$4,900,000
5 Ch. de la Pointe-Greenshields, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Québec

MLS : 17374839
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Tucked away in a private peninsula known as Greenshields Point you will find this awe-inspiring waterfront oasis overlooking the majestic lac des Sables and surrounding mountains. Custom built to the current owners specifications; each room in this magnificent country home offers water views.

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • Country Living
  • Lakefront

Property Facts

  • 6,323.70 m2 / 68,069.97 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2013
  • $13,959 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $1,589 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Lake, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Driveway: Other -- Pebbles, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Other -- Humidifier, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Proximity: Alpine skiing, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Outdoor x 10, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Septic tank, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Designed for active family gatherings 6 bedrooms (+ gym), 5+2 BTHs plus a private loft suite with sitting area plus access to the 4 terraces from each level and almost all bedrooms. This residence has 3 family rooms, games room, cinema room, dock and almost 300' of frontage on the lake. As you enter into the double height great room, the lakefront vistas are framed in 24 ft floor to ceiling windows. The open concept living area offers a stone fireplace, lovely eating area and state of the art custom kitchen fit for any gourmand, all with access to the large wrap around cedar terrace. The luxurious master suite is wired for electric blinds, has terrace access, a large custom built walk-in closet & a magazine worthy master BTH finished with book-matched Statuario marble slabs, custom mosaic heated floors, a 16 ft custom double vanity, tub & walk-in steam shower, & a top of the line automated TOTO toilet. On the next level there is a 2nd great room with walls of windows & access to another terrace. This room is a complete entertainment center and on this floor there is also a separate cinema room/virtual golf room (not completed). Additionally, there is a guest suite comprised of 2 BDRs & an ens. Carrera marble BTH fitted with a double vanity, separate bath & walk in shower. Another bedroom with its own ens. BTH, a powder room and laundry room complete this floor. On the lake level there is a 3rd great room complete with a custom wet bar with fridge & icemaker. The billiards/ping pong room is set up just steps from the lake and access to a 3rd large terrace. Also on this level is another BDR, gym & full BTH complete with an Organic Infrared Sauna. A large room has been set aside as a wine cellar or as extra storage. But this is not the end, over the 3-car tiled garage has an entire guest wing with breakfast nook, loft style BDR, BTH with a wet shower & pedestal tub & finally a 4th terrace. This is the ultimate in lakefront contemporary grandeur.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts/MLS 17374839

4 900 000 $
5 Ch. de la Pointe-Greenshields, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Québec

MLS : 17374839
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 5 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Nichée dans une péninsule privée connue sous le nom de Pointe Greenshields, vous trouverez cette magnifique oasis sise au bord du majestueux lac des Sables surplombant les montagnes environnantes. Construite sur mesure selon les spécifications du propriétaire actuel, chaque pièce de cette superbe maison de campagne offre des vues sur l'eau.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777 x102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

  • Lindsay Hart
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.862.3745

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Bord de lac
  • Vie à la campagne

Éléments de la propriété

  • 6,323.70 m2 / 68,069.97 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2013
  • 13 959$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 1 589$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau -- Lac, Particularités: Embarquation moteur permise, Allée: Autre -- Galets, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Humidificateur, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Proximité: Ski alpin, Proximité: Ski de fond, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 10, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Conçue pour les réunions familiales actives, cette demeure offre 6 chambres, un gym, 5+2 SDB et une suite loft privée avec coin salon. Chaque niveau ainsi que presque toutes les CAC donnent accès aux 4 terrasses. Elle dispose de 3 salles familiales, d'une salle de jeux, d'une salle de cinéma, d'un quai et de près de 300 pieds de rivage sur le lac. Dès votre entrée dans le salon au plafond double hauteur, vous serez accueilli par des fenêtres de 24 pieds offrant de superbes vues du lac. Cet espace à aire ouverte est doté d'un foyer en pierre, d'un joli coin repas et d'une cuisine de pointe faite sur mesure, le tout avec accès à la vaste terrasse en cèdre qui longe la maison. La luxueuse suite des maîtres dispose d'un accès à la terrasse, d'une penderie personnalisée et d'une somptueuse SDB att. avec dalles en marbre Statuario, planchers chauffants, meuble lavabo double de 16 pieds, baignoire, cabine de douche vapeur et toilette automatisée TOTO. Au 2e étage se trouve un 2e salon avec murs vitrés, salle de jeu complète et accès à une autre terrasse. L'étage loge également une salle de cinéma/simulateur de golf (doit être complétée). De plus, il y a une suite d'invités composée de 2 chambres et d'une SDB att. en marbre Carrera équipée d'un meuble lavabo double, d'une baignoire et d'une cabine de douche ind. Une autre chambre munie de sa propre SDB att., une S-E et une salle de lavage complètent cet étage. Au niveau du lac se trouve un 3e grand salon équipé d'un bar avec réfrigérateur et machine à glaçons. La salle de billard/ping pong est située à seulement quelques pas du lac et donne accès à une 3e grande terrasse. Une autre CAC, un gym et une SDB avec sauna infrarouge complètent ce niveau. Une pièce a été réservée pour utiliser comme cave à vin ou espace de rangement. Enfin, au-dessus du garage triple carrelé se trouve une aile pour les invités avec coin repas, CAC de style loft, SDB, et une 4e terrasse. Splendeur ultime et luxe contemporain au bord de l'eau.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts/MLS 17374839