentale - Sous-sol dispose d'une suite intergénérationnelle spacieuse avec entrée séparée, salle familiale, 2 chambres et cave à vin - Spacieux, chauffé garage 2 voitures intégré

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laval/Duvernay/MLS 25923625