$499,000
41 Rue Cabanac, Saint-Hippolyte, QC

Saint-Hippolyte, Québec

MLS : 28459448
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful renovated storey house facing Morency Lake, located 5 minutes from the village and 15 minutes from St-Sauveur; the best of both worlds: nearby amenities and in the heart of nature. Non-navigable lake where only electric motor boats are permitted; ideal for canoe enthusiasts, pedal boats, etc.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434 x121
    C: 514.808.9991

    view profile

Amenities

  • Basement - Unfinished
  • Central Vacuum
  • Dock
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Lake
  • Lake Access
  • Lake view
  • Lakefront
  • Laundry
  • Pantry
  • Parking
  • Terrace
  • Walk In Closet

Property Facts

  • 1,830.40 m2 / 19,702.91 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1989
  • $4,050 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $840 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Lake, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Driveway: Not Paved, Landscaping: Patio, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Granule stove, Garage: Heated, Garage: Detached, Garage: Double width or more, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: Alpine skiing, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Siding: Pressed fibre, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Basement: No basement, Parking: Outdoor x 4, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Flat, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***GROUND FLOOR*** The floors on the ground floor are engineered maple wood. ENTRANCE HALL: open on the living room LIVING ROOM: bathed in light through windows that make an entire wall plus a corner, the pellet stove will warm up your winter evenings. The spinning is in place for the wall television. There is also storage under the stairs DINING ROOM: Also facing the lake, the full-size windows give you an incomparable view during your meals, all in communion with nature. KITCHEN: plenty of storage with beautiful solid wood cabinets, a walk-in style pantry, quartz countertops, a double sink; you will find in this kitchen all the comfort that a great chef can wish for. BATHROOM: acrylic shower, WASHROOM: large laundry room with storage where we find the central vacuum and a tank
*** 2nd FLOOR *** CACP: wake up every morning with a superb view of the lake! A large walk-in completes this beautiful large room. CAC # 2: huge window overlooking the lake CAC # 3: street-oriented BATHROOM: Large bathroom with quartz countertop, double sink, acrylic shower and corner bath with lake view.
***OUTSIDE*** GARAGE: 24 X 24 FT. Double heated garage with concrete floor, cold water, 2 electric garage door opener GALLERY: part in natural stones and part in wood. WHARF: in wood and at the end of the dock, the water is only 3ft deep, good for swimming
RECENT RENOVATIONS (2013): - New double garage - New bathroom floor, including all plumbing - Refreshment of the kitchen - New wood floor everywhere on the ground floor - 2nd floor bathroom shower - Toilets, faucets and plumbing - New windows (4) in the "old" part - New gutters - Complete landscaping - Electricity: new panel, new connection to HQ

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Saint-Hippolyte/MLS 28459448

499 000 $
41 Rue Cabanac, Saint-Hippolyte, QC

Saint-Hippolyte, Québec

MLS : 28459448
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Magnifique maison à étages rénovée faisant face au lac Morency, située à 5 min du village et à 15 min de St-Sauveur; le meilleur des 2 mondes: les commodités à proximité et une propriété au coeur de la nature. Lac non-navigable où seulement les embarcations à moteur électrique sont permises; idéal pour les amateurs de canot, pédalo, etc.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434 x121
    C: 514.808.9991

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Accès au lac
  • Aspirateur central
  • Bois-francs
  • Bord de lac
  • Foyer
  • Garage
  • Garde-manger
  • Lac
  • Penderie
  • Quai
  • Salle de lavage
  • Sous-sol – non aménagé
  • Stationnement
  • Terrasse
  • Vue sur le lac

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,830.40 m2 / 19,702.91 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1989
  • 4 050$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 840$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau -- Lac, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Allée: Non Pavée, Aménagement du terrain: Patio, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Installation aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Poêle à granules, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Détaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: Ski alpin, Proximité: Ski de fond, Revêtements: Fibre pressée, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: Aucun sous-sol, Stationnement: Extérieur x 4, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Champ d'épuration, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE*** Les planchers du rdc sont en bois d'ingénierie d'érable. HALL D'ENTRÉE : ouvert sur le salon SALON : baigné de lumière par des fenêtres qui font tout un mur plus un coin, le poêle à granules réchauffera vos soirées d'hiver. Le filage est en place pour la télévision murale. On trouve également du rangement sous l'escalier SALLE À MANGER : faisant également face au lac, les fenêtres pleine grandeur vous donnent une vue incomparable pendant vos repas, tout en communion avec la nature. CUISINE : du rangement à profusion avec de belles armoires en bois massif, un garde-manger de style walk-in, des comptoirs de quartz, un évier double; vous trouverez dans cette cuisine tout le confort qu'un grand chef peu souhaiter. SDB : douche en acrylique, SALLE DE LAVAGE : grande salle de lavage avec rangement où on retrouve l'aspirateur central et une cuve RANGEMENT: accessible de l'intérieur ou de l'extérieur
***2E ÉTAGE*** CACP : réveillez-vous tous les matins avec une vue superbe sur le lac! Un grand walk-in complète cette belle grande chambre. CAC # 2 : immense fenêtre avec vue sur le lac CAC # 3 : orientée sur la rue SDB: grande salle de bain avec comptoir de quartz, évier double, douche en acrylique et bain en coin avec vue sur le lac.
**EXTÉRIEUR** GARAGE : 24 X 24 pi., double/chauffé/plancher en béton/eau froide/2 ouvre-portes électriques GALERIE : une partie en pierres naturelles et une partie en bois. QUAI: en bois, eau peu profonde (bon pour la natation)
RÉNOVATIONS RÉCENTES (2013): - Nouveau garage double - Nouveau plancher de la sdb, incluant toute la plomberie - Rafraîchissement de la cuisine - Nouveau plancher de bois partout au rdc - Douche de la sdb du 2e étage - Toilettes, robinets et plomberie - Nouvelles fenêtres (4) dans la "vieille" partie - Nouvelles gouttières - Paysagement complet - Électricité: nouveau panneau, nouveau branchement à HQ

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Saint-Hippolyte/MLS 28459448