$2,198,000
3150 Rue Roger, Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, QC

Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, Québec

MLS : 22050460
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

One-of-a-kind waterfront with iconic features: indoor movie theater (30 seats), 4 season veranda w/ fireplace, indoor pool, outdoor spa, elevator, wine cellar, bars , 2 laundry rooms & 4 car garage. Past the front gates, a luxurious facade & lush landscaping awaits. Only 30 min away from Montreal with plenty of recent upgrades as well!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • John Di Pietro
    T: 514.287.7434 x182
    C: 514.726.1400

    view profile

Amenities

  • 2 Fireplaces
  • 3+ Car Garage
  • Backyard
  • Balcony
  • Basement - Finished
  • Dock
  • Elevator
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Garage
  • Indoor Pool
  • Lake Access
  • Lake view
  • Lakefront
  • Laundry
  • Media Room/Theater
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • Storage
  • Walk In Closet
  • Waterfront
  • Wine Cellar/Grotto

Property Facts

  • 6,975 ft2 / 647.98 m2 - Living space
  • 44,550.00 ft2 / 4,138.70 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1996
  • $11,743 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $3,232 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Lake, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Cupboard: Wood, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Propane, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Hemmed in, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 15, Parking: Garage x 4, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, View: Water, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

EXT.: - Private paved entrance with fountains - More than 45,000 sq ft of land, privacy from neighbors - Over 150 feet of waterfront - Professional landscaping, pond, waterfall, spa & relaxation area
MAIN FLOOR: - Large entrance with walk-in closet - Spacious, open-concept living area with combined dining and family room - Tall ceilings of 20 ft, built-ins, grandiose staircase & windows/doors along the backside of the home, allowing an abundance of light - Luxurious finishings & high quality materials - Left wing contains: access to the basement via 2 staircases, access to the 4 car garage, mud room, office, an access to the backyard and a study with a fully equipped wet bar - Right wing: access to the kitchen, 4 season veranda, indoor pool, guest bathroom, 2nd office, main floor laundry room & elevator - Kitchen with integrated coffee machine (Miele), oven, waste compactor, an island hosting a 2nd sink, deep fryer, 2 hot plates and integrated oven (Gaggenau) - Four season veranda with stunning views, new wood 4 sided fireplace in the heart of the room - Indoor pool with skylights, chandelier, sconces, access to the basement and to the backyard
2ND FLOOR: - Large wrap-around hall overlooking the main floor - 4 bedrooms (all bedrooms have their own full bathrooms, 2 of the bedrooms have their own outdoor balcony overlooking the backyard/water views) - Master bedroom with large bay window, walk-in closet leading to the en-suite bathroom & the elevator - En-suite bath has double sinks, bidet, jet tub and large enclosed glass shower with rainfall shower head
BASEMENT: - Immense basement with entertainment room (dry bar, billiard table & arcade games) and storage space - Cinema area with a theme 1950's "casse-croute" and entrance to the movie theatre - Movie theatre with projector and 30 individual seats - Kitchenette - Full bath - 2nd laundry room with sink & storage - Bedroom - Wine cellar for 1000 bottles

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac/MLS 22050460

2 198 000 $
3150 Rue Roger, Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, QC

Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, Québec

MLS : 22050460
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 5 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Une vraie rareté au bord-de-l'eau avec des caractéristiques uniques: salle de cinéma, solarium 4 saisons + foyer, piscine int., spa ext., ascenseur, cellier, bars, 2 salles de lavage et garage 4 voitures. Une façade luxueuse, un aménagement paysager et des vues sur l'eau vous attendent. Seulement 30 min de Montréal avec beaucoup de mises à jour!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • John Di Pietro
    T: 514.287.7434 x182
    C: 514.726.1400

    voir profil

  • Jessica Di Re
    T: 514.287.7434 x391
    C: 514.465.4197

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • 2 Foyers
  • Accès au lac
  • Arrière-cour
  • Ascenseur
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Balcon
  • Bord de lac
  • Cave à vin / Grotto
  • Espace de rangement
  • Garage
  • Garage pour 3 voitures et plus
  • Penderie
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Quai
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de lavage
  • Salle de média / Théâtre
  • Sous-sol – aménagé
  • Spa / Bain tourbillon
  • Vue sur le lac

Éléments de la propriété

  • 6,975 pi2 / 647.98 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 44,550.00 ft2 / 4,138.70 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1996
  • 11 743$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 3 232$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé par l'eau -- Lac, Particularités: Embarcation à moteur permise, Armoires: Bois, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Propane, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Enclavé, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 15, Stationnement: Au garage x 4, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

EXT.: - Entrée privée en pavées unies avec fontaines - Terrain de plus de 45,000 pieds carrés, privé des voisins - Plus de 150 pieds au bord-de-l'eau, intimité intégrale - Vue imprenable sur le lac avec plein ensoleillement - Paysagement prof., étang, cascade d'eau et coin détente balinais
ÉTAGE PRINCIPAL: - Grande entrée avec placard "walk-in" - Espace de vie à aire ouverte avec salle à manger & salle familiale - Finition luxueuse & matériaux de grandes qualités - Plafond centrale de 20 pieds, meubles encastrés, escalier grandiose et fenêtres/portes à l'arrière, permettant une abondance de lumière - Aile gauche: accès au sous-sol par 2 escaliers, accès au garage de 4 voitures, vestibule, bureau, un accès à la cour arrière et un bureau avec un bar entièrement équipé - Aile droite: accès à la cuisine, solarium 4 saisons, piscine intérieure, salle d'eau, 2e bureau, salle de lavage et ascenseur - Cuisine avec machine à café intégrée (Miele), cuisinière (Aga), réfrigérateur Sub-Zero, lave vaisselle (Bosch) un îlot avec un 2e lavabo, friteuse, 2 plaques de cuisson et four intégré (Gaggenau) - Grand garde-manger "walk-in" - Solarium quatre saisons avec un foyer au bois neuf au coeur de la pièce - Piscine intérieure avec un accès au sous-sol & à l'arrière-cour
2E ÉTAGE: - Grand couloir donnant sur l'étage principal - 4 chambres (les chambres ont leur propre salle de bain complète, 2 chambres ont leur propre balcon ext. donnant sur l'arrière-cour) - Chambre des maîtres avec des grandes fenêtres, placard "walk-in" menant à la salle de bains & l'ascenseur - Salle de bain avec deux lavabos, bidet, baignoire à jet & grande douche vitrée
SOUS-SOL: - Immense sous-sol avec salle de divertissement - Espace cinéma avec un thème "casse-croute" 1950 - Cinéma avec projecteur + 30 sièges individuels - Petite cuisine - Salle de bain complète - 2ème buanderie avec évier et rangement - Chambre à coucher - Cave à vin pour plus de 1000 bouteilles

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac/MLS 22050460